or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Quality Hotel in a good location.

Nice rooms. Excellent service
10
We enjoyed our stay here. We will continue to use this hotel as our base from now on. Superb.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has an excellent restaurant downstairs, which also serves a lovely breakfast buffet. The restaurant does close a little early in the evenings. If you get stuck for food, there is a pizza shop and a jollibee outside !
Michael S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

Better then what you expect
10
The rooms are fanastic and we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Very comfortable beds and very roomy. Excellent selecton for breakfast and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a chance go to Bohol island trip you wont be disappointed.
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Cleaniness of hotel
8.3
Valued for money for a 4 stars hotel and very comfortable for my stay throughout !
Mobbarak B. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
lovely stay

cleannes and good service
9
my stay in Citi park hotel was lovely and the service make more plasnt the location is same as many hotels is littel bit far from malls but for supermarkes shope is very near the food is good and the breackfast is wonderfull
Caroline A. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2012
goed hotel, met super service

location
7.7
It was a nice hotel. Very good location on Cebu! The bed was very good! People are very friendly and breakfast was also very good!
Carol B. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Wrong location for my business mtgs

Nice small hotel, friendly staff
5.3
Location not convenient for my business locations.
Mayumi K. Solo travelers Japan, March 11, 2012
Price worthy

near to airport and city
8
good for long stay and business stay. cheap but good location and easy to catch taxi if you need to go both mactan and cebu. easy to upgrade the room. friendly stuff. for this price and this level is fair to me.
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Great location and staff

Very central, great staff, awesome rooms.
9.3
loved this hotel, staff were very professional, location very central for mall and bars at night. rooms were very comfortable and well equipped, only downside was no wifi and lan was available but i never managed to get on line. breakfast was buffet style and a good assortment available. i will stay there again for sure.
Hao Z. Couples China, March 9, 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money!

daily breakfast was good
9
Hotel was very clean, albeit not luxurious or lavish. Conveniently located around 10 minutes drive from Ayala Business Park. Hotel staff were all very gentle and polite. We were able to do an early check-in with payment of a half-day rate.
Fatih O. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2012
place to relax...

i like the location of the hotel its quite and the staff are very friendly.
8.3
during my stay in citi park hotel i feel relaxed and comfortable. the location of the hotel are good and peaceful. if you want to relax from stressed this hotel is the suit for you. the staff are very friendly and approchable. there is security guard 24/7, so you are safe in here. the room is not very big but enough to relax. during my stay i stayed at the 8th floor so i seen the view of the city.
Shopping Tip: if yuo like shopping there are lots of place to go in cebu. there is sm and ayala if you like to shop with the branded product. but its quiet expensive. if you are in tight budget i will reccomend you to go to colon, it is not expensive as sm and ayala, and the quality is not bad. but careful you belongings when you go shopping as there are snatcher around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06