Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
Only 3 stars

Breakfast is good
5
Our stay overall is not so good. When we arrived I have to ask for help for them to assist us. The room service for food and hotel food is only until 9:30pm. So if your hungry I suggest you have to buy outside. No aircon along the corridor. They never change the towels een if we asked for room cleaning. Breakfast it quite fine. The distance from the city is fair enough.
Aileen H. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
Good staff

Good breakfast Buffet
7.3
The room was ok. Has a free cable internet upon request and is free of charge. The hot and cold water in the shower needs to be tweaked because it takes forever for the hot/cold water to be adjusted. Location is kinda far from the city, and cab drivers are not really familiar with this place. Buffet breakfast is good, which is a plus.
Lasse H. Families with young children Norway, February 22, 2012
Good hotel at a reasonable price

Clean rooms, nice and very helpfull staff
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at citi park hotel. the room was good and clean. staff was very helpfull and nice. did not like the breakfast to much, but still its ok. all in all a very nice hotel compared to the price.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Nice hotel, freindly staff

Good central location, neatly appointed
8.7
I liked my stay at this hotel. The hotel is well located and the staff freindly and keen to please. The hotel was on a well used corner location and therefore there was plenty of traffic - this did not conern me. The staff tried to accord with all my requests.
Shopping Tip: Well located within easy taxi drive of shopping centres.
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2012
great location

great location, clean room, good service.
8.3
I stay to this hotel 2 times already & i like the location as quite near to ayala mall, rooms are good, clean, breakfast has many choices. staff service is good.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is near ayala mall so you can have your shopping.
Gyo M. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
very noisy

excellent hospitality and clean room
7.3
the staffs are very kind. rooms are clean. however, a problem is that rooms faced roads are suffered from outside noise directly even midnight and early morning. noise is such as sounds from open air disco i front of the hotel up to 2 am, and from traffic in the early morning stared at around 5 am. windows should be sound proof and the gap between the air con and the wall should be stuffed up.
Mel B. Couples Canada, February 13, 2012
great hotel, maybee the room is a bit small,

great buffet breakfast, good service
8.7
I would stay here again, a great hotel for the price
Samuel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean Room
8
if you are on the budget and want some decent place to stay, this is your best deal.
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
this is the best hotel in Cebu

staff is phenomenal
10
the only bad thing i experienced while at the hotel was that a 6.9 earthquake occurred but the hotel withstood the tremors. the rooms are clean, the restaurant offers good food and as i stated the staff is phenomenal. the guard at the door even went out on the street and stopped traffic so we could cross the street. same if we wanted a taxi and the hotel is a short taxi drive (around one usd) from all the major malls and shopping centers i have stayed at several different hotels in cebu but this one was the best and it is reasonably priced too
Remy L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Contemporary, friendly, great service, great food

Great service, lovely lobby, friendly atmosphere
10
i couldn't ask for a better place to stay in cebu. i highly recommend the place - it is not too far from the airport, it is close to the malls like ayala & sm. the management and staff are there to make your stay comfortable, wonderful and safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02