Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
58 reviews

781 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (58)
Sort by:
Chen M. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7.7
Quite comfortable
Report this review
Sharifah I. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2015
a short stay

comfy & clean room, good location, nice swimming pool & good service
6.3
our stay was pleasant. The location was close to town and there are nearby cafes and shops in the building. would stay there again.
Report this review
Richard L. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
get a better key system

Staff, location and cleanliness.
7.3
Should consider a better key system for rooms and lift...always need to reset electronic key before entering rooms and lift..
Report this review
Ku G. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Nice stay, good location for shopping

Friendly staff, Big room and cleanliness, Good location for shopping
8.7
The room was clean, comfortable! Suitable for people in group or family. The place was strategic, there is a link bridge to shopping mall, easy to find restaurant.
Report this review
Tiong T. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Big room, convenient location and friendly staff

Big room with nice kitchen, near to shopping mall very convenient, and pro-active staff provide excellence services.
9.3
Group of 5 person staying 02 premium 02 bedrooms come with breakfast and extra bed. Nice kitchen and we prepare steamboat for 1st day dinner. Staff was pro-active reserve table for our breakfast, very impress. Pillow just too thick & make me feel uncomfortable. Overall very good! I will stay again if I come Kuching. Nice massage just at hotel ground floor.
Report this review
Annie C. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Convenient

It feels like home and close to shopping mall across the road.
7.7
There is some problem with the air-conditioning in our room but other than that it is ok.
Report this review
Annie C. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Convenient

Convenient to shopping mall
6.7
Stay was ok. The only thing that we are not comfortable was that nobody is around at the ground floor when We arrived. Nobody assisted with our luggages which was a bit annoying as I travelled with my dad who is on wheelchair and we have 4 luggages. We have to carry all our luggages ourselves and push my dad at the same time to the 2nd floor for check in. After checked in, we requested assistance to bring our stuffs to our room and it took them very long time. If u r traveling alone or with light luggages, this is fine. But if u have lots to look after, this will be a bit messy.
Report this review
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Strategic place, comfort room

Clean, strategic place, comfort
8.3
The room was clean, comfort ! Suitable for people in group or family. The place was strategic, there is a link bridge to Kuching largest shopping mall "The Spring" ! Will come again next time ~
Report this review
Billy B. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Good location

Location; location,location
6.7
The room has decent size. It is more like apartment. Good for family stay
Report this review
Tracey K. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2015
It's not in city center, value for money is so so

Adjoining room for friends to gather, ample car park, some eatery n a mall nearby
6
It is convenient to friend's home, that is why we chose this place. Need to upgrade their breakfast variety.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 863 reviews Next page
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02