Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

joyce C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Good location, was near to sm cebu and ayala center.. Staff are so nice and friendly.. Will definitely go back again to this hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2012

Ritchel L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Best Hotel
Affordable, Great service
had a great experience staying at citi park hotel. great service.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

MARIA T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Good hotel with friendly service
Accessible to business centers and malls, comfortable
We booked for a week and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. The staff told us upon check-in that they had to book us into a upgraded room, but we didn't have to pay anything extra. The location was great because it is very close to the Convention Center and at the same time it wasn't too far from Mactan Island and the airport. There was a small park with aquarium and aviary across the street that my child enjoyed going to. While there aren't too many places to eat near the hotel, the Ayala Center is just a few minutes away dining wasn't really a problem. The only disappointing things about the hotel was the lack of internet in the rooms and the buffet breakfast, which is a bit limited in choices, but it is nothing major. Overall, a good place to stay.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

maria B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel and service, the room is good
i have no regrets to stay there, but the location for my vacation there is nt fit ,[only location]
no regrets staying there, frm the, guard, staffs all they good,smiling all the time only the location for me,
Reviewed April 25, 2012

dr A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
beautiful hotel with friendly services
clean enviroment
i really enjoyed staying there because overall everything was really nice.all hotel staff were very friendly and the service were very good.the hotel is very clean and the breeze were fresh which make you feel healthier and energised.thanks for the booking and only thing i regret was the vacation was too short.hence looking forward for a longer stay there in the nest school holidays.thank you.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

andrew D. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Cebu hotel
Close to my friend's work!
i enjoyd my stay at the citi park hotel. the location was quite good for me, and not too far from the airport. the breakfast menu was excellent and had some delicious filipino delicacys too. the room was ok. a bit dated in design yet stil comfortable. a good place to stay for a few nites in cebu!
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Elizabeth S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Very comfortable room
price, close to large shopping mall with restaurants
This hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. The room was air-conditioned, clean, with a comfortable bed with cable TV. The staff was helpful arranging a taxi to the airport early in the morning. The hotel is a 5 minute taxi ride from a large shopping complex with many restaurants and stores. I would stay here again if I was in the area.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Maria R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
A nice, quiet dainty hotel with a homey feel
Strong lobby wi-fi
The staff was prompt and very courteous. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet although I was quite disappointed they didn't serve danggit on my 3 day stay there. Nevertheless the place was nice and clean, and I'm looking forward to coming back to this hotel in the future.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Barry B. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and good service
Location is good to airport, pier, shopping mall
hotel is good for its service, facility, staff and location. it's around 20 mins to airport, 20 mins to pier, 10 mins to ayala center shopping mall by taxi. i was satisfied in general and rate it as cost effective hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Keven S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good enough for a basic hotel
Reasonable Price
it was an average hotel. no extra ordinary about it. it's just really for business trips. the menu of their cafe was limited (for room service)..limited to sandwiches and drinks. it's better if you get take out from restaurants on the way to the hotel, otherwise, you'll just have to make do with their sandwiches.. the cafe is open only till 9:30pm. water, tea and coffee are complimentary.. the bed was quite hard.. although, the room was clean. the aircon was a tad noisy..there's nothing special about their breakfast buffet. food was on an average. the staff would take so long before they'd answer your call.
Reviewed April 06, 2012