Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Clean rooms with great location

Location, staff
8.7
I really recommend this hotel to other people. The room is big enough and it is clean. It is very near to Ayala, around 5 minutes drive. Staff are friendly and accomodating.
Report this review
Seungmo L. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and services.

Great location to Ayala/SM mall/Airport
8.3
It was a good experience in Cebu even though I forgot my passport. The hotel crew seemed like very professional and kind. And the place has good location to airport and malls as well city. Also, it has stylish interiors. If I can have another chance to visit Cebu, I'll stay at City Park hotel once again.
Shopping Tip: Very close to SM and Ayala mall.
Report this review
Nancy R. Groups October 12, 2012
Nice hotel, clean room and accommodating staff....

I love the breakfast!
10
I enjoy my stay, love the food, and the quiet place...i just wish there is wifi in the room
Report this review
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Close to mall and restaurants
8.3
Staff was very helfull getting our sightseeing tour. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Not far from Ayala Mall
Report this review
Amy R. Couples Canada, October 1, 2012
Nice rooms and good value

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7
we enjoyed our stayed, they were very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable!
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
good size rooms,clean,had to ask for second chair

friendly staff
6.7
average breakfast ,very quiet hotel, not many guests so service was good,close to shopping but a long trip to airport
Report this review
Martin P. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
nice hotel, clean, no wifi in the rooms.

clean, friendly service,
7
in general the hotel was a good stay, it was clean and service was good. the only thing i was unhappy about was the portion sizes in the restaurant for dinner. one night i went down for dinner with my gf and we ordered dinner. when we received our meals they were very small portions. i ordered sausage with french fries and salad. i got one sausage and about 7 fries and a small salad.
Report this review
Ruby V. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2012
Comfortable stay at a reasonable price

New, good location
9.7
I have stayed in hotels in same area in F. cabahug with similar price but I must say that this hotel has better room (size, comfortable bed and pillows). The staff are friendly and very helpful. The only downside is that they didnt have a 24hr room service, hence, I had to go out to buy some food late at night.
Report this review
Gavin H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff & helpful

Good location, & friendly staff.
6.7
hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. to travel anywhere required a taxi however travel time was not too bad and inexpensive. the rooms were comfortable however the noises from other nearby rooms were easily audible to hear within the room even with doors and windows closed. the restaurant staff also was courteous and friendly however service was extremely slow.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Friendly and Comfortable

Helpful staff, resonable convenient location
8
It's quite a large hotel but there seemd to be only a few guests. We found the staff to be friendly and competent. The room was small but very comfortable and breakfast was great. A good choice for a Cebu hotel for the price.
Shopping Tip: Taxi to Ayala Mall is about $5.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02