Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Lester C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
Basic Hotel.. Good service always with smile

Location
7.3
Room type shown as superior but only really standard with basic facilities. Staff all friendly and attentive,especially restaurant and door staff.
Report this review
Annadelle T. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near the mall, many choices for breakfast
6.3
Very near the ayala mall. Rooms were a bit small though.
Report this review
Ricky S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
super experience

the staff
10
this is a beautiful hotel and the staff went beyond making sure my stay was comfortable (thank you mary). location is great as i walked to ayala mall about 25 minutes away. no problem getting a taxi to anywhere i wanted to go. restaurant was delicious and there is a jollibees within a five minute walk. rooms are clean. modern and comfortable. i will be returning.
Report this review
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Neither here nor there.

None
3.7
This is a low cost, and sadly low quality, hotel for the budget traveller. Located mid-distance to everything, it has a reasonable appearance and quality at first glance, but when nothing inside works properly this facade crumbles. One of two lifts was out for the full time while I was there, the broadband connection in the room was not functioning and the overall service quality was lacking. The staff appeared not to understand that failed services might be of important to a paying customer
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall - a 10 minutes taxi ride away, Ayala Mall has all facilities including multiple restaurants, cinema, shopping of all types and essential services, such as Money Changers, Post Office etc
Report this review
Conrado H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Decent hotel in downtown Cebu location

Cenrally located, decent room
7.3
I stayed just one night but found the accomodations were good, queen size bed, internet in the room and decent bathroom. The restaurant was fine but not particularly impressive.
Report this review
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Enjoyed my stay

Close to attractions
8
This was my second stay at this very comfortable hotel. I have no complains. The rooms are adequate size, bed is very nice, everything is very clean although not new. Staff are always very helpful and very willing to help. Breakfast is great. Will definitely stay here again and recommended to all.
Report this review
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Simply the Best Hotel in Cebu for the money

Rooms. Cleanliness. Professional Staff. Good Food. Value for money.
10
We have no negatives for this hotel. Very considerate, alert, friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile. Rooms immaculate. Good TV. Bathrooms clean and a Breakfast Buffet with a very professional waiter at hand. What more could we want ? This hotel deserves its 4 stars all the way. Top marks here.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs is immaculately kept. The waiter is very professional and the food area itself is generally a peaceful and pleasant place to dine - whether it is for breakfast or in daytime. Take note - The restaurant does not stay open late, but it does have wifi !
Report this review
Ya Q. Couples China, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big room
9.3
more like a business hotel with 4 stars. The room is big and clean. but there is no wifi in the room. The breakfast is great and delicious.
Report this review
James Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Upgraded to a twin to not change rooms

All the staff were very friendly and helpful
8.3
1. since the tap water was not potable, we had to continually ask for bottled water which was free with the room. 2. transfer to the airport got confused when we asked for an earlier pick up time. we had to cancel/get a refund and take a taxi from the road 3. early free check in, due to airline arrival, was not allowed even though a room was available. we had to pay half price. 4. free breakfast was always good. 5. transfer from the airport went off without a hitch. 6. jolly bee located just down the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will need to catch a taxi or jipnee to go anywhere.
Report this review
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
The best hotel in Cebu for the money.

Super staff. Clean. Excellent rooms. Lovely breakfast.
10
We have no negatives for this hotel. Very considerate, alert, friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile. Rooms immaculate. Good TV. Bathrooms clean and a Breakfast Buffet with a very professional waiter at hand. What more could we want ? This hotel deserves its 4 stars all the way. Top marks here.
Shopping Tip: This Hotel is placed conveniently between Ayala and SM Malls. A taxi will be called in for you at the door by the Bellhop.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08