Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Nancy R. Groups October 12, 2012
Nice hotel, clean room and accommodating staff....

I love the breakfast!
10
I enjoy my stay, love the food, and the quiet place...i just wish there is wifi in the room
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Close to mall and restaurants
8.3
Staff was very helfull getting our sightseeing tour. Breakfast was good. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Not far from Ayala Mall
Amy R. Couples Canada, October 1, 2012
Nice rooms and good value

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff
7
we enjoyed our stayed, they were very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable!
John C. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
good size rooms,clean,had to ask for second chair

friendly staff
6.7
average breakfast ,very quiet hotel, not many guests so service was good,close to shopping but a long trip to airport
Martin P. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
nice hotel, clean, no wifi in the rooms.

clean, friendly service,
7
in general the hotel was a good stay, it was clean and service was good. the only thing i was unhappy about was the portion sizes in the restaurant for dinner. one night i went down for dinner with my gf and we ordered dinner. when we received our meals they were very small portions. i ordered sausage with french fries and salad. i got one sausage and about 7 fries and a small salad.
Ruby V. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2012
Comfortable stay at a reasonable price

New, good location
9.7
I have stayed in hotels in same area in F. cabahug with similar price but I must say that this hotel has better room (size, comfortable bed and pillows). The staff are friendly and very helpful. The only downside is that they didnt have a 24hr room service, hence, I had to go out to buy some food late at night.
Gavin H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff & helpful

Good location, & friendly staff.
6.7
hotel staff was very friendly & helpful. to travel anywhere required a taxi however travel time was not too bad and inexpensive. the rooms were comfortable however the noises from other nearby rooms were easily audible to hear within the room even with doors and windows closed. the restaurant staff also was courteous and friendly however service was extremely slow.
Michael G. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Friendly and Comfortable

Helpful staff, resonable convenient location
8
It's quite a large hotel but there seemd to be only a few guests. We found the staff to be friendly and competent. The room was small but very comfortable and breakfast was great. A good choice for a Cebu hotel for the price.
Shopping Tip: Taxi to Ayala Mall is about $5.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
clean comfy hotel

friendly staff
6
the rooms are clean, the beds comfortable. the only negative thing i have about the hotel is the hallways to the rooms have no airconditioning and the parking is limited.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel - Good position

WI fi in the lobby area - very friendly staff
8.3
Very security conscious - helpful concierge with good information php to Ayala mall which is very impressive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07