Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Surroundings Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - Kitchen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (143)
Sort by:
Siang S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2015
A very comfortable suite to stay

Comfortable and Clean
9
This is the first t8me I and my family visit Kuching. We have a pleasant stay here with the young kids. The hotel is new, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable. We will be back again.
Joell H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Near airport and downtown kuching

location, cleanliness and room comfort
6.3
Nora Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Good but can be improved

The beds, the kitchenette and location
7.3
The cleanliness in the bedroom is great, the common areas and bathrooms may be improved. The ambience and size of pool is good, just not very hygienic and the floors are too slippery. The jacuzzi needs to be cleaned. Breakfast needs to cater for vegetarians please. Staff friendly in general. Was greeted by a broken shower in the Master bathroom
Mohamad N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Memorable stay at Citadines Uplands Kuching

Cozy interior design... Worth for every cent... All thumbs up...
8.3
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Pleasant 6-day Stay

Convenient location; clean, comfortable room; attentive service
9.3
We had a pleasant, 6-day stay in Kuching. The hotel, or 'apart-hotel' as they call it, lies half-way between Kuching International Airport and Kuching city centre. We stayed in a clean and quiet 1-bedroom on the 6th floor. The fully equipped kitchen is very useful given the limited dining at the hotel, although across the road is a major shopping mall, The Spring, accessible through a pedestrian bridge. The breakfast is quite basic, but serves the purpose. The hotel staff are attentive, friendly, and polite. Our buys couldn't get enough of the pool, and there is a laundrette on-site for our laundry. The only source of annoyance is the elevator, which requires key-card access every time. Otherwise, we're already putting this as our favourite Kuching hotel.
Gan L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good Location, Friendly staffs

Location, staffs, value of money
8
Overall it was a good stay at Citadines. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays. There are some negative points that we need to stated here and hope Citadines will improve well in future. We found the hotel is not clean. What we mean is the cleaning staffs didn't clean well the apartment. My dad and niece found a lots of ants at the living room and kitchen. So we think it is a big shame that such a nice hotel didn't do a proper clean up before the new guests come in. Also, we stayed at level 3, not sure if it is quite near to the Karaoke. It was very noisy after midnight, the karaoke sounds was very irritating and disturbing all night long!
Michele C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2015
great for family's trip

Room,location and swiming pool
7.7
I stay here many time is because suitable for Family's trip in kuching. Everything fine just the Key card got some problem only.
Ling M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Good Location

clean, comfortable
6.7
Enjoy the 2days stay, great service for room cleaning staff.
Kamal R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
great location, clean room

the location is great, there is a mall in front of the hotel. room is clean.
8.3
great location, near to town. room is clean. however need improvement on breakfast buffet menu. food is not 4-star rated.
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location , value for money and comfort room
9.3
it was a comfort room and good location...near to all shopping mall in kuching and the staff is very helpful and pleasant !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02