My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Affordable price, yummy breakfast
10
The hotel is very near to the center of the city. I recommend people to stay here. It is relatively near, the rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is best for people who just go to the hotel to sleep and wander around during day. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Friendly staff
8.3
found the hotel to be quite good for the price.. room was good size and clean, buffet breakfast was good and location good.. i would recommend to anyone that wants a good hotel at a resonable price.
Simon S. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2012
Average hotel and Amenities are poor .

I wont recommend to friend & family
5.3
This is my 4th visit to Cebu and all my previous stays were at the Marriott near Ayala.This time we wanted to save some money and stayed at the Citi park hotel, booked on line thru Agoda. Location is isolated,nearest shopping centres like Ayala and SM are more than 30 mins ride depending on the traffic jam. This is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.Breakfast/Rooms were above average,there were no hotel transfer as promised.No wireless internet access but only on cable at room.I will not stay in this location on my future visits.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for guests who wants to isolate themselves in this quiet hotel within the area.
Natasa K. Solo travelers Slovenia, February 28, 2012
nice, clean,comfortable hotel, kind service.

huge, nice restaurant, beautifull lobby
9.3
everything was great, huge room, well furnitured, TV, clean, nice bathroom with clean (goodsmell) towells, nice view, huge restaurant, service with a smile... just one thing bodered me; aircondition directly on sleeping area and when switched off it was like sleeping on the street (noise is coming up extremly loud).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for business, shoping and other travelers. across the street small zoo with sharks, smalll crocodiles and adrenalin park- very nice.
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
Only 3 stars

Breakfast is good
5
Our stay overall is not so good. When we arrived I have to ask for help for them to assist us. The room service for food and hotel food is only until 9:30pm. So if your hungry I suggest you have to buy outside. No aircon along the corridor. They never change the towels een if we asked for room cleaning. Breakfast it quite fine. The distance from the city is fair enough.
Aileen H. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
Good staff

Good breakfast Buffet
7.3
The room was ok. Has a free cable internet upon request and is free of charge. The hot and cold water in the shower needs to be tweaked because it takes forever for the hot/cold water to be adjusted. Location is kinda far from the city, and cab drivers are not really familiar with this place. Buffet breakfast is good, which is a plus.
Lasse H. Families with young children Norway, February 22, 2012
Good hotel at a reasonable price

Clean rooms, nice and very helpfull staff
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at citi park hotel. the room was good and clean. staff was very helpfull and nice. did not like the breakfast to much, but still its ok. all in all a very nice hotel compared to the price.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Nice hotel, freindly staff

Good central location, neatly appointed
8.7
I liked my stay at this hotel. The hotel is well located and the staff freindly and keen to please. The hotel was on a well used corner location and therefore there was plenty of traffic - this did not conern me. The staff tried to accord with all my requests.
Shopping Tip: Well located within easy taxi drive of shopping centres.
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2012
great location

great location, clean room, good service.
8.3
I stay to this hotel 2 times already & i like the location as quite near to ayala mall, rooms are good, clean, breakfast has many choices. staff service is good.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near ayala mall so you can have your shopping.
Gyo M. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
very noisy

excellent hospitality and clean room
7.3
the staffs are very kind. rooms are clean. however, a problem is that rooms faced roads are suffered from outside noise directly even midnight and early morning. noise is such as sounds from open air disco i front of the hotel up to 2 am, and from traffic in the early morning stared at around 5 am. windows should be sound proof and the gap between the air con and the wall should be stuffed up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07