My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Leviruth L. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
location

location
7.7
the hotel is located in the city center... very near the ayala mall so it is quite convenient to stay
Therese A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
Good hotel for the price you pay

helpful staff, good room, clean bathroom, fast check-in
8.3
i was delighted that i received a spacious room for the price i paid. the staff was very helpful, helped me get loose change for the taxi, even helped me cross the busy street and efficient check-in, no questions asked with my agoda booking. i love the clean bathroom.more than enough pillows in the room which i loved. the breakfast was not that good though but for the price i paid it was tolerable. refrigerator in the room was not stocked with food and out of condition.
Shopping Tip: I discovered a branded t-shirt outlet across the hotel. Branded overrun t-shirts at a cheap price.
Dr G. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
beautiful hotel with friendly services

clean enviroment
10
i really enjoyed staying there because overall everything was really nice.all hotel staff were very friendly and the service were very good.the hotel is very clean and the breeze were fresh which make you feel healthier and energised.thanks for the booking and only thing i regret was the vacation was too short.hence looking forward for a longer stay there in the nest school holidays.thank you.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8
Good location, was near to sm cebu and ayala center.. Staff are so nice and friendly.. Will definitely go back again to this hotel.
Alexander V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Mediocre Hotel in a mediocre neighborhood

Overall clean, the staff is friendly.
5.7
The hotel is nothing to write home about, but it is relatively inexpensive and clean. If that's your only requirement, then this hotel is just fine. Otherwise, it's a bit out of the way from most places. It's in a neighborhood that seems to be under construction in all directions, and there is no decent food around.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
excellent hotel will go there again

good location close to Ayalla Mall and excellent hotel
8
good clean modern hotel and very well run. all staff were courteous and very helpful. room was good size, breakfast buffet catered for all styles. would recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: opposite Rain Forest park and aquarium
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Quality Hotel in a good location.

Nice rooms. Excellent service
10
We enjoyed our stay here. We will continue to use this hotel as our base from now on. Superb.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has an excellent restaurant downstairs, which also serves a lovely breakfast buffet. The restaurant does close a little early in the evenings. If you get stuck for food, there is a pizza shop and a jollibee outside !
Michael S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

Better then what you expect
10
The rooms are fanastic and we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Very comfortable beds and very roomy. Excellent selecton for breakfast and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a chance go to Bohol island trip you wont be disappointed.
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Cleaniness of hotel
8.3
Valued for money for a 4 stars hotel and very comfortable for my stay throughout !
Mobbarak B. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
lovely stay

cleannes and good service
9
my stay in Citi park hotel was lovely and the service make more plasnt the location is same as many hotels is littel bit far from malls but for supermarkes shope is very near the food is good and the breackfast is wonderfull

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08