or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Small rooms,

Nice inviting lobby
6.7
The hotel would be perfect as a base camp while traveling from island to island its inexpensive and comfortable but be warned you you get what you pay for
Laurent L. Couples France, January 28, 2013
conveniently located, small rooms, fast internet

fast internet
7
fast internet in capital letters, that's right, in the philippines this is so rare that it's worth mentioning. the food in the area is allright. street activity is noisy. there is a sushi place which makes so so sushis. the mini-zoo across the streets is worth the 40 php you will spend, you can pet a deer and a mini python if you want. don't pet the parrot, he's an angry a-hole.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the mini zoo across the street
Mi K. Couples South Korea, January 23, 2013
Service with smile but small room, no wifi

Service
5
Not worth staying here although I consider the low cost to stay here. It was it wired location, not too far but little bit far to everywhere. When I consider the location and hotel features it should cost less than now. There are hotel in better location for similar price. There is no swimming pool in the hotel, very small room with small TV and no wifi. Really nothing you can enjoy in hotel and if you want to go out you will need taxi all the time unless you are happy to walk 1km or more. It is just small and clean budget hotel. I think you can find something similar for cheaper price easily in Cebu. I wouldn't stay here again.
Mamerto J. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Worthwhile staying

Spacious rooms
6
Friendly staff Provision of delicacies for guests during the festival Free shuttle service during the festival grand parade
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff near sm and Ayala malls

Very good buffet breakfast and nice customer service and presentable rooms, near shopping malls
8.3
it has nice room just the shower sucks as it only gave us minimal water but the faucet is good. the staff are nice and the buffet breakfast was so good as it has a western n filo food. they served also the cebu's delicacies like daing, cebu longganisa(sausage) and the suman. the hotel is near jolibee, grocery store where u can buy your pasalubong and there's a lechon place near it. going to big shopping mall will only take u 7-10 minutes taxi ride or less than 100 pesos. the only thing is the hotel doesn't have swimming pool and the free wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u are going for Cebu sinulog, u better stay in the hotel near osmena circle but this hotel will only take u less than 10minutes depends inthe traffic. U also need to buy a ticket in advance to watch the sinulog show after the parade in the auditorium
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Lovely rooms but no swimming pool

Nice buffet breakfast, near the malls but a but far from sinulog routes
7.3
nice staff, nice breakfast, clean room but the shower sucks as it only drip a bit water not like its faucet. jolibee, lechon eating place and food grocery store is also nearby, waking distance. if u want to go to. beach area, book a hotel in mactan
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit magellan's cross, lapu lapu shrine, basics sto niño. Buyotap, dried mangoes, danggit
Keiichi S. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2013
Inconvenience location hotel.

There many markets in fron of Hotel.,
4.7
I got transportation problem, very defficult to catch the Taxi., Also Rooms were very old and not clean.
Jordan T. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff

Good location, relatively quiet place
8.3
Room: Has about everything you need, e.g. kettle, safe, hair dryer Parking: Has 1 basement carpark & 1 behind the hotel Location: Near Fooda (supermarket), short cab ride away from St James amusement park, Crowne Regency tower, SM city mall Breakfast: Taste great, but lacks variety Staff: Friendly, helpful, always with a smile. Eagerly helped to arrange for transportation and provided great advice & travelling tips. After staying here, we departed for Bantayan Island, but returned here to deposit our luggage bags while we shopped around for a while, staff were friendly to help us with the bags even though we were no longer staying guests.
Edgardo S. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good and accomodating staff, satisfying breakfast.
9.7
although we arrived late night, we we're entertained well enough by the staff. they we're very accomodating throughout our stay from the front desk answering our queries, front man who calls the taxi for us every time we go out, the dining staff, the chambermaid who cleans the room even for an earlier request. we were very satisfied. our over all stay was wonderful.
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
This is a nice hotel

Very close to shopping
8.7
This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the scend time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines the staff here go out of the way to help you; the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02