Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Cheryl C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and quiet.
Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Graham C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.
Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Josephine K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Phil P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
awesome
staff, food, room
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Reviewed January 23, 2014

marychris B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice, cute hotel
clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Trevor S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Recommended
The room, friendly staff and the location
Good value hotel, located near to Ayala Mall. Clean, good sized room. Air conditioning and hot water worked well. Wifi in the room. Very friendly staff. Restaurant was good. Hotel has its own generator so power was only lost temporarily when the public power supply went down (because of storms associated with a typhoon)
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Matthew C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Cheap and Value For Money
Cheap, Location, Value
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries
Reviewed November 22, 2013

chad K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
you get your moneys worth, quiet and clean hotel.
good location,friendly staff,clean rooms
my stay was really good. fast check in and out. was upgraded to a bigger room. the breakfast buffet is small but if you want something just ask. i asked for bacon and pancakes and they made it for us. the location is good, walking distance to the mall,stores,bars and restaurants.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

daryl W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
What to come back
Great staff
This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the third time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, here the staff here go out of the way to help you Mary at the front desk is not only helpful but also pretty, the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money close to everything.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Ana M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short and comfortable
Comfortable beds, good location, and attentive service
Our overnight stay was comfortable and just fair. We asked for extra pillows and an ice bucket and were quickly accommodated. Wi-fi only in the lobby but LAN internet was available in-room. Buffet selection very small and not really appetizing. The location was good but not walking distance to Ayala or SM. Still, there are a lot of small stores nearby and even a huge grocery right behind it.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: