or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (102)
Sort by:
Nang U. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location and good value of money

Great location, helpful staff and clean room
7.3
Great location, helpful staff and clean room
Kie K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2014
General Reviews

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
7.3
Generally, everything is to satisfaction except for the breakfast buffet with limited choice and the foods doesn't taste good
Nornadzrul I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Need a proper coffee house

Pool side,good gym and good staff.keep it up
8.3
Great and satisfied
Donald F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
great hotel

1. Comfortable, 2. location, 3. friendly staffs
9.3
Great hotel with great staffs. Requested for baby cot during my stay and wish granted FOC. Built in kitchen allow u to cook or warm up food especially for my little baby. DVD player allow u to watch ur favorite disc in the room.. Overall, great experience with the hotel. Car park security need to be enhanced, thats my only concern
Nang U. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great value and comfort stay

Comfort stay, great location and friendly staff
8
Comfort stay like at home. Great location and helpfull staff
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7.3
Sabryena S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Strategic location

Location, valuable for money, swimming pool
8.7
It was a great experience staying at the Citadines Uplands. Although this is my first time, but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I travelled with husband and kids. The kids are really enjoy n lovessss the swimming pool so much. The location is very strategic and we can go shopping by foot since the shopping mall is only opposite the hotel. I will strongly recommend the Citadines Uplands Hotel to my friends and family! Thank you for your great hospitality and I will stay there whenever I come to Kuching next time. In shaa ALLAH..
Nyuk L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2014
good location and near airport..

utilities lenkap, bagus
8
Bagus, selesa
Eric P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Feels like Home! awesome, best bang for the bucks

location, design, facilities
8.7
It made us feel like at home, great room design with perfect to details for staying. Love the place!
Victor T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9.3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02