or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Surroundings Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - Kitchen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Tan H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location

Good location, hotel condition is good, however reception service is very slow
8.3
Good location, hotel condition is good, however reception service is very slow
Tan H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location

Good location, hotel condition is good, however reception service is very slow
7.7
Good location, hotel condition is good, however reception service is very slow
Shi D. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Friendly staff who attends to your needs

nice pool, attentive room service
10
Had a very comfortable stay at Citadines which has an excellent swimming pool. We asked for more towels and got them immediately. The rooms are kept clean, but not intrusive as we can put our stuff in the room safely
Shi D. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Spacious rooms with a view

Spacious, convenient location, clean
9.7
Excellent. Will definitely choose it if going kuching again.
Fadhilah A. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good

Good location, comfortable, affordable
8.3
Ng J. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
like the suite with 2 bed rooms so much.

location / clean / big space / comfort
7
Enjoyed. Clean. Comfort
Liong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Very Good

Good Service
9.7
Jessie K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Nice Apartment

Comfort, clean & good location
7.7
Satisfy on overall.. Nice, clean, comfort & nearby shopping area.
Florainie K. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
New hotel

Cleanliness, breakfast and location
7.3
Awesome. Near to a shopping mall.
Fadilah A. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Comfortable but with hiccups

New furnitures, modern setup, friendly front desk
5.7
We checked in and got to our pleasant room at level 3. Lazing around in bed, I noticed a yellow stain on the bed sheet and what I think was a mascara stain on the pillow case. Then my friend noticed something hanging in the shower glass (we assumed a girl was staying in that room before we did). So we called front desk to get someone to remove that 'gift' from our bathroom, which they did. So before we left for dinner, I told front desk of the incidents. They were mortified and offered to move us to a new room. When we got to our room after dinner to pack our stuff with the new 6th floor room key with us, front desk rang us to tell us that they will send the concierge up with a new 5th floor room key because apparently the 6th floor room that they just gave us is already occupied. So nevermind with that, we gave the 6th floor key back to the concierge and took the 5th floor key and moved up to 5th. New room was fine, until later we found a cement sand finishing trowel on one of the nightstands. Someone came up to collect that after we called front desk. Very eventful first day at Citadines Kuching, but apart from that and the horrible food at the restaurant, they were alright. Very nice swimming pool. Price-wise also a plus-point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05