or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Chandra C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2012
good hotel with a great staff

the staff
7.3
this hotel is a very good hotel, not to far from the tourist spot, and the most special thing is the staff can give me a recomendation what to do best so i can save a lot of money.
Bonifacio T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
good location and quiet hotel

accessible to any point in makati
7.3
this is an ideal place ti stay. no need to ride to malls, less than 5 minutes walk to green belt, glorieta, sm, and land mark. staff are friendly and accommodating. taxis are always available, room is clean and neat. i will stay in this hotel again in my next trip to makati
Cagdas Y. Solo travelers Turkey, October 26, 2012
Good location, nice room

Location, breakfast
9.3
Only the bad thing I experienced was internet. But they told me it was because of the weather conditions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rainforest park is just in fron of the hotel. You must visit there
Rachel R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Clean rooms with great location

Location, staff
8.7
I really recommend this hotel to other people. The room is big enough and it is clean. It is very near to Ayala, around 5 minutes drive. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
Seungmo L. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and services.

Great location to Ayala/SM mall/Airport
8.3
It was a good experience in Cebu even though I forgot my passport. The hotel crew seemed like very professional and kind. And the place has good location to airport and malls as well city. Also, it has stylish interiors. If I can have another chance to visit Cebu, I'll stay at City Park hotel once again.
Shopping Tip: Very close to SM and Ayala mall.
Nancy R. Groups October 12, 2012
Nice hotel, clean room and accommodating staff....

I love the breakfast!
10
I enjoy my stay, love the food, and the quiet place...i just wish there is wifi in the room
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Close to mall and restaurants
8.3
Staff was very helfull getting our sightseeing tour. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Not far from Ayala Mall
Amy R. Couples Canada, October 1, 2012
Nice rooms and good value

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7
we enjoyed our stayed, they were very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable!
John C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
good size rooms,clean,had to ask for second chair

friendly staff
6.7
average breakfast ,very quiet hotel, not many guests so service was good,close to shopping but a long trip to airport
Martin P. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
nice hotel, clean, no wifi in the rooms.

clean, friendly service,
7
in general the hotel was a good stay, it was clean and service was good. the only thing i was unhappy about was the portion sizes in the restaurant for dinner. one night i went down for dinner with my gf and we ordered dinner. when we received our meals they were very small portions. i ordered sausage with french fries and salad. i got one sausage and about 7 fries and a small salad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02