or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, great and friendly staff

Large rooms,clean and breakfast was good
9.3
The hotel rooms are large, very clean and the staff is very friendly.Always willing to help.they went out of their way to cater for my breakfast because i don't eat certain foods.The location is close to eatery and malls and easy to locate by taxi. Will stay here again when in town.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Real Value for money. Almost a Five Star.

Staff superb. Rooms very clean. Breakfast very good.
9.3
One of the best. We often return to this hotel because we feel so welcome here. The reception and breakfast staff are very polite and helpful. The rooms here are very well cleaned and are superb value for money. We will be going back there again soon.
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
We keep coming back - Very good hotel.

Staff. Location. High Standard of service.
10
This occasion we stayed as a family group. Our stay this time was outstanding. My fiancee and I were given complimentary upgrade to Honeymoon suite because there were road repairs outside. The staff were willing to go the extra mile and may I take this opportunity to praise Richard for his waitering skills. Staff here are second to none. We have yet to find any fault at this hotel. This is why I keep going back there ! Thank you Citipark staff for making our stay a memorable one !
Jeganesan A. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
10
The hotel is located in a nice place ,the stuff were very friendly and nice .Breakfast provided was great. Rooms cleaning service was done very day . It's only that there's no wifi service as the hotel is fixing it , the only place available for WIFI will be the hotel lobby .
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend place to stay while in Holiday cebu .
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean, Good Business Hotel

Location and Affordable
6.3
The hotel location is within 10 minutes drive from the city center, the rooms is a bit small size but clean. They served buffet breakfast for free, not too many choices but good enough for the price you pay.
Shopping Tip: Take a cab to Ayala center, 10 minutes away from the hotel. there you can find many shops and restaurant.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Made to feel at home.

Friendly Staff. Well appointed. Beautiful rooms.
10
This was a repeat stay for us. The staff here are excellent and we find that the standard of this hotel, for the money is extremely hard to beat. This one is a 9.9 out of 10.
Defense M. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
The staffs are nice. The room is spacious though the bed is not the bed we requested. The food is ok.
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great clean hotel

Great service specially the front desk!
10
Loved my stay. Room was very clean. People were so friendly I didn't want to leave. Will come back to this hotel next time I'm in Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the hotel has amazing food and David's restaurant close by has the best steak in Philippines by far!
Hugo R. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff with smile,

Hotel rooms are clean, good size beds and very comfortable.
7.3
My stay in the hotel was pleasant, relaxed and on the end of my stay I was refreshed, we had good assortment of breakfast buffet [ breakfast time 6 am. to 10am. ] so after night out I could stay in bed little bit longer and did not miss my breakfast. Staff is very friendly, helpful and always with smile. Hotel is only few KM. out from shopping centre of Cebu City but you don't mind as the Taxi cost you only $ 2 bucks to Ayala or SM shopping centre where you can spend all day shop or go to good restaurant to eat. I was in Cebu City for the first time and I will return there as there is lot of attraction like explore near by Bohol Island and beautiful beaches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol Island and north of Cebu is Boracay Island with with send beaches.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
big rooms

close to city
7.3
clean rooms and big space. close to city . seems less people stay in the hotel. but alot of privacy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07