Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Ricky S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
super experience

the staff
10
this is a beautiful hotel and the staff went beyond making sure my stay was comfortable (thank you mary). location is great as i walked to ayala mall about 25 minutes away. no problem getting a taxi to anywhere i wanted to go. restaurant was delicious and there is a jollibees within a five minute walk. rooms are clean. modern and comfortable. i will be returning.
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Neither here nor there.

None
3.7
This is a low cost, and sadly low quality, hotel for the budget traveller. Located mid-distance to everything, it has a reasonable appearance and quality at first glance, but when nothing inside works properly this facade crumbles. One of two lifts was out for the full time while I was there, the broadband connection in the room was not functioning and the overall service quality was lacking. The staff appeared not to understand that failed services might be of important to a paying customer
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall - a 10 minutes taxi ride away, Ayala Mall has all facilities including multiple restaurants, cinema, shopping of all types and essential services, such as Money Changers, Post Office etc
Conrado H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Decent hotel in downtown Cebu location

Cenrally located, decent room
7.3
I stayed just one night but found the accomodations were good, queen size bed, internet in the room and decent bathroom. The restaurant was fine but not particularly impressive.
Legianti S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Enjoyed my stay

Close to attractions
8
This was my second stay at this very comfortable hotel. I have no complains. The rooms are adequate size, bed is very nice, everything is very clean although not new. Staff are always very helpful and very willing to help. Breakfast is great. Will definitely stay here again and recommended to all.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Simply the Best Hotel in Cebu for the money

Rooms. Cleanliness. Professional Staff. Good Food. Value for money.
10
We have no negatives for this hotel. Very considerate, alert, friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile. Rooms immaculate. Good TV. Bathrooms clean and a Breakfast Buffet with a very professional waiter at hand. What more could we want ? This hotel deserves its 4 stars all the way. Top marks here.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant downstairs is immaculately kept. The waiter is very professional and the food area itself is generally a peaceful and pleasant place to dine - whether it is for breakfast or in daytime. Take note - The restaurant does not stay open late, but it does have wifi !
Ya Q. Couples China, July 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big room
9.3
more like a business hotel with 4 stars. The room is big and clean. but there is no wifi in the room. The breakfast is great and delicious.
James Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Upgraded to a twin to not change rooms

All the staff were very friendly and helpful
8.3
1. since the tap water was not potable, we had to continually ask for bottled water which was free with the room. 2. transfer to the airport got confused when we asked for an earlier pick up time. we had to cancel/get a refund and take a taxi from the road 3. early free check in, due to airline arrival, was not allowed even though a room was available. we had to pay half price. 4. free breakfast was always good. 5. transfer from the airport went off without a hitch. 6. jolly bee located just down the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will need to catch a taxi or jipnee to go anywhere.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
The best hotel in Cebu for the money.

Super staff. Clean. Excellent rooms. Lovely breakfast.
10
We have no negatives for this hotel. Very considerate, alert, friendly and helpful staff. Always a smile. Rooms immaculate. Good TV. Bathrooms clean and a Breakfast Buffet with a very professional waiter at hand. What more could we want ? This hotel deserves its 4 stars all the way. Top marks here.
Shopping Tip: This Hotel is placed conveniently between Ayala and SM Malls. A taxi will be called in for you at the door by the Bellhop.
Wanting Z. Couples China, July 3, 2012
Great service

service
8.3
We stayed this hotel for 3 nights, generally speaking the location is not so good as we expect, at least not so convenient as Radisson Blue Cebu; room is clean though seems like a little bit old.The most memoriable thing is their service, which can be described as 3 star hotel with 5 star service. So if you prefer a quiet, clean with moderate price level, this hotel can be on your choice list. P.S.: Breakfast is really pleasant!Must Try.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To airport: 150piso To pier: 100piso To SM mall: 70-80piso
Aiza E. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
very good hotel,friendly staff

close to the malls,great buffet
9
we stayed here for 3 weeks and it feels like were home,bcoz of a very good service we got...we enjoyed our stay here and will surely come back here in our future vacation in cebu.. after 2 days they upgrade us into deluxe matrimonial which is really good,. the breakfast buffet is assorted, local food and for foreigners. they even had sweets, like muffins . because of our long stay, the staff started to know us and serve us our regular wishes.
Shopping Tip: close to both malls, sm city cebu and ayala mall (it shows to be in the middle of both malls).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01