or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Julien C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
1st stay in Cebu !

nice staff and clean
7.7
Nice hotel between the cuty and airport, so quite well situated but around hotel not much to do !
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Basic Hotel But dont expect much

An Average Hotel
6.3
No extra ordinary about it. It's just really for business trips. The menu of their cafe was limited (for room service)..Limited to sandwiches and drinks. It's better if you get take out from restaurants on the way to the hotel, otherwise, you'll just have to make do with their sandwiches.. The cafe is open only till 9:30pm. Water, tea and coffee are complimentary.. The bed was quite hard.. although, the room was clean. The aircon was a tad noisy..There's nothing special about their breakfast buffet. Food was on an average. The staff would take so long before they'd answer your call.
Hotel Feature Tip: Citi Park's rooms were quite small, similar to Japanese hotels but overall it was very clean and seemed new. The biggest problem was the noise of the air-con. There might as well have been a jumbo jet in the room.
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Good enough for a basic hotel

Reasonable Price
6.3
it was an average hotel. no extra ordinary about it. it's just really for business trips. the menu of their cafe was limited (for room service)..limited to sandwiches and drinks. it's better if you get take out from restaurants on the way to the hotel, otherwise, you'll just have to make do with their sandwiches.. the cafe is open only till 9:30pm. water, tea and coffee are complimentary.. the bed was quite hard.. although, the room was clean. the aircon was a tad noisy..there's nothing special about their breakfast buffet. food was on an average. the staff would take so long before they'd answer your call.
Shopping Tip: lotsa malls around like SM and Ayala Centers. Very much convenient too with restaurants and nightlife.
Richie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
great hotel

nice location
7.7
location is great. rooms are pretty good for the price. i don't have any complaints. would visit this hotel again. i'm very happy with my visit
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Affordable price, yummy breakfast
10
The hotel is very near to the center of the city. I recommend people to stay here. It is relatively near, the rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is best for people who just go to the hotel to sleep and wander around during day. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Friendly staff
8.3
found the hotel to be quite good for the price.. room was good size and clean, buffet breakfast was good and location good.. i would recommend to anyone that wants a good hotel at a resonable price.
Simon S. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2012
Average hotel and Amenities are poor .

I wont recommend to friend & family
5.3
This is my 4th visit to Cebu and all my previous stays were at the Marriott near Ayala.This time we wanted to save some money and stayed at the Citi park hotel, booked on line thru Agoda. Location is isolated,nearest shopping centres like Ayala and SM are more than 30 mins ride depending on the traffic jam. This is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.Breakfast/Rooms were above average,there were no hotel transfer as promised.No wireless internet access but only on cable at room.I will not stay in this location on my future visits.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for guests who wants to isolate themselves in this quiet hotel within the area.
Natasa K. Solo travelers Slovenia, February 28, 2012
nice, clean,comfortable hotel, kind service.

huge, nice restaurant, beautifull lobby
9.3
everything was great, huge room, well furnitured, TV, clean, nice bathroom with clean (goodsmell) towells, nice view, huge restaurant, service with a smile... just one thing bodered me; aircondition directly on sleeping area and when switched off it was like sleeping on the street (noise is coming up extremly loud).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for business, shoping and other travelers. across the street small zoo with sharks, smalll crocodiles and adrenalin park- very nice.
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
Only 3 stars

Breakfast is good
5
Our stay overall is not so good. When we arrived I have to ask for help for them to assist us. The room service for food and hotel food is only until 9:30pm. So if your hungry I suggest you have to buy outside. No aircon along the corridor. They never change the towels een if we asked for room cleaning. Breakfast it quite fine. The distance from the city is fair enough.
Aileen H. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
Good staff

Good breakfast Buffet
7.3
The room was ok. Has a free cable internet upon request and is free of charge. The hot and cold water in the shower needs to be tweaked because it takes forever for the hot/cold water to be adjusted. Location is kinda far from the city, and cab drivers are not really familiar with this place. Buffet breakfast is good, which is a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07