Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Jen R. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel at the heart of Cebu

Near Malls in Cebu, friendly hotel staff
8
our stay in citi park hotel was great. the rooms where nice and clean. we didn't have the time to stay until the buffet breakfast so the hotel gave us ham & cheese sandwich instead. the sandwich was not good and we were only given complimentary water. though,location was very convenient since it was just a few minutes away from ayala or sm mall.
Low G. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Room is small but good cleanliness

Convenient location
6
Generally ok for short stay. Based on its location, business travellers will find this hotel, value for money. Though the room is small, but overall arrangement is acceptable for the short stay. Internet speed is fairly good. No complaints for it.
Daryl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
A good choice for a Cebu hotel

in the center of the city
9.7
A good choice for a Cebu hotel for the price. in the center of the city. good and appropriate hotelBreakfast was good, A very quiet hotel, not many guests so service was good,close to shopping but a long trip to airport,The staff are were very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable good hotwater
Shopping Tip: close to shops
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel good service

nice and quite
8
Staying at the citi park was quite and good service there was fantastic food was a bit expensive but other wise good
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Clean Comfortable Room
9.3
The hotel was more than my visitors' expectations. They told me that the room was clean and space was enough to accomodate them. They asked for the hotel's contact details to book again if ever they come back to Cebu or if they know someone who is coming. Keep up the good work!
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Really nice Hotel

Clean, tidy, affordable, well locacated
10
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service, room and food were of the highest quality.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
Good location

Near malls and airport
10
Good location and near malls and airport...tourist attractions just across the street and food places down the road..good buffet breakfast and friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast is good
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
A really nice hotel - worth 4 stars

Comfortable Hotel, in a good central position with all facilities.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Citi Park Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to assist me and make my stay most pleasant. The Hotel is very clean - spotless in fact. The breakfast is of a most high standard. Everything to eat and plenty of food. The staff will make you anything. Every day three staff members attended to my room and made sure everything was perfect. I will stay at the Citi Park Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: There is plenty of shopping to do in Cebu. Cebu is a lovely city and my favourite place in the Philippines.
Ben H. Couples May 14, 2012
New lovely hotel

he hotel is new and big for standard room
8.3
it was a mother's day gift for us by our daughter. so me and my wife stay at the hotel for a night which was memorable as the hotel is new, big and aircon was cold that was able to fight back the summer heat. the breakfast buffet was good and lots of choices to choose from.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is just 5 - 10 mins away from the hotel
Ronilda F. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2012
Not good at all

Nothing's good
2.3
I don't like this hotel at all. The rooms they gave us were dirty, doors were broken, rotten and smelly. My kids felt they are not safe on this hotel and is very confusing to the taxi driver. Very hard to find and far from the shopping center. I will not recommend this hotel. The food are expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03