or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
comfortable design with an affortable price

good service from their staff
8.7
A very comfortable room with an affortable price. Their location is also very convenience, and easy to get taxi. Its just near to Ayala mall, can reach there by car for 8mins.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is a very nice and big mall in Cebu city. U can find alot of food there, and enjoy shoppings with a big area of selection.
Dennis P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Very friendly service

Great breakfast
8
Enjoy our stay in this hotel and happy with the breakfast and staff
Shopping Tip: Not far from shopping and restaurants
Colin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Out of the town.

nil
3.7
No internet or business centre open as it was a Sunday. Disgusting for any hotel. I checked out.
Peter V. Couples Germany, August 10, 2012
Sauberes hotel, Gute Lage für ayalamall

Smal rooms, clean, breakfast ok.
7
Shower has not much warm water and bad pressure. Aircon in room very loud and over the bed so you easy get sick. No wifi in room
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Always an enjoyable stay

Clean, convenient
8
This was my second time staying at this hotel, very very and always happy with everything. Convenient, close to the airport, shopping malls and even the beach. The hotel can also arrange for your day trips around Cebu with no extra cost. Staff are very friendly, enjoyed the breakfast that was included in the room price, very clean hotel too.
Peter T. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nothing particular just present stay
8
I really enjoy my stay and is convenience for me to travel in and out of the hotel the people there are very pleasentI like to come back sometime other time for my holidaystay in citi park hotel
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, August 1, 2012
Spacious room, good location.

Comfortable beds, spacious room, clean
8
I stayed in Citi Park Hotel for one night. My stay there was very pleasant, the room was spacious, the bed very comfortable for a good sleep. Facilities were nice. The buffet breakfast is okay, unfortunately only offers filipino dishes, which for me was no problem, but for others who are not used to eat rice for breakfast may not. The reception was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions, check in and out went smooth. Nothing to complain, the location was good too! Would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall is relatively close by, just a few minutes by cab. It's a huge Shopping mall where you'll find anything you need. Loads of high end restaurants with food from all over the world can be found there as well.
Ponferrada J. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
nice hotel

accesable
8.3
this hotel is in good location easy access to thi city. with free breakfast. friendly staff. & very helpfull. night life not much in this area better stay city side. but i will be back this hotel next time.
Lester C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Basic Hotel.. Good service always with smile

Location
7.3
Room type shown as superior but only really standard with basic facilities. Staff all friendly and attentive,especially restaurant and door staff.
Annadelle T. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near the mall, many choices for breakfast
6.3
Very near the ayala mall. Rooms were a bit small though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08