or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Clean Comfortable Room
9.3
The hotel was more than my visitors' expectations. They told me that the room was clean and space was enough to accomodate them. They asked for the hotel's contact details to book again if ever they come back to Cebu or if they know someone who is coming. Keep up the good work!
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
Really nice Hotel

Clean, tidy, affordable, well locacated
10
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service, room and food were of the highest quality.
Jordan L. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2012
Good location

Near malls and airport
10
Good location and near malls and airport...tourist attractions just across the street and food places down the road..good buffet breakfast and friendly staff
Restaurant Tip: Buffet breakfast is good
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
A really nice hotel - worth 4 stars

Comfortable Hotel, in a good central position with all facilities.
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Citi Park Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to assist me and make my stay most pleasant. The Hotel is very clean - spotless in fact. The breakfast is of a most high standard. Everything to eat and plenty of food. The staff will make you anything. Every day three staff members attended to my room and made sure everything was perfect. I will stay at the Citi Park Hotel again.
Shopping Tip: There is plenty of shopping to do in Cebu. Cebu is a lovely city and my favourite place in the Philippines.
Ben H. Couples May 14, 2012
New lovely hotel

he hotel is new and big for standard room
8.3
it was a mother's day gift for us by our daughter. so me and my wife stay at the hotel for a night which was memorable as the hotel is new, big and aircon was cold that was able to fight back the summer heat. the breakfast buffet was good and lots of choices to choose from.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is just 5 - 10 mins away from the hotel
Ronilda F. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2012
Not good at all

Nothing's good
2.3
I don't like this hotel at all. The rooms they gave us were dirty, doors were broken, rotten and smelly. My kids felt they are not safe on this hotel and is very confusing to the taxi driver. Very hard to find and far from the shopping center. I will not recommend this hotel. The food are expensive.
Royla M. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2012
Great hotel and good service.

clean, quiet and good service especially the food.
9.7
We really enjoy our stay here, all of the staff is polite and nice. The hotel is cute and all of the people around are really accommodating they even guide us where to go and remind us to be careful in some places that we want to go. The place was cozy too and the food is good, we were sure to go back here and bring our kids.
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Not the best value in town

Buffet breakfast was ok
5.7
Restaurant, Housekeeping and Doormen were all quite good, but some on the front desk seemed to act as if they were special, not you as the guest.
Andreas S. Couples Germany, April 29, 2012
Schöne Aussicht und freundliches Personal

Freundliches Personal und zentrale Lage
8.7
Das Hotel war sehr zu unserer Zufriedenheit. Nur der erwähnte Supermarkt ist nicht mehr vorhanden. Das Essen war sehr gut. Allerdings war der Preis hierfür schon relativ hoch und die Küche hatte nur bis 21.00 Uhr offen. Aber direkt neben dem Hotel war ein Restaurant und auf der anderen Straßenseite gab es ebenfalls Möglichkeiten etwas zu essen. Wir waren so zu frieden, dass wir das Hotel für unseren nächsten Urlaub wieder buchen werden.
Ritchel L. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2012
Best Hotel

Affordable, Great service
10
had a great experience staying at citi park hotel. great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06