Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Hugo R. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Good hotel, friendly staff with smile,

Hotel rooms are clean, good size beds and very comfortable.
7.3
My stay in the hotel was pleasant, relaxed and on the end of my stay I was refreshed, we had good assortment of breakfast buffet [ breakfast time 6 am. to 10am. ] so after night out I could stay in bed little bit longer and did not miss my breakfast. Staff is very friendly, helpful and always with smile. Hotel is only few KM. out from shopping centre of Cebu City but you don't mind as the Taxi cost you only $ 2 bucks to Ayala or SM shopping centre where you can spend all day shop or go to good restaurant to eat. I was in Cebu City for the first time and I will return there as there is lot of attraction like explore near by Bohol Island and beautiful beaches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol Island and north of Cebu is Boracay Island with with send beaches.
Report this review
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
big rooms

close to city
7.3
clean rooms and big space. close to city . seems less people stay in the hotel. but alot of privacy
Report this review
Adam M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
A good location, not far from the shopping malls

Excellent internet service
9.3
I had a wonderful two weeks at the Citi Park Hotel, the services was A+. Can't fault the customer service from all the staff at all, everyone was very professional & friendly. A few things that were a miss though, like no mini bar on arrive & not replacing laundry forms everyday. Had to ask couple of times for more laundry forms. But other then those minor problems, I was very satisfy with my stay at Citi Park Hotel & will plan to visit again
Report this review
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good location, nice rooms but no internet

Good central location
7
Ive stayed here a few times, not the cheapest room to be found but staff are great and the rooms are well presented. My only problem really with this hotel is that the wifi is only available in the lobby. DSL is available in the rooms but not once have I got it to work.
Nightlife Tip: The terraces Ayala.
Report this review
Daisy O. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
reasonable price and clean.. staffs are nice

clean
10
i will stay again on this hotel i like the area and the staffs are very accomodating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i like coz its near Ayala mall
Report this review
Analiza I. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location, Friendly and Nice Staff

The best thing I liked is the location of the hotel. It was very easy to go to malls like SM, Ayala, Robinson etc. It became very convenient to travel places because easy to get taxi, and there are good places near the hotel.
9
I never thought that travelling around would be that easy from the hotel. The malls are very near to the hotel. I also liked the attitude of the hotel staff. They are all kind and accommodating. All of them are truly friendly. They treated us well. They attended to our needs immediately. Next time i would definitely stay in that hotel again. Price is good and you get your money's worth.
Report this review
Phillip R. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel and service

Breakfast was great . something differient every day
9
I had a great time . the staff was great and helpfull.My stay was that good I extended my stay an extra week
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see whale sharks
Report this review
Adam M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
A good location, not far from the shopping malls

Excellent internet service
9.3
Had awesome stay at Citi Park Hotel, staff were excellent
Report this review
Chandra C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
good hotel with a great staff

the staff
7.3
this hotel is a very good hotel, not to far from the tourist spot, and the most special thing is the staff can give me a recomendation what to do best so i can save a lot of money.
Report this review
Cagdas Y. Solo travelers Turkey, October 26, 2012
Good location, nice room

Location, breakfast
9.3
Only the bad thing I experienced was internet. But they told me it was because of the weather conditions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rainforest park is just in fron of the hotel. You must visit there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04