or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Adam M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2012
A good location, not far from the shopping malls

Excellent internet service
9.3
I had a wonderful two weeks at the Citi Park Hotel, the services was A+. Can't fault the customer service from all the staff at all, everyone was very professional & friendly. A few things that were a miss though, like no mini bar on arrive & not replacing laundry forms everyday. Had to ask couple of times for more laundry forms. But other then those minor problems, I was very satisfy with my stay at Citi Park Hotel & will plan to visit again
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good location, nice rooms but no internet

Good central location
7
Ive stayed here a few times, not the cheapest room to be found but staff are great and the rooms are well presented. My only problem really with this hotel is that the wifi is only available in the lobby. DSL is available in the rooms but not once have I got it to work.
Nightlife Tip: The terraces Ayala.
Daisy O. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
reasonable price and clean.. staffs are nice

clean
10
i will stay again on this hotel i like the area and the staffs are very accomodating
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i like coz its near Ayala mall
Analiza I. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location, Friendly and Nice Staff

The best thing I liked is the location of the hotel. It was very easy to go to malls like SM, Ayala, Robinson etc. It became very convenient to travel places because easy to get taxi, and there are good places near the hotel.
9
I never thought that travelling around would be that easy from the hotel. The malls are very near to the hotel. I also liked the attitude of the hotel staff. They are all kind and accommodating. All of them are truly friendly. They treated us well. They attended to our needs immediately. Next time i would definitely stay in that hotel again. Price is good and you get your money's worth.
Phillip R. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel and service

Breakfast was great . something differient every day
9
I had a great time . the staff was great and helpfull.My stay was that good I extended my stay an extra week
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see whale sharks
Adam M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
A good location, not far from the shopping malls

Excellent internet service
9.3
Had awesome stay at Citi Park Hotel, staff were excellent
Chandra C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
good hotel with a great staff

the staff
7.3
this hotel is a very good hotel, not to far from the tourist spot, and the most special thing is the staff can give me a recomendation what to do best so i can save a lot of money.
Cagdas Y. Solo travelers Turkey, October 26, 2012
Good location, nice room

Location, breakfast
9.3
Only the bad thing I experienced was internet. But they told me it was because of the weather conditions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rainforest park is just in fron of the hotel. You must visit there
Rachel R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Clean rooms with great location

Location, staff
8.7
I really recommend this hotel to other people. The room is big enough and it is clean. It is very near to Ayala, around 5 minutes drive. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
Seungmo L. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and services.

Great location to Ayala/SM mall/Airport
8.3
It was a good experience in Cebu even though I forgot my passport. The hotel crew seemed like very professional and kind. And the place has good location to airport and malls as well city. Also, it has stylish interiors. If I can have another chance to visit Cebu, I'll stay at City Park hotel once again.
Shopping Tip: Very close to SM and Ayala mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02