Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Wanting Z. Couples China, July 3, 2012
Great service

service
8.3
We stayed this hotel for 3 nights, generally speaking the location is not so good as we expect, at least not so convenient as Radisson Blue Cebu; room is clean though seems like a little bit old.The most memoriable thing is their service, which can be described as 3 star hotel with 5 star service. So if you prefer a quiet, clean with moderate price level, this hotel can be on your choice list. P.S.: Breakfast is really pleasant!Must Try.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To airport: 150piso To pier: 100piso To SM mall: 70-80piso
Aiza E. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
very good hotel,friendly staff

close to the malls,great buffet
9
we stayed here for 3 weeks and it feels like were home,bcoz of a very good service we got...we enjoyed our stay here and will surely come back here in our future vacation in cebu.. after 2 days they upgrade us into deluxe matrimonial which is really good,. the breakfast buffet is assorted, local food and for foreigners. they even had sweets, like muffins . because of our long stay, the staff started to know us and serve us our regular wishes.
Shopping Tip: close to both malls, sm city cebu and ayala mall (it shows to be in the middle of both malls).
Jen R. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu

Near Malls in Cebu, friendly hotel staff
8
our stay in citi park hotel was great. the rooms where nice and clean. we didn't have the time to stay until the buffet breakfast so the hotel gave us ham & cheese sandwich instead. the sandwich was not good and we were only given complimentary water. though,location was very convenient since it was just a few minutes away from ayala or sm mall.
Low G. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Room is small but good cleanliness

Convenient location
6
Generally ok for short stay. Based on its location, business travellers will find this hotel, value for money. Though the room is small, but overall arrangement is acceptable for the short stay. Internet speed is fairly good. No complaints for it.
Daryl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
A good choice for a Cebu hotel

in the center of the city
9.7
A good choice for a Cebu hotel for the price. in the center of the city. good and appropriate hotelBreakfast was good, A very quiet hotel, not many guests so service was good,close to shopping but a long trip to airport,The staff are were very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable good hotwater
Shopping Tip: close to shops
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel good service

nice and quite
8
Staying at the citi park was quite and good service there was fantastic food was a bit expensive but other wise good
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Clean Comfortable Room
9.3
The hotel was more than my visitors' expectations. They told me that the room was clean and space was enough to accomodate them. They asked for the hotel's contact details to book again if ever they come back to Cebu or if they know someone who is coming. Keep up the good work!
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Really nice Hotel

Clean, tidy, affordable, well locacated
10
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service, room and food were of the highest quality.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
Good location

Near malls and airport
10
Good location and near malls and airport...tourist attractions just across the street and food places down the road..good buffet breakfast and friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast is good
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
A really nice hotel - worth 4 stars

Comfortable Hotel, in a good central position with all facilities.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Citi Park Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to assist me and make my stay most pleasant. The Hotel is very clean - spotless in fact. The breakfast is of a most high standard. Everything to eat and plenty of food. The staff will make you anything. Every day three staff members attended to my room and made sure everything was perfect. I will stay at the Citi Park Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: There is plenty of shopping to do in Cebu. Cebu is a lovely city and my favourite place in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06