or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Ingeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2013
a quiet night ^^. and near from town

kind, quiet, comfortable
6.3
when i arrive in Cebu airport. nobody know about that hotel ^^ but i had map. i found that hotel finally~ a receptionist greeting me well. and when i got room, thats really comfortable to me. i booked delux room. there have a bathtub. i like that.
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Budget hotel for city tours

Location, Price and Big Room
8.3
There was hair on the food when we ate breakfast. Also, the shower in 1 of our rooms was broken. This was already my 4th time staying here and it happened only once. I suggest people who are on the go to stay in this hotel.
Francis N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
A good value hotel for a short stay in Cebu

Convenient location; Good sized room, Clean
6
Overall good value. I would not say it was 4 star as advertised but it was as I had expected. The only issue I had was that wi-fi only worked in the hotel lobby.
Russell W. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
short stay

the room was clean
4.7
the staff are not very helpful, we asked them in english and taglog about things todo in cebu but they didnt know anything thing, only thing they told us about was their tours but they were too expensive for what the tour was
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
It suited my purpose

convenient location, near supermarket, airport not far
4.3
Alastair G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
middle of the road

big bed
5
friendly staff , the location is good not that far from city center no wifi in the room but they supply a lan line, suite has a small seating area a big bed middle of the road furniture only 2 spare power sockets so not that easy to recharge everything when travelling the bathroom needs updating all rooms non smokng mini bar empty ! better hotels in the area
Gina H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Good hotel for one night, a bit noisy

Friendly staff
6
we stayed here for one night on our way to bohol. staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were a good size and clean. unfortunately the air conditioning units were built into the wall, which meant the outdoor noise came right in to the room. we struggled to sleep in one of the rooms, and the staff changed us to another room, which was better, but instead of a double bed, we only had two singles (which isn't what we'd paid for). stay here if you can sleep with traffic noise & motorbikes revving by.
Restaurant Tip: turn left out of the hotel and head to the restaurant just 20metres away. Buffet and decent food and ambiance!
Wah F. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Friendly and cozy Hotel

Friendly and helpful
7.3
The hotel rooms are neat and clean, staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located not too distant from the town center, easy to access from the port and also to shopping centers. rooms are spacious enough, just not enough electrical outlet for traveller like me with a lot of electronics to charge. (he he he )
Shopping Tip: SM City and Ayala Mall are just 10 to 15 mins away from the Hotel.
Marek P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 10, 2013
big comfort room

nice staff
8
Good value four star hotel in Cebu, not far from main city malls (taxi to Ayala about 65 PHP), nice very clean and big room, smiling staff and good kitchen. Could have wifi in the room, but LAN is very fast there. Overall good experience.
Cindy C. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Clean, friendly but out of the way and pretentious

Friendly service, clean room
6.7
Our stay got off to a bad start when the airport pickup requested failed to arrive. We finally got a taxi to the hotel where the sales manager basically said it was a fault not theirs, even though they had written notification of the request at the desk. Not their problem.... we should apparently have emailed them directly. So much for customer service. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Room was OK with very nice sheets on the bed and view out the window - if not a lot to want to look at. It's situated on the corner of a busy road in a not particularly attractive neighbourhood but not too far from the Ayala Mall and taxi's were easy to come by. Not a place condusive to a morning stroll though. Our only other problem was the breakfast - it was generous with a good range of food but impossible to get the staple of a good breakfast - a coffee. What was in the filter jugs was weak and insipid, and when a capuccino was ordered - for an additional 80 peso's - it was a small thick cup with the same coffee and some milk frothed on top. Our complaint was ignored. There's a big international food store round the back of the hotel with an aisle of coffee but it was all instant - might have had something to do with it but we would have preferred more honesty and less pretension. Wouldn't stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02