My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Nice modern hotel with a good atmosphere.

The hotel is modern, clean and relatively quiet.
8
I have stayed in this hotel before and specifically asked for a room on the side furthest from the road because the entertainment area across the street can be a bit noisy with music going most of the night. As the windows are not as soundproof as they should be the road side rooms can be noisy for light sleepers. On the quieter rear side of the building the rooms are great and a good rest was attainable. The breakfast was great with a fine choice of different Phillo and Western cuisine on offer. The staff were always polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble even when I requested a room change due to noise as described earlier. There is no gym or swimming pool at the hotel but the good thing is there is a fast food Jolibee down the road about half a kilometre away...!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is opposite an entertainment complex which has restaurants, a night club and a karaoke bar to choose from. Also the recently opened zip line and fitness centre attraction is also across the street. See if you can find the cage with the two monkeys in it!!!
Emmanuel J. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2012
Good location , front-line staff above average

rooms spartan but clean and well maintained.
6
however the facilities can be improved, the shower did not work to expectations even after repeated requests. over-all it is acceptable and will stay in citi park again. thanks
Andrew D. Groups Australia, January 25, 2012
Cebu hotel

Close to my friend's work!
7
i enjoyd my stay at the citi park hotel. the location was quite good for me, and not too far from the airport. the breakfast menu was excellent and had some delicious filipino delicacys too. the room was ok. a bit dated in design yet stil comfortable. a good place to stay for a few nites in cebu!
Jr D. Couples January 23, 2012
Great Hotel, Value for Money

Room is very much worth the price especially if you compare with other hotels in the Cebu city.
8.3
Great Hotel. Good service. Nice rooms and Very nice location since its one of the better hotels in the City but not so far to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Try Baked Scallops at Golden Cowrie and the famous lechon at CNT (in front of SM in Mabolo). If you're a diver then contact Aquadive for a dive trip to Mactan. If you're a group of divers hit Malapascua for a rare sighting of thresher sharks!
Alfredo A. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2012
Service with a smile

service is superb
8.3
we arrived late and was very tired however, with the quick chek-in, helpfull front desk and bell boys. we are in our room in no time, ready for shower and rest .... the tv was not working well due to setting but no difference because, i am ready to bed. next day was great! greeted by smiling staff from restaurant. well in short - it is the service that is good!
Shopping Tip: Head to SM, it is one stop shop for everything
Ee H. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2012
Hotel is good but no wifi

Cosy room
6
Staff was extremely polite and accommodating. Room was clean and cosy. However could do with wifi. Location was good near to sm and Ayala. Breakfast was average though.
Hendrik E. Couples Germany, January 18, 2012
Great hotel and Great Service

Nice and modern rooms, outstanding costumer service
9.7
We went there for only two nights, but were treated very special. Check in and check out didn't take long and the receptionists as well as the rest of the staff very friendly and helpful. They gave great advise regarding getting around Cebu and what to do and where to go.
Woon C. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2012
Lovely and comfortable hotel

Hotel cleanliness
8.3
Very satisfied with the stay and feel very at home and will come back again to this hotel if I visit Cebu the next time.
Nicole L. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2012
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, lovely stay

Space of the room is big, nice staff, easy access to the malls and grocery
7.3
Really enjoyed the stay, i really like the room space its so easy to move around
Michell L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Great service hotel

Clean and modern rooms. service was prompt
8
I really like that we got free breakfast with out stay. it was all u can eat and had a verity of food. I also liked how clean the hotel was. I stayed for sinulog and the hotel had a few performances while there. it was nice since the city was packed with people for the festival.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07