or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Geraldine O. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

the buffet breakfast was superb, every day with different choices to eat.
7.3
The hotel is a little far from airport and other establishment and tourist spot, but our stay was fine and relaxing. Room was ok clean and cozy.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Good hotel with friendly service

Accessible to business centers and malls, comfortable
7.7
We booked for a week and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. The staff told us upon check-in that they had to book us into a upgraded room, but we didn't have to pay anything extra. The location was great because it is very close to the Convention Center and at the same time it wasn't too far from Mactan Island and the airport. There was a small park with aquarium and aviary across the street that my child enjoyed going to. While there aren't too many places to eat near the hotel, the Ayala Center is just a few minutes away dining wasn't really a problem. The only disappointing things about the hotel was the lack of internet in the rooms and the buffet breakfast, which is a bit limited in choices, but it is nothing major. Overall, a good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's the Rainforest Park across the street which has aquarium and aviary, and also a jungle adventure ride. Ayala Center is just minutes away and SM Mall is just a little further.
Zhong X. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2012
Nice discount hotel

Clean room, good service and value for money
7.3
Location is convenient and accessible and the lobby is nice. The only downside is small room and the window type aircon needs better maintenance. It was a bit noisy.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2012
friendly staff. great location

great location, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located on a major thoroughfare and easily accessible. Taxis are easily available. the staff are fiendly and competent. Rooms are clean and well appointed.
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service, the room is good

i have no regrets to stay there, but the location for my vacation there is nt fit ,[only location]
9
no regrets staying there, frm the, guard, staffs all they good,smiling all the time only the location for me,
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
new and clean

close to major shopping center, breakfast buffet is great. staff friendly and accomodating
9.7
very nice hotel. close to a little amusement park. staff are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Barry B. Families with young children China, April 11, 2012
Great location and good service

Location is good to airport, pier, shopping mall
9
hotel is good for its service, facility, staff and location. it's around 20 mins to airport, 20 mins to pier, 10 mins to ayala center shopping mall by taxi. i was satisfied in general and rate it as cost effective hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Center is around 10 mins by taxi. It's very big which you can find good restaurants, surpermarkets, good stores, etc.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
A nice, quiet dainty hotel with a homey feel

Strong lobby wi-fi
9.3
The staff was prompt and very courteous. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet although I was quite disappointed they didn't serve danggit on my 3 day stay there. Nevertheless the place was nice and clean, and I'm looking forward to coming back to this hotel in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rainforest Park Cebu is just outside the hotel. Great way to start your vacay!
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Very comfortable room

price, close to large shopping mall with restaurants
8.7
This hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. The room was air-conditioned, clean, with a comfortable bed with cable TV. The staff was helpful arranging a taxi to the airport early in the morning. The hotel is a 5 minute taxi ride from a large shopping complex with many restaurants and stores. I would stay here again if I was in the area.
Tarek T. Couples Germany, April 8, 2012
Very friendly and nice

friendly
10
they upgraded our rooms to a better room and the service and workers was so friendly very nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07