Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Keven S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
Good enough for a basic hotel

Reasonable Price
6.3
it was an average hotel. no extra ordinary about it. it's just really for business trips. the menu of their cafe was limited (for room service)..limited to sandwiches and drinks. it's better if you get take out from restaurants on the way to the hotel, otherwise, you'll just have to make do with their sandwiches.. the cafe is open only till 9:30pm. water, tea and coffee are complimentary.. the bed was quite hard.. although, the room was clean. the aircon was a tad noisy..there's nothing special about their breakfast buffet. food was on an average. the staff would take so long before they'd answer your call.
Shopping Tip: lotsa malls around like SM and Ayala Centers. Very much convenient too with restaurants and nightlife.
Report this review
Richie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
great hotel

nice location
7.7
location is great. rooms are pretty good for the price. i don't have any complaints. would visit this hotel again. i'm very happy with my visit
Report this review
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Affordable price, yummy breakfast
10
The hotel is very near to the center of the city. I recommend people to stay here. It is relatively near, the rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is best for people who just go to the hotel to sleep and wander around during day. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Australia, March 1, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Friendly staff
8.3
found the hotel to be quite good for the price.. room was good size and clean, buffet breakfast was good and location good.. i would recommend to anyone that wants a good hotel at a resonable price.
Report this review
Simon S. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2012
Average hotel and Amenities are poor .

I wont recommend to friend & family
5.3
This is my 4th visit to Cebu and all my previous stays were at the Marriott near Ayala.This time we wanted to save some money and stayed at the Citi park hotel, booked on line thru Agoda. Location is isolated,nearest shopping centres like Ayala and SM are more than 30 mins ride depending on the traffic jam. This is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.Breakfast/Rooms were above average,there were no hotel transfer as promised.No wireless internet access but only on cable at room.I will not stay in this location on my future visits.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for guests who wants to isolate themselves in this quiet hotel within the area.
Report this review
Natasa K. Solo travelers Slovenia, February 28, 2012
nice, clean,comfortable hotel, kind service.

huge, nice restaurant, beautifull lobby
9.3
everything was great, huge room, well furnitured, TV, clean, nice bathroom with clean (goodsmell) towells, nice view, huge restaurant, service with a smile... just one thing bodered me; aircondition directly on sleeping area and when switched off it was like sleeping on the street (noise is coming up extremly loud).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for business, shoping and other travelers. across the street small zoo with sharks, smalll crocodiles and adrenalin park- very nice.
Report this review
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
Only 3 stars

Breakfast is good
5
Our stay overall is not so good. When we arrived I have to ask for help for them to assist us. The room service for food and hotel food is only until 9:30pm. So if your hungry I suggest you have to buy outside. No aircon along the corridor. They never change the towels een if we asked for room cleaning. Breakfast it quite fine. The distance from the city is fair enough.
Report this review
Aileen H. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
Good staff

Good breakfast Buffet
7.3
The room was ok. Has a free cable internet upon request and is free of charge. The hot and cold water in the shower needs to be tweaked because it takes forever for the hot/cold water to be adjusted. Location is kinda far from the city, and cab drivers are not really familiar with this place. Buffet breakfast is good, which is a plus.
Report this review
Lasse H. Families with young children Norway, February 22, 2012
Good hotel at a reasonable price

Clean rooms, nice and very helpfull staff
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at citi park hotel. the room was good and clean. staff was very helpfull and nice. did not like the breakfast to much, but still its ok. all in all a very nice hotel compared to the price.
Report this review
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Nice hotel, freindly staff

Good central location, neatly appointed
8.7
I liked my stay at this hotel. The hotel is well located and the staff freindly and keen to please. The hotel was on a well used corner location and therefore there was plenty of traffic - this did not conern me. The staff tried to accord with all my requests.
Shopping Tip: Well located within easy taxi drive of shopping centres.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04