or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8
Good location, was near to sm cebu and ayala center.. Staff are so nice and friendly.. Will definitely go back again to this hotel.
Alexander V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Mediocre Hotel in a mediocre neighborhood

Overall clean, the staff is friendly.
5.7
The hotel is nothing to write home about, but it is relatively inexpensive and clean. If that's your only requirement, then this hotel is just fine. Otherwise, it's a bit out of the way from most places. It's in a neighborhood that seems to be under construction in all directions, and there is no decent food around.
Alan R. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2012
excellent hotel will go there again

good location close to Ayalla Mall and excellent hotel
8
good clean modern hotel and very well run. all staff were courteous and very helpful. room was good size, breakfast buffet catered for all styles. would recommend this hotel and definitely stay here again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: opposite Rain Forest park and aquarium
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Quality Hotel in a good location.

Nice rooms. Excellent service
10
We enjoyed our stay here. We will continue to use this hotel as our base from now on. Superb.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has an excellent restaurant downstairs, which also serves a lovely breakfast buffet. The restaurant does close a little early in the evenings. If you get stuck for food, there is a pizza shop and a jollibee outside !
Melinda T. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
Summer getaway

Good location and friendly staff
8.7
Awesome
Michael S. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff

Better then what you expect
10
The rooms are fanastic and we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Very comfortable beds and very roomy. Excellent selecton for breakfast and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a chance go to Bohol island trip you wont be disappointed.
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Cleaniness of hotel
8.3
Valued for money for a 4 stars hotel and very comfortable for my stay throughout !
Mobbarak B. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
lovely stay

cleannes and good service
9
my stay in Citi park hotel was lovely and the service make more plasnt the location is same as many hotels is littel bit far from malls but for supermarkes shope is very near the food is good and the breackfast is wonderfull
Caroline A. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2012
goed hotel, met super service

location
7.7
It was a nice hotel. Very good location on Cebu! The bed was very good! People are very friendly and breakfast was also very good!
Carol B. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Wrong location for my business mtgs

Nice small hotel, friendly staff
5.3
Location not convenient for my business locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05