or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean, Good Business Hotel

Location and Affordable
6.3
The hotel location is within 10 minutes drive from the city center, the rooms is a bit small size but clean. They served buffet breakfast for free, not too many choices but good enough for the price you pay.
Shopping Tip: Take a cab to Ayala center, 10 minutes away from the hotel. there you can find many shops and restaurant.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Made to feel at home.

Friendly Staff. Well appointed. Beautiful rooms.
10
This was a repeat stay for us. The staff here are excellent and we find that the standard of this hotel, for the money is extremely hard to beat. This one is a 9.9 out of 10.
Defense M. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
The staffs are nice. The room is spacious though the bed is not the bed we requested. The food is ok.
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great clean hotel

Great service specially the front desk!
10
Loved my stay. Room was very clean. People were so friendly I didn't want to leave. Will come back to this hotel next time I'm in Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the hotel has amazing food and David's restaurant close by has the best steak in Philippines by far!
Hugo R. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff with smile,

Hotel rooms are clean, good size beds and very comfortable.
7.3
My stay in the hotel was pleasant, relaxed and on the end of my stay I was refreshed, we had good assortment of breakfast buffet [ breakfast time 6 am. to 10am. ] so after night out I could stay in bed little bit longer and did not miss my breakfast. Staff is very friendly, helpful and always with smile. Hotel is only few KM. out from shopping centre of Cebu City but you don't mind as the Taxi cost you only $ 2 bucks to Ayala or SM shopping centre where you can spend all day shop or go to good restaurant to eat. I was in Cebu City for the first time and I will return there as there is lot of attraction like explore near by Bohol Island and beautiful beaches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol Island and north of Cebu is Boracay Island with with send beaches.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
big rooms

close to city
7.3
clean rooms and big space. close to city . seems less people stay in the hotel. but alot of privacy
Adam M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
A good location, not far from the shopping malls

Excellent internet service
9.3
I had a wonderful two weeks at the Citi Park Hotel, the services was A+. Can't fault the customer service from all the staff at all, everyone was very professional & friendly. A few things that were a miss though, like no mini bar on arrive & not replacing laundry forms everyday. Had to ask couple of times for more laundry forms. But other then those minor problems, I was very satisfy with my stay at Citi Park Hotel & will plan to visit again
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good location, nice rooms but no internet

Good central location
7
Ive stayed here a few times, not the cheapest room to be found but staff are great and the rooms are well presented. My only problem really with this hotel is that the wifi is only available in the lobby. DSL is available in the rooms but not once have I got it to work.
Nightlife Tip: The terraces Ayala.
Daisy O. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
reasonable price and clean.. staffs are nice

clean
10
i will stay again on this hotel i like the area and the staffs are very accomodating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i like coz its near Ayala mall
Analiza I. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location, Friendly and Nice Staff

The best thing I liked is the location of the hotel. It was very easy to go to malls like SM, Ayala, Robinson etc. It became very convenient to travel places because easy to get taxi, and there are good places near the hotel.
9
I never thought that travelling around would be that easy from the hotel. The malls are very near to the hotel. I also liked the attitude of the hotel staff. They are all kind and accommodating. All of them are truly friendly. They treated us well. They attended to our needs immediately. Next time i would definitely stay in that hotel again. Price is good and you get your money's worth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01