Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
387 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Mi K. Couples South Korea, January 23, 2013
Service with smile but small room, no wifi

Service
5
Not worth staying here although I consider the low cost to stay here. It was it wired location, not too far but little bit far to everywhere. When I consider the location and hotel features it should cost less than now. There are hotel in better location for similar price. There is no swimming pool in the hotel, very small room with small TV and no wifi. Really nothing you can enjoy in hotel and if you want to go out you will need taxi all the time unless you are happy to walk 1km or more. It is just small and clean budget hotel. I think you can find something similar for cheaper price easily in Cebu. I wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff near sm and Ayala malls

Very good buffet breakfast and nice customer service and presentable rooms, near shopping malls
8.3
it has nice room just the shower sucks as it only gave us minimal water but the faucet is good. the staff are nice and the buffet breakfast was so good as it has a western n filo food. they served also the cebu's delicacies like daing, cebu longganisa(sausage) and the suman. the hotel is near jolibee, grocery store where u can buy your pasalubong and there's a lechon place near it. going to big shopping mall will only take u 7-10 minutes taxi ride or less than 100 pesos. the only thing is the hotel doesn't have swimming pool and the free wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u are going for Cebu sinulog, u better stay in the hotel near osmena circle but this hotel will only take u less than 10minutes depends inthe traffic. U also need to buy a ticket in advance to watch the sinulog show after the parade in the auditorium
Report this review
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Lovely rooms but no swimming pool

Nice buffet breakfast, near the malls but a but far from sinulog routes
7.3
nice staff, nice breakfast, clean room but the shower sucks as it only drip a bit water not like its faucet. jolibee, lechon eating place and food grocery store is also nearby, waking distance. if u want to go to. beach area, book a hotel in mactan
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit magellan's cross, lapu lapu shrine, basics sto niño. Buyotap, dried mangoes, danggit
Report this review
Mamerto J. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Worthwhile staying

Spacious rooms
6
Friendly staff Provision of delicacies for guests during the festival Free shuttle service during the festival grand parade
Report this review
Keiichi S. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2013
Inconvenience location hotel.

There many markets in fron of Hotel.,
4.7
I got transportation problem, very defficult to catch the Taxi., Also Rooms were very old and not clean.
Report this review
Jordan T. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Friendly & helpful staff

Good location, relatively quiet place
8.3
Room: Has about everything you need, e.g. kettle, safe, hair dryer Parking: Has 1 basement carpark & 1 behind the hotel Location: Near Fooda (supermarket), short cab ride away from St James amusement park, Crowne Regency tower, SM city mall Breakfast: Taste great, but lacks variety Staff: Friendly, helpful, always with a smile. Eagerly helped to arrange for transportation and provided great advice & travelling tips. After staying here, we departed for Bantayan Island, but returned here to deposit our luggage bags while we shopped around for a while, staff were friendly to help us with the bags even though we were no longer staying guests.
Report this review
Edgardo S. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good and accomodating staff, satisfying breakfast.
9.7
although we arrived late night, we we're entertained well enough by the staff. they we're very accomodating throughout our stay from the front desk answering our queries, front man who calls the taxi for us every time we go out, the dining staff, the chambermaid who cleans the room even for an earlier request. we were very satisfied. our over all stay was wonderful.
Report this review
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
This is a nice hotel

Very close to shopping
8.7
This is a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house it's the scend time that I have stayed here and it's not going to be the last time. the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and the hot water is good. The staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines the staff here go out of the way to help you; the reception staff was a real help to me and a special thanks to them I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the the shops some good restaurant. The breakfast is good. All in all it's good value for money.
Report this review
Gregory M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Best hotel in Cebu.

Service with a smile.
10
This hotel will bring you back to Cebu.Wonderful staff,world class hotel and rooms,and walking distance to Ayala Mall,lots of things to do close by,and helpful staff will guide you to them.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Ayala Mall for a great day or night out shopping and dining,the forecourt in the middle of the complex is something to see,get a taxi for the short ride to the Taoist Temple,amazing place,and if you feel hungry for local food,go to Larsian in Fuenta (not far) the best bbq food i have ever tasted,experience the local food,(eat with you hands only) glove provided,you will go back time and time again ( i did) and of course the huge SM mall,something to see,it shouls have it's own zip code lol,huge...enjoy.
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 27, 2012
nice hotel but noisy in front from road traffic,

almost new hotel, great staff
8.3
my first night was unsleepable due to road noise, water dripping onto the airconditioner cabinett and the stray dog pack. they allowed me to move into another room at the back of the hotel, but had to settle for a twin room. later i was told the hotel was only 30% booked so don;t know why i couldn;t have a luxury double that i had booked. the breakfast was very basic, ok for local people, but the ambience and staff made up for that.all of the staff where very good, happy, helpfull and knowlagable.
Travel tip: Lighthouse restaurant, David;s restaurant and the Blues and Jazz bar are all well worth a visit, as is Ayala shopping mall.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 267 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07