Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Hilcon T. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
simple but decent rooms, nice view.

Strategic location, budget-friendly, courteous staff
8.7
We were allowed to check-in earlier without additional charges. Buffet breakfast was good. Staff are courteous and friendly. Room are not grand but decent. Linens are a bit old though.
Marc F. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Average for the money. Noisy/busy area.

Price is the best feature, otherwise....
6.3
It served it's purpose for a one night stay before I departed for the airport the next day. I was looking for something inexpensive after being in Asia for two weeks and returning from Bohol with my girlfriend and spending money on more upperscale hotels. Price is good. There was NO complimentary water in the room, which I found strange. Paid 35 pesos for my gf to have a water from the in room refrigerator. In room air conditioner is noisy. Situated on a very busy/noisy street. Was difficult getting to sleep because of the noise. Breakfast buffet (included in the price) was ok. Not much selection, but I was spoiled at nicer hotels, so I can't complain too much about that. Would I stay there again? Probably not...but it wouldn't be the end of the world if I did.
Hotel Feature Tip: During busy time of day or night (rush hour traffic), it was difficult getting a taxi cab as doorman stood outside trying to flag one down for us, but it took a good ten minutes as all had passengers in them, and it is a busy street. Probably 20-30 cabs passed before we had one that was available.
Mohammed A. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, great and friendly staff

Large rooms,clean and breakfast was good
9.3
The hotel rooms are large, very clean and the staff is very friendly.Always willing to help.they went out of their way to cater for my breakfast because i don't eat certain foods.The location is close to eatery and malls and easy to locate by taxi. Will stay here again when in town.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping mall
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Real Value for money. Almost a Five Star.

Staff superb. Rooms very clean. Breakfast very good.
9.3
One of the best. We often return to this hotel because we feel so welcome here. The reception and breakfast staff are very polite and helpful. The rooms here are very well cleaned and are superb value for money. We will be going back there again soon.
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
We keep coming back - Very good hotel.

Staff. Location. High Standard of service.
10
This occasion we stayed as a family group. Our stay this time was outstanding. My fiancee and I were given complimentary upgrade to Honeymoon suite because there were road repairs outside. The staff were willing to go the extra mile and may I take this opportunity to praise Richard for his waitering skills. Staff here are second to none. We have yet to find any fault at this hotel. This is why I keep going back there ! Thank you Citipark staff for making our stay a memorable one !
Jeganesan A. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
10
The hotel is located in a nice place ,the stuff were very friendly and nice .Breakfast provided was great. Rooms cleaning service was done very day . It's only that there's no wifi service as the hotel is fixing it , the only place available for WIFI will be the hotel lobby .
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend place to stay while in Holiday cebu .
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean, Good Business Hotel

Location and Affordable
6.3
The hotel location is within 10 minutes drive from the city center, the rooms is a bit small size but clean. They served buffet breakfast for free, not too many choices but good enough for the price you pay.
Shopping Tip: Take a cab to Ayala center, 10 minutes away from the hotel. there you can find many shops and restaurant.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Made to feel at home.

Friendly Staff. Well appointed. Beautiful rooms.
10
This was a repeat stay for us. The staff here are excellent and we find that the standard of this hotel, for the money is extremely hard to beat. This one is a 9.9 out of 10.
Defense M. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
The staffs are nice. The room is spacious though the bed is not the bed we requested. The food is ok.
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great clean hotel

Great service specially the front desk!
10
Loved my stay. Room was very clean. People were so friendly I didn't want to leave. Will come back to this hotel next time I'm in Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the hotel has amazing food and David's restaurant close by has the best steak in Philippines by far!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01