Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Ma C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2012
friendly staff. great location

great location, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located on a major thoroughfare and easily accessible. Taxis are easily available. the staff are fiendly and competent. Rooms are clean and well appointed.
Report this review
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service, the room is good

i have no regrets to stay there, but the location for my vacation there is nt fit ,[only location]
9
no regrets staying there, frm the, guard, staffs all they good,smiling all the time only the location for me,
Report this review
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
new and clean

close to major shopping center, breakfast buffet is great. staff friendly and accomodating
9.7
very nice hotel. close to a little amusement park. staff are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Barry B. Families with young children China, April 11, 2012
Great location and good service

Location is good to airport, pier, shopping mall
9
hotel is good for its service, facility, staff and location. it's around 20 mins to airport, 20 mins to pier, 10 mins to ayala center shopping mall by taxi. i was satisfied in general and rate it as cost effective hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Center is around 10 mins by taxi. It's very big which you can find good restaurants, surpermarkets, good stores, etc.
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
A nice, quiet dainty hotel with a homey feel

Strong lobby wi-fi
9.3
The staff was prompt and very courteous. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet although I was quite disappointed they didn't serve danggit on my 3 day stay there. Nevertheless the place was nice and clean, and I'm looking forward to coming back to this hotel in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rainforest Park Cebu is just outside the hotel. Great way to start your vacay!
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Very comfortable room

price, close to large shopping mall with restaurants
8.7
This hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. The room was air-conditioned, clean, with a comfortable bed with cable TV. The staff was helpful arranging a taxi to the airport early in the morning. The hotel is a 5 minute taxi ride from a large shopping complex with many restaurants and stores. I would stay here again if I was in the area.
Report this review
Tarek T. Couples Germany, April 8, 2012
Very friendly and nice

friendly
10
they upgraded our rooms to a better room and the service and workers was so friendly very nice hotel
Report this review
Frank D. Solo travelers Norway, April 6, 2012
Good hotel close to center

Spacious, tidy, clean, free wifi
7
Tidy and clean modern hotel room with enough space. Free wifi Internet a pluss. Good value for money and one notch above what you would expect from a 3-star.
Report this review
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
Accommodating Staff, Great Location, Small room

Complete with amenities and near tourist spots or adventure area
8
the staff were very friendly and accommodating. i was a solo traveler so no need for the bellboy to assist in going up, but their electricity saving feature that will need your door card for electricity was kind of different from other hotels. i had to call front desk to send someone to assist me. the breakfast was okay but if you came in a little later than 9am you will have to eat what's left at the buffet table. over-all, i was comfortable and satisfied with the hotel features and service of staff.
Report this review
Sherwin P. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
more than what we expected!

Cleanliness and Food
8.3
With the price we paid, we did not expect that what we actually have is more than double of the hotel cost.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01