Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Toni A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2012
satisfactory stay

the room
6.3
the service is great, the staff are very accommodating
Report this review
Imelda K. Couples Germany, August 15, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

near in all shopping malls
8
For 2 nights stay i can say that we are really satisfied and happy, not only because that alone the atmosphere and cleanliness of the hotel but the friendliness of the staff or the personnel. We can really recommend the citi park hotel to our friends here in germany.
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
comfortable design with an affortable price

good service from their staff
8.7
A very comfortable room with an affortable price. Their location is also very convenience, and easy to get taxi. Its just near to Ayala mall, can reach there by car for 8mins.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is a very nice and big mall in Cebu city. U can find alot of food there, and enjoy shoppings with a big area of selection.
Report this review
Dennis P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Very friendly service

Great breakfast
8
Enjoy our stay in this hotel and happy with the breakfast and staff
Shopping Tip: Not far from shopping and restaurants
Report this review
Colin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Out of the town.

nil
3.7
No internet or business centre open as it was a Sunday. Disgusting for any hotel. I checked out.
Report this review
Peter V. Couples Germany, August 10, 2012
Sauberes hotel, Gute Lage für ayalamall

Smal rooms, clean, breakfast ok.
7
Shower has not much warm water and bad pressure. Aircon in room very loud and over the bed so you easy get sick. No wifi in room
Report this review
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Always an enjoyable stay

Clean, convenient
8
This was my second time staying at this hotel, very very and always happy with everything. Convenient, close to the airport, shopping malls and even the beach. The hotel can also arrange for your day trips around Cebu with no extra cost. Staff are very friendly, enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the room price, very clean hotel too.
Report this review
Peter T. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nothing particular just present stay
8
I really enjoy my stay and is convenience for me to travel in and out of the hotel the people there are very pleasentI like to come back sometime other time for my holidaystay in citi park hotel
Report this review
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, August 1, 2012
Spacious room, good location.

Comfortable beds, spacious room, clean
8
I stayed in Citi Park Hotel for one night. My stay there was very pleasant, the room was spacious, the bed very comfortable for a good sleep. Facilities were nice. The buffet breakfast is okay, unfortunately only offers filipino dishes, which for me was no problem, but for others who are not used to eat rice for breakfast may not. The reception was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions, check in and out went smooth. Nothing to complain, the location was good too! Would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is relatively close by, just a few minutes by cab. It's a huge Shopping mall where you'll find anything you need. Loads of high end restaurants with food from all over the world can be found there as well.
Report this review
Ponferrada J. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
nice hotel

accesable
8.3
this hotel is in good location easy access to thi city. with free breakfast. friendly staff. & very helpfull. night life not much in this area better stay city side. but i will be back this hotel next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08