or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Very comfortable room

price, close to large shopping mall with restaurants
8.7
This hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. The room was air-conditioned, clean, with a comfortable bed with cable TV. The staff was helpful arranging a taxi to the airport early in the morning. The hotel is a 5 minute taxi ride from a large shopping complex with many restaurants and stores. I would stay here again if I was in the area.
Tarek T. Couples Germany, April 8, 2012
Very friendly and nice

friendly
10
they upgraded our rooms to a better room and the service and workers was so friendly very nice hotel
Frank D. Solo travelers Norway, April 6, 2012
Good hotel close to center

Spacious, tidy, clean, free wifi
7
Tidy and clean modern hotel room with enough space. Free wifi Internet a pluss. Good value for money and one notch above what you would expect from a 3-star.
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
Accommodating Staff, Great Location, Small room

Complete with amenities and near tourist spots or adventure area
8
the staff were very friendly and accommodating. i was a solo traveler so no need for the bellboy to assist in going up, but their electricity saving feature that will need your door card for electricity was kind of different from other hotels. i had to call front desk to send someone to assist me. the breakfast was okay but if you came in a little later than 9am you will have to eat what's left at the buffet table. over-all, i was comfortable and satisfied with the hotel features and service of staff.
Sherwin P. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2012
more than what we expected!

Cleanliness and Food
8.3
With the price we paid, we did not expect that what we actually have is more than double of the hotel cost.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
We came back for more...

Nice rooms. Good Breakfast service.
9.7
We like this hotel. It is clean and the staff are excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant downstairs is for breakfast until 10am and then dinner service until early evening. Both of which are highly recommended.
Leviruth L. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
location

location
7.7
the hotel is located in the city center... very near the ayala mall so it is quite convenient to stay
Therese A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
Good hotel for the price you pay

helpful staff, good room, clean bathroom, fast check-in
8.3
i was delighted that i received a spacious room for the price i paid. the staff was very helpful, helped me get loose change for the taxi, even helped me cross the busy street and efficient check-in, no questions asked with my agoda booking. i love the clean bathroom.more than enough pillows in the room which i loved. the breakfast was not that good though but for the price i paid it was tolerable. refrigerator in the room was not stocked with food and out of condition.
Shopping Tip: I discovered a branded t-shirt outlet across the hotel. Branded overrun t-shirts at a cheap price.
Dr G. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2012
beautiful hotel with friendly services

clean enviroment
10
i really enjoyed staying there because overall everything was really nice.all hotel staff were very friendly and the service were very good.the hotel is very clean and the breeze were fresh which make you feel healthier and energised.thanks for the booking and only thing i regret was the vacation was too short.hence looking forward for a longer stay there in the nest school holidays.thank you.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8
Good location, was near to sm cebu and ayala center.. Staff are so nice and friendly.. Will definitely go back again to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06