or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Gina H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Good hotel for one night, a bit noisy

Friendly staff
6
we stayed here for one night on our way to bohol. staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were a good size and clean. unfortunately the air conditioning units were built into the wall, which meant the outdoor noise came right in to the room. we struggled to sleep in one of the rooms, and the staff changed us to another room, which was better, but instead of a double bed, we only had two singles (which isn't what we'd paid for). stay here if you can sleep with traffic noise & motorbikes revving by.
Restaurant Tip: turn left out of the hotel and head to the restaurant just 20metres away. Buffet and decent food and ambiance!
Wah F. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Friendly and cozy Hotel

Friendly and helpful
7.3
The hotel rooms are neat and clean, staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located not too distant from the town center, easy to access from the port and also to shopping centers. rooms are spacious enough, just not enough electrical outlet for traveller like me with a lot of electronics to charge. (he he he )
Shopping Tip: SM City and Ayala Mall are just 10 to 15 mins away from the Hotel.
Marek P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 10, 2013
big comfort room

nice staff
8
Good value four star hotel in Cebu, not far from main city malls (taxi to Ayala about 65 PHP), nice very clean and big room, smiling staff and good kitchen. Could have wifi in the room, but LAN is very fast there. Overall good experience.
Cindy C. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Clean, friendly but out of the way and pretentious

Friendly service, clean room
6.7
Our stay got off to a bad start when the airport pickup requested failed to arrive. We finally got a taxi to the hotel where the sales manager basically said it was a fault not theirs, even though they had written notification of the request at the desk. Not their problem.... we should apparently have emailed them directly. So much for customer service. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Room was OK with very nice sheets on the bed and view out the window - if not a lot to want to look at. It's situated on the corner of a busy road in a not particularly attractive neighbourhood but not too far from the Ayala Mall and taxi's were easy to come by. Not a place condusive to a morning stroll though. Our only other problem was the breakfast - it was generous with a good range of food but impossible to get the staple of a good breakfast - a coffee. What was in the filter jugs was weak and insipid, and when a capuccino was ordered - for an additional 80 peso's - it was a small thick cup with the same coffee and some milk frothed on top. Our complaint was ignored. There's a big international food store round the back of the hotel with an aisle of coffee but it was all instant - might have had something to do with it but we would have preferred more honesty and less pretension. Wouldn't stay there again.
Alexander V. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a convenient location

Comfortable, quiet hotel in a convenient location
8
comfortable, quiet hotel in a convenient location. very quick and easy check in. rooms are on the smallish side but comfortable enough. there is a very modern supermarket just at the back of the hotel. very convenient to get some small items for your travelling needs. the hotel is close to the it park and not that far from a very big shopping centre. breakfast is ok but don't expect any fancy staff. decent restaurant on the ground floor to have a meal in the evening. a taxi from the airport to the hotel should't cost more than pesos.
Shopping Tip: there is a very modern supermarket just at the back of the hotel. very convenient to get some small items for your travelling needs
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Small rooms,

Nice inviting lobby
6.7
The hotel would be perfect as a base camp while traveling from island to island its inexpensive and comfortable but be warned you you get what you pay for
Laurent L. Couples France, January 28, 2013
conveniently located, small rooms, fast internet

fast internet
7
fast internet in capital letters, that's right, in the philippines this is so rare that it's worth mentioning. the food in the area is allright. street activity is noisy. there is a sushi place which makes so so sushis. the mini-zoo across the streets is worth the 40 php you will spend, you can pet a deer and a mini python if you want. don't pet the parrot, he's an angry a-hole.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the mini zoo across the street
Mi K. Couples South Korea, January 23, 2013
Service with smile but small room, no wifi

Service
5
Not worth staying here although I consider the low cost to stay here. It was it wired location, not too far but little bit far to everywhere. When I consider the location and hotel features it should cost less than now. There are hotel in better location for similar price. There is no swimming pool in the hotel, very small room with small TV and no wifi. Really nothing you can enjoy in hotel and if you want to go out you will need taxi all the time unless you are happy to walk 1km or more. It is just small and clean budget hotel. I think you can find something similar for cheaper price easily in Cebu. I wouldn't stay here again.
Mamerto J. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Worthwhile staying

Spacious rooms
6
Friendly staff Provision of delicacies for guests during the festival Free shuttle service during the festival grand parade
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff near sm and Ayala malls

Very good buffet breakfast and nice customer service and presentable rooms, near shopping malls
8.3
it has nice room just the shower sucks as it only gave us minimal water but the faucet is good. the staff are nice and the buffet breakfast was so good as it has a western n filo food. they served also the cebu's delicacies like daing, cebu longganisa(sausage) and the suman. the hotel is near jolibee, grocery store where u can buy your pasalubong and there's a lechon place near it. going to big shopping mall will only take u 7-10 minutes taxi ride or less than 100 pesos. the only thing is the hotel doesn't have swimming pool and the free wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u are going for Cebu sinulog, u better stay in the hotel near osmena circle but this hotel will only take u less than 10minutes depends inthe traffic. U also need to buy a ticket in advance to watch the sinulog show after the parade in the auditorium

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04