or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
you get your moneys worth, quiet and clean hotel.

good location,friendly staff,clean rooms
9.3
my stay was really good. fast check in and out. was upgraded to a bigger room. the breakfast buffet is small but if you want something just ask. i asked for bacon and pancakes and they made it for us. the location is good, walking distance to the mall,stores,bars and restaurants.
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
What to come back

Great staff
6
This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the third time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, here the staff here go out of the way to help you Mary at the front desk is not only helpful but also pretty, the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money close to everything.
Ana M. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Short and comfortable

Comfortable beds, good location, and attentive service
7.3
Our overnight stay was comfortable and just fair. We asked for extra pillows and an ice bucket and were quickly accommodated. Wi-fi only in the lobby but LAN internet was available in-room. Buffet selection very small and not really appetizing. The location was good but not walking distance to Ayala or SM. Still, there are a lot of small stores nearby and even a huge grocery right behind it.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
SECURE

EASY ACCESS, NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS, CLEAN
7.7
THE HOTEL IS VERY ACCESSIBLE AND IS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN CEBU. YOU CAN TAKE A RIDE INTO THE CITY PROPER JUST OUTSIDE OF IT. THEY ARE ALSO STRICT WITH SECURITY AND YOU'LL FEEL SAFE WITHIN YOUR STAY
Adefunke W. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
amazing

resturant , people and the location
8
it was great other than the WIFI here is horrible.
Charmaine F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Great!!!!!

Clean room, Friendly and helpful staff and comfort
9.7
Noel N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
satisfactory.

location, value for money, friendly staff
8
The room did not smell good upon entering the room. The hotel should spray some room freshner ahead, especially for rooms pre-booked on line. To compensate for absence of swimming pool, the hotel can provide newspaper to guests, either to the rooms or at the breakfast buffet. The roowhere i stayed was not provided with TV remote control. The hotel should consider installing wifi internet routers
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
A nice hotel cheap

Hotel staff close to shops and so easy to get a taxi
7.7
City park hotel This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the third time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, here the staff here go out of the way to help you Mary at the front desk is not only helpful but also pretty, the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money close to everything.
Ingeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2013
a quiet night ^^. and near from town

kind, quiet, comfortable
6.3
when i arrive in Cebu airport. nobody know about that hotel ^^ but i had map. i found that hotel finally~ a receptionist greeting me well. and when i got room, thats really comfortable to me. i booked delux room. there have a bathtub. i like that.
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Budget hotel for city tours

Location, Price and Big Room
8.3
There was hair on the food when we ate breakfast. Also, the shower in 1 of our rooms was broken. This was already my 4th time staying here and it happened only once. I suggest people who are on the go to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08