Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Cleaniness of hotel
8.3
Valued for money for a 4 stars hotel and very comfortable for my stay throughout !
Mobbarak B. Couples Kuwait, March 13, 2012
lovely stay

cleannes and good service
9
my stay in Citi park hotel was lovely and the service make more plasnt the location is same as many hotels is littel bit far from malls but for supermarkes shope is very near the food is good and the breackfast is wonderfull
Caroline A. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2012
goed hotel, met super service

location
7.7
It was a nice hotel. Very good location on Cebu! The bed was very good! People are very friendly and breakfast was also very good!
Carol B. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Wrong location for my business mtgs

Nice small hotel, friendly staff
5.3
Location not convenient for my business locations.
Mayumi K. Solo travelers Japan, March 11, 2012
Price worthy

near to airport and city
8
good for long stay and business stay. cheap but good location and easy to catch taxi if you need to go both mactan and cebu. easy to upgrade the room. friendly stuff. for this price and this level is fair to me.
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Great location and staff

Very central, great staff, awesome rooms.
9.3
loved this hotel, staff were very professional, location very central for mall and bars at night. rooms were very comfortable and well equipped, only downside was no wifi and lan was available but i never managed to get on line. breakfast was buffet style and a good assortment available. i will stay there again for sure.
Hao Z. Couples China, March 9, 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money!

daily breakfast was good
9
Hotel was very clean, albeit not luxurious or lavish. Conveniently located around 10 minutes drive from Ayala Business Park. Hotel staff were all very gentle and polite. We were able to do an early check-in with payment of a half-day rate.
Fatih O. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 6, 2012
place to relax...

i like the location of the hotel its quite and the staff are very friendly.
8.3
during my stay in citi park hotel i feel relaxed and comfortable. the location of the hotel are good and peaceful. if you want to relax from stressed this hotel is the suit for you. the staff are very friendly and approchable. there is security guard 24/7, so you are safe in here. the room is not very big but enough to relax. during my stay i stayed at the 8th floor so i seen the view of the city.
Shopping Tip: if yuo like shopping there are lots of place to go in cebu. there is sm and ayala if you like to shop with the branded product. but its quiet expensive. if you are in tight budget i will reccomend you to go to colon, it is not expensive as sm and ayala, and the quality is not bad. but careful you belongings when you go shopping as there are snatcher around.
Julien C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
1st stay in Cebu !

nice staff and clean
7.7
Nice hotel between the cuty and airport, so quite well situated but around hotel not much to do !
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Basic Hotel But dont expect much

An Average Hotel
6.3
No extra ordinary about it. It's just really for business trips. The menu of their cafe was limited (for room service)..Limited to sandwiches and drinks. It's better if you get take out from restaurants on the way to the hotel, otherwise, you'll just have to make do with their sandwiches.. The cafe is open only till 9:30pm. Water, tea and coffee are complimentary.. The bed was quite hard.. although, the room was clean. The aircon was a tad noisy..There's nothing special about their breakfast buffet. Food was on an average. The staff would take so long before they'd answer your call.
Hotel Feature Tip: Citi Park's rooms were quite small, similar to Japanese hotels but overall it was very clean and seemed new. The biggest problem was the noise of the air-con. There might as well have been a jumbo jet in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04