Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Surroundings Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - Kitchen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Azrin T. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Nick and comfort

Room, location and service
8
Report this review
Awangku O. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Feel like at home

Good location,courtesy staff & very cosy place
7.3
Nice & cosy feel like stay at home
Report this review
Vui P. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Great location

location, food, new
8.3
The room clean, but queen size bed is too small for me, we requested 2 single bed at last. the location is good, very near to Spring shopping mall, within walking distance
Report this review
Aseng D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Cosy place for family to relax

safety, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays.We have a pleasant stay here with the young kids. The hotel is new, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff friendly.I like the safety elevator, which requires key-card access every time. We will be back again.
Report this review
Sia S. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Awesome Room but a bit under staff

Awesome Room, Breath taking night view and Great location
8.3
Checking in was a bit time consuming. After we checked into our room, surprisingly the room was great. The night view from our room was just a big fat WOW! I will give it a 8/10 review
Report this review
Azlina M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Holiday weekend

Facilities, convenient apartment room and near the town.
7.3
Not bad for family stay with nice facilities and the room is clean. Hope for large bathroom and nice food.
Report this review
Wing H. Couples China, July 17, 2015
very good service apartment

1) location convenient, 2) clean 3) kitchen provided
7.3
Good experience, We'll come again!
Report this review
Denis T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Opposite shopping centre

Spacious 1 bedroom apartment, pool and jacuzzi
7
It was pretty standard. Key card reader has a lot of issues though. To access lift or room, one have to try many many times.
Report this review
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2015
very nice

the room environment, the bed n the kitchen
8.3
I felt comfortable n enjoyable, will book again by next time.
Report this review
Georgia A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Room interior is stylish and the pool is superb

The pool, the price and the rooms
9
We stayed many times whilst in Kuching and throughly enjoyed this hotel. The location was convenient for us as we were studying at Swinburne, may not be so convenient if you wish to be in the city but a cab will cost about 15-20RM. The rooms are modern and pristinely clean. The pool is one of the best I have seen at a hotel especially of this price. We recommended to many of our friends and they enjoyed it just as much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03