Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
It suited my purpose

convenient location, near supermarket, airport not far
4.3
Report this review
Alastair G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
middle of the road

big bed
5
friendly staff , the location is good not that far from city center no wifi in the room but they supply a lan line, suite has a small seating area a big bed middle of the road furniture only 2 spare power sockets so not that easy to recharge everything when travelling the bathroom needs updating all rooms non smokng mini bar empty ! better hotels in the area
Report this review
Gina H. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Good hotel for one night, a bit noisy

Friendly staff
6
we stayed here for one night on our way to bohol. staff were friendly and helpful, and the rooms were a good size and clean. unfortunately the air conditioning units were built into the wall, which meant the outdoor noise came right in to the room. we struggled to sleep in one of the rooms, and the staff changed us to another room, which was better, but instead of a double bed, we only had two singles (which isn't what we'd paid for). stay here if you can sleep with traffic noise & motorbikes revving by.
Restaurant Tip: turn left out of the hotel and head to the restaurant just 20metres away. Buffet and decent food and ambiance!
Report this review
Marek P. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 10, 2013
big comfort room

nice staff
8
Good value four star hotel in Cebu, not far from main city malls (taxi to Ayala about 65 PHP), nice very clean and big room, smiling staff and good kitchen. Could have wifi in the room, but LAN is very fast there. Overall good experience.
Report this review
Wah F. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Friendly and cozy Hotel

Friendly and helpful
7.3
The hotel rooms are neat and clean, staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel is located not too distant from the town center, easy to access from the port and also to shopping centers. rooms are spacious enough, just not enough electrical outlet for traveller like me with a lot of electronics to charge. (he he he )
Shopping Tip: SM City and Ayala Mall are just 10 to 15 mins away from the Hotel.
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Clean, friendly but out of the way and pretentious

Friendly service, clean room
6.7
Our stay got off to a bad start when the airport pickup requested failed to arrive. We finally got a taxi to the hotel where the sales manager basically said it was a fault not theirs, even though they had written notification of the request at the desk. Not their problem.... we should apparently have emailed them directly. So much for customer service. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. Room was OK with very nice sheets on the bed and view out the window - if not a lot to want to look at. It's situated on the corner of a busy road in a not particularly attractive neighbourhood but not too far from the Ayala Mall and taxi's were easy to come by. Not a place condusive to a morning stroll though. Our only other problem was the breakfast - it was generous with a good range of food but impossible to get the staple of a good breakfast - a coffee. What was in the filter jugs was weak and insipid, and when a capuccino was ordered - for an additional 80 peso's - it was a small thick cup with the same coffee and some milk frothed on top. Our complaint was ignored. There's a big international food store round the back of the hotel with an aisle of coffee but it was all instant - might have had something to do with it but we would have preferred more honesty and less pretension. Wouldn't stay there again.
Report this review
Alexander V. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel in a convenient location

Comfortable, quiet hotel in a convenient location
8
comfortable, quiet hotel in a convenient location. very quick and easy check in. rooms are on the smallish side but comfortable enough. there is a very modern supermarket just at the back of the hotel. very convenient to get some small items for your travelling needs. the hotel is close to the it park and not that far from a very big shopping centre. breakfast is ok but don't expect any fancy staff. decent restaurant on the ground floor to have a meal in the evening. a taxi from the airport to the hotel should't cost more than pesos.
Shopping Tip: there is a very modern supermarket just at the back of the hotel. very convenient to get some small items for your travelling needs
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Small rooms,

Nice inviting lobby
6.7
The hotel would be perfect as a base camp while traveling from island to island its inexpensive and comfortable but be warned you you get what you pay for
Report this review
Laurent L. Couples France, January 28, 2013
conveniently located, small rooms, fast internet

fast internet
7
fast internet in capital letters, that's right, in the philippines this is so rare that it's worth mentioning. the food in the area is allright. street activity is noisy. there is a sushi place which makes so so sushis. the mini-zoo across the streets is worth the 40 php you will spend, you can pet a deer and a mini python if you want. don't pet the parrot, he's an angry a-hole.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the mini zoo across the street
Report this review
Mi K. Couples South Korea, January 23, 2013
Service with smile but small room, no wifi

Service
5
Not worth staying here although I consider the low cost to stay here. It was it wired location, not too far but little bit far to everywhere. When I consider the location and hotel features it should cost less than now. There are hotel in better location for similar price. There is no swimming pool in the hotel, very small room with small TV and no wifi. Really nothing you can enjoy in hotel and if you want to go out you will need taxi all the time unless you are happy to walk 1km or more. It is just small and clean budget hotel. I think you can find something similar for cheaper price easily in Cebu. I wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03