Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Surroundings Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - Kitchen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (134)
Sort by:
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8.3
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9.3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
great for family's trip

Room,location and swiming pool
7.7
I stay here many time is because suitable for Family's trip in kuching. Everything fine just the Key card got some problem only.
Ling M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good Location

clean, comfortable
6.7
Enjoy the 2days stay, great service for room cleaning staff.
Kamal R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
great location, clean room

the location is great, there is a mall in front of the hotel. room is clean.
8.3
great location, near to town. room is clean. however need improvement on breakfast buffet menu. food is not 4-star rated.
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location , value for money and comfort room
9.3
it was a comfort room and good location...near to all shopping mall in kuching and the staff is very helpful and pleasant !
Anne C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Sui M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8.3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Victor T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great hotel

location,value for money and great environment.
10
Great and I will always put as my first list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03