or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
367 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Always an enjoyable stay

Clean, convenient
8
This was my second time staying at this hotel, very very and always happy with everything. Convenient, close to the airport, shopping malls and even the beach. The hotel can also arrange for your day trips around Cebu with no extra cost. Staff are very friendly, enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the room price, very clean hotel too.
Peter T. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nothing particular just present stay
8
I really enjoy my stay and is convenience for me to travel in and out of the hotel the people there are very pleasentI like to come back sometime other time for my holidaystay in citi park hotel
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, August 1, 2012
Spacious room, good location.

Comfortable beds, spacious room, clean
8
I stayed in Citi Park Hotel for one night. My stay there was very pleasant, the room was spacious, the bed very comfortable for a good sleep. Facilities were nice. The buffet breakfast is okay, unfortunately only offers filipino dishes, which for me was no problem, but for others who are not used to eat rice for breakfast may not. The reception was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions, check in and out went smooth. Nothing to complain, the location was good too! Would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is relatively close by, just a few minutes by cab. It's a huge Shopping mall where you'll find anything you need. Loads of high end restaurants with food from all over the world can be found there as well.
Ponferrada J. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
nice hotel

accesable
8.3
this hotel is in good location easy access to thi city. with free breakfast. friendly staff. & very helpfull. night life not much in this area better stay city side. but i will be back this hotel next time.
Lester C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Basic Hotel.. Good service always with smile

Location
7.3
Room type shown as superior but only really standard with basic facilities. Staff all friendly and attentive,especially restaurant and door staff.
Annadelle T. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near the mall, many choices for breakfast
6.3
Very near the ayala mall. Rooms were a bit small though.
Ricky S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
super experience

the staff
10
this is a beautiful hotel and the staff went beyond making sure my stay was comfortable (thank you mary). location is great as i walked to ayala mall about 25 minutes away. no problem getting a taxi to anywhere i wanted to go. restaurant was delicious and there is a jollibees within a five minute walk. rooms are clean. modern and comfortable. i will be returning.
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Neither here nor there.

None
3.7
This is a low cost, and sadly low quality, hotel for the budget traveller. Located mid-distance to everything, it has a reasonable appearance and quality at first glance, but when nothing inside works properly this facade crumbles. One of two lifts was out for the full time while I was there, the broadband connection in the room was not functioning and the overall service quality was lacking. The staff appeared not to understand that failed services might be of important to a paying customer
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall - a 10 minutes taxi ride away, Ayala Mall has all facilities including multiple restaurants, cinema, shopping of all types and essential services, such as Money Changers, Post Office etc
Conrado H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Decent hotel in downtown Cebu location

Cenrally located, decent room
7.3
I stayed just one night but found the accomodations were good, queen size bed, internet in the room and decent bathroom. The restaurant was fine but not particularly impressive.
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Enjoyed my stay

Close to attractions
8
This was my second stay at this very comfortable hotel. I have no complains. The rooms are adequate size, bed is very nice, everything is very clean although not new. Staff are always very helpful and very willing to help. Breakfast is great. Will definitely stay here again and recommended to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06