or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (121)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
value for money

clean, big room and fast check in
6
Jui C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and tidy rooms.

Room, free internet wifi and service
8
Thatcher C. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Value for money

staff, room and lounge
8.3
spacious room and awesome lounge.
Heru W. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nice short stay

Located right next to The Spring
6.7
Room was a bit small, the housekeeping were very noisy while cleaning the next room, they were laughing and yelling, it was kind of disturbing. The room has all the necessary equipment, microwave, hair dryer, anything you need, it's there. It was located right in front of the Spring. Breakfast was poor. Overall, it was an okay stay.
Tommy H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
amazing

location is good
7
great
Lajwanti S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Excellent apartment, clean.

Fully equipped kitchen, clean room and bathroom, great pool and gym
9.3
We had a studio apartment, with a fully equipped kitchen, fridge, TV with English channels, lovely clean pool,and a good gym. The room, bathroom, and linen were all clean, and serviced daily. The staff were very helpful and accommodated any requests even when we ran out of shower gel at night. The included breakfast had variety. There is a big shopping complex across the road, so we could buy groceries to cook in the apartment, or go and eat at the food court there. There is also a good bar on street level in the same building as the apartments. It is a 30 min. walk out of the city of Kuching. A taxi costs RM15 to the city, and RM30 to the airport. We usually walked in to the city, but got a taxi back at night. Buses although not very regular only cost RM1.50pp, and we caught them a couple of times. Would highly recommend this apartment to family and friends.
I R. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Relaxing stay

Near to airport, nice room n friendly staffq
8
The room attach with kitchen was nice and feel like living at home. If i stay longer would opt for cooking at there. The location to town is not convenient as the shuttle bus only had one trip which is at 11am. It might be convenient for those who has car. However, there is a shopping centre known as "The Spring" right opposite the hotel. Overall, this hotel is comfy and more family oriented.
Kannan R. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Awesome Place

Nice swimming pools, room was very comfortable and staffs are very friendly
9.3
In one word I can say it. AWESOME
Jojo T. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
great.

Lighting, Cooking, Swimming.
9.3
Only 2 things. Shower cap was forgotten in the bathroom and we had to request for it. 2nd, Upon checking in, I had requested late check out at 1pm. At 12:40-45 We got 3 calls. We managed to answer the last call (3rd one) and the front desk told me that we are late. I said I have requested for late check out. He asked me which staff I spoke to. Anyway we quickly packed and came down at 1 +/- a few minutes for the packing and final check if all was packed. It was easy, there weren't many staffs at the front desk, it's easy to find out who had checked me in. More over I saw her took a note on my form about late check out. So everything should be checked out, only the calls were unnecessary because we were in the midst of packing and we did the deeds to cleaning up the place, instead of thrashing and littering all over the place. I believe it was just a miscommunication which is forgiven. Otherwise, this hotel is great.
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Clean, Good Location

Cleanliness, Location and Quiet surrounding
7.7
It is apartment-typed accommodation. Stayed in studio unit. Reasonable room size. Comes with queen sized bed, flat screen TV, DVD player, 2-seater sofa, working table, iron & board, mini safe, hair dryer and free Wi-fi. Has a kitchenette with big fridge, microwave, pots, pans and utensils. Unfortunately they don't provide dish washing detergent. Bathroom utilities are very minimal, just clean towels and 2-in-1 body and hair washing liquid. Breakfast is ok not much selection though. There are many restaurants within walking distance. Overall stay is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07