Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 61 reviews

839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (61)
Sort by:
Swee T. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2016
NICE PLACE
6
GOOD PLACE FOR GROUP GATHERING
Chen M. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
a comfy hotel

convienent, comfy and clean
7.7
Quite comfortable
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Good location and apartment facilities
4.7
The location was excellent and the rooms were clean with good facilities. However, the breakfast choice was a little disappointing.
Sharifah I. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2015
a short stay

comfy & clean room, good location, nice swimming pool & good service
6.3
our stay was pleasant. The location was close to town and there are nearby cafes and shops in the building. would stay there again.
Cheryl Y. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Nice Hotel Value For Money
6.3
Great hotel with great facilities. Located near shopping complex and clean comfortable hotel.
Richard L. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
get a better key system

Staff, location and cleanliness.
7.3
Should consider a better key system for rooms and lift...always need to reset electronic key before entering rooms and lift..
Ku G. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Nice stay, good location for shopping

Friendly staff, Big room and cleanliness, Good location for shopping
8.7
The room was clean, comfortable! Suitable for people in group or family. The place was strategic, there is a link bridge to shopping mall, easy to find restaurant.
Tiong T. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Big room, convenient location and friendly staff

Big room with nice kitchen, near to shopping mall very convenient, and pro-active staff provide excellence services.
9.3
Group of 5 person staying 02 premium 02 bedrooms come with breakfast and extra bed. Nice kitchen and we prepare steamboat for 1st day dinner. Staff was pro-active reserve table for our breakfast, very impress. Pillow just too thick & make me feel uncomfortable. Overall very good! I will stay again if I come Kuching. Nice massage just at hotel ground floor.
Annie C. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Convenient

It feels like home and close to shopping mall across the road.
7.7
There is some problem with the air-conditioning in our room but other than that it is ok.
Annie C. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Convenient

Convenient to shopping mall
6.7
Stay was ok. The only thing that we are not comfortable was that nobody is around at the ground floor when We arrived. Nobody assisted with our luggages which was a bit annoying as I travelled with my dad who is on wheelchair and we have 4 luggages. We have to carry all our luggages ourselves and push my dad at the same time to the 2nd floor for check in. After checked in, we requested assistance to bring our stuffs to our room and it took them very long time. If u r traveling alone or with light luggages, this is fine. But if u have lots to look after, this will be a bit messy.
1 - 10 of 923 reviews Next page
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02