or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Richard L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
A nice surprise!

Friendly Lobby with excellent Receptions staff, clean and comfortable room and a very nice restaurant with excellent food and unfortunately heavily underpopulted! The staff there were great.
9
Never having stayed in this Hotel before, we were a little aprehensive. But that was quite unfounded. The only negative is it's position - away from the centre of Cebu, but that was no real drawback. An excellent Hotel with a nice atmosphere!
Noel M. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Wonderful business traveler quality hotel!

Cleanliness of lobby, rooms and overall ambiance
8.7
The only hiccup in my stay was the lack of a 24 hour dining/room service option. Since, I don't always adjust well to international travel, I find myself working at early hours of the night, 2am or 3am. It would be nice to be able to call room service and have them send me up some sustenance. Otherwise, my stay was very enjoyable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lack of wireless internet access and being attached to a cable was harrowing. Be prepared for this. But it was free and that helped a little.
Emilio B. Solo travelers Spain, August 20, 2012
Good location, clean , comfortable, good service

new hotel with comfortables rooms and so clean
8.7
I feel so relaxed here bcoz the staaf are so friendly and good people , the room is so comfortable, perfect bed...all so clean...
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall
Reuben D. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
it was comfortable

comfortable, accessible and friendly staff
7.7
it was a good hotel and also fairly accessible to the public transport which was essential. it was also clean and tidy, no issues noticed. recommendable to people with reasonable budget.
Toni A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2012
satisfactory stay

the room
6.3
the service is great, the staff are very accommodating
Imelda K. Couples Germany, August 15, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

near in all shopping malls
8
For 2 nights stay i can say that we are really satisfied and happy, not only because that alone the atmosphere and cleanliness of the hotel but the friendliness of the staff or the personnel. We can really recommend the citi park hotel to our friends here in germany.
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2012
comfortable design with an affortable price

good service from their staff
8.7
A very comfortable room with an affortable price. Their location is also very convenience, and easy to get taxi. Its just near to Ayala mall, can reach there by car for 8mins.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is a very nice and big mall in Cebu city. U can find alot of food there, and enjoy shoppings with a big area of selection.
Dennis P. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Very friendly service

Great breakfast
8
Enjoy our stay in this hotel and happy with the breakfast and staff
Shopping Tip: Not far from shopping and restaurants
Colin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Out of the town.

nil
3.7
No internet or business centre open as it was a Sunday. Disgusting for any hotel. I checked out.
Peter V. Couples Germany, August 10, 2012
Sauberes hotel, Gute Lage für ayalamall

Smal rooms, clean, breakfast ok.
7
Shower has not much warm water and bad pressure. Aircon in room very loud and over the bed so you easy get sick. No wifi in room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04