Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Mel B. Couples Canada, February 13, 2012
great hotel, maybee the room is a bit small,

great buffet breakfast, good service
8.7
I would stay here again, a great hotel for the price
Samuel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean Room
8
if you are on the budget and want some decent place to stay, this is your best deal.
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
this is the best hotel in Cebu

staff is phenomenal
10
the only bad thing i experienced while at the hotel was that a 6.9 earthquake occurred but the hotel withstood the tremors. the rooms are clean, the restaurant offers good food and as i stated the staff is phenomenal. the guard at the door even went out on the street and stopped traffic so we could cross the street. same if we wanted a taxi and the hotel is a short taxi drive (around one usd) from all the major malls and shopping centers i have stayed at several different hotels in cebu but this one was the best and it is reasonably priced too
Remy L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Contemporary, friendly, great service, great food

Great service, lovely lobby, friendly atmosphere
10
i couldn't ask for a better place to stay in cebu. i highly recommend the place - it is not too far from the airport, it is close to the malls like ayala & sm. the management and staff are there to make your stay comfortable, wonderful and safe.
Gary S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Nice clean and modern hotel.

The hotel is quite under rated. Nice ambience, nice decor and nice staff.
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was relaxing and refreshing. The room was nice, the only problem being it was fitted with a hole in the wall air conditioner which was quite noisy. (Why they keep making these archaic air con units when perfectly good split systems are available is beyond my logical thinking...!!!) The restaurant provided a very filling breakfast with a good variety of Western and Phillo foods on offer. The hotel is only a short taxi ride away from the Ayala or SM shopping malls. It is a five minute walk to Jollibee (which is itself next door to a go cart track) and convenient for the airport as the taxi does not have to traverse a lot of the traffic jams so prevalent near the more major hotels. The staff were a wonderful bunch of people who could not do enough to make our stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. If only some of the hotel guests were equally friendly!!! Health freaks note... There is no gym or swimming pool in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is opposite the new Cebu activity park which has zip lines, outdoor rock climbing, cargo nets, ladders to climb and other fitness strategies on offer. There is a nice cafe there which serves nice coffee and cakes in addition to other small boutique type shops... a massage centre, and souvenirs. There is also two poor monkeys locked in a cage on display for the visitors to the park to see. Not very nice for the monkeys I am sure...
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Location
8
convenient place to stay in cebu to access the malls ayala, sm and park mall. staff friendly
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast always tasty. The sweet and sour fish from the restuarant was delightful with rice.
Gary S. Couples Australia, January 28, 2012
Nice modern hotel with a good atmosphere.

The hotel is modern, clean and relatively quiet.
8
I have stayed in this hotel before and specifically asked for a room on the side furthest from the road because the entertainment area across the street can be a bit noisy with music going most of the night. As the windows are not as soundproof as they should be the road side rooms can be noisy for light sleepers. On the quieter rear side of the building the rooms are great and a good rest was attainable. The breakfast was great with a fine choice of different Phillo and Western cuisine on offer. The staff were always polite and friendly and nothing was too much trouble even when I requested a room change due to noise as described earlier. There is no gym or swimming pool at the hotel but the good thing is there is a fast food Jolibee down the road about half a kilometre away...!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is opposite an entertainment complex which has restaurants, a night club and a karaoke bar to choose from. Also the recently opened zip line and fitness centre attraction is also across the street. See if you can find the cage with the two monkeys in it!!!
Emmanuel J. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2012
Good location , front-line staff above average

rooms spartan but clean and well maintained.
6
however the facilities can be improved, the shower did not work to expectations even after repeated requests. over-all it is acceptable and will stay in citi park again. thanks
Andrew D. Groups Australia, January 25, 2012
Cebu hotel

Close to my friend's work!
7
i enjoyd my stay at the citi park hotel. the location was quite good for me, and not too far from the airport. the breakfast menu was excellent and had some delicious filipino delicacys too. the room was ok. a bit dated in design yet stil comfortable. a good place to stay for a few nites in cebu!
Jr D. Couples January 23, 2012
Great Hotel, Value for Money

Room is very much worth the price especially if you compare with other hotels in the Cebu city.
8.3
Great Hotel. Good service. Nice rooms and Very nice location since its one of the better hotels in the City but not so far to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Try Baked Scallops at Golden Cowrie and the famous lechon at CNT (in front of SM in Mabolo). If you're a diver then contact Aquadive for a dive trip to Mactan. If you're a group of divers hit Malapascua for a rare sighting of thresher sharks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08