Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 375 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Good and clean Hotel

Affortable and reasonable breakfast
8.3
The staff is exceptional and always willing to do what they can to assist. They extended my stay by an hour due to the late check in for my aircraft flight. The hotel is very clean and the strict rules to enforce the morality of the hotel. it is on somewhat of a busy street so if possible request a room away from the street.
Hotel Feature Tip: If possible get a room away from the busy street
Report this review
Hilcon T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
simple but decent rooms, nice view.

Strategic location, budget-friendly, courteous staff
8.7
We were allowed to check-in earlier without additional charges. Buffet breakfast was good. Staff are courteous and friendly. Room are not grand but decent. Linens are a bit old though.
Report this review
Marc F. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Average for the money. Noisy/busy area.

Price is the best feature, otherwise....
6.3
It served it's purpose for a one night stay before I departed for the airport the next day. I was looking for something inexpensive after being in Asia for two weeks and returning from Bohol with my girlfriend and spending money on more upperscale hotels. Price is good. There was NO complimentary water in the room, which I found strange. Paid 35 pesos for my gf to have a water from the in room refrigerator. In room air conditioner is noisy. Situated on a very busy/noisy street. Was difficult getting to sleep because of the noise. Breakfast buffet (included in the price) was ok. Not much selection, but I was spoiled at nicer hotels, so I can't complain too much about that. Would I stay there again? Probably not...but it wouldn't be the end of the world if I did.
Hotel Feature Tip: During busy time of day or night (rush hour traffic), it was difficult getting a taxi cab as doorman stood outside trying to flag one down for us, but it took a good ten minutes as all had passengers in them, and it is a busy street. Probably 20-30 cabs passed before we had one that was available.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, great and friendly staff

Large rooms,clean and breakfast was good
9.3
The hotel rooms are large, very clean and the staff is very friendly.Always willing to help.they went out of their way to cater for my breakfast because i don't eat certain foods.The location is close to eatery and malls and easy to locate by taxi. Will stay here again when in town.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall
Report this review
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Real Value for money. Almost a Five Star.

Staff superb. Rooms very clean. Breakfast very good.
9.3
One of the best. We often return to this hotel because we feel so welcome here. The reception and breakfast staff are very polite and helpful. The rooms here are very well cleaned and are superb value for money. We will be going back there again soon.
Report this review
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
We keep coming back - Very good hotel.

Staff. Location. High Standard of service.
10
This occasion we stayed as a family group. Our stay this time was outstanding. My fiancee and I were given complimentary upgrade to Honeymoon suite because there were road repairs outside. The staff were willing to go the extra mile and may I take this opportunity to praise Richard for his waitering skills. Staff here are second to none. We have yet to find any fault at this hotel. This is why I keep going back there ! Thank you Citipark staff for making our stay a memorable one !
Report this review
Jeganesan A. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
10
The hotel is located in a nice place ,the stuff were very friendly and nice .Breakfast provided was great. Rooms cleaning service was done very day . It's only that there's no wifi service as the hotel is fixing it , the only place available for WIFI will be the hotel lobby .
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend place to stay while in Holiday cebu .
Report this review
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean, Good Business Hotel

Location and Affordable
6.3
The hotel location is within 10 minutes drive from the city center, the rooms is a bit small size but clean. They served buffet breakfast for free, not too many choices but good enough for the price you pay.
Shopping Tip: Take a cab to Ayala center, 10 minutes away from the hotel. there you can find many shops and restaurant.
Report this review
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Made to feel at home.

Friendly Staff. Well appointed. Beautiful rooms.
10
This was a repeat stay for us. The staff here are excellent and we find that the standard of this hotel, for the money is extremely hard to beat. This one is a 9.9 out of 10.
Report this review
Defense M. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
The staffs are nice. The room is spacious though the bed is not the bed we requested. The food is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B05