Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
39 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2016
Good City hotel

Location, affordability, large room
7.3
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Report this review
Tyler A. Business travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi

quiet, decent location, polite staff
5
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Report this review
Antonio C. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2015
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels

Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
5.3
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.
Report this review
Benjie B. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2015
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI

Room Cleanliness, Location
5.7
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.
Report this review
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2015
Short stay in Cebu

Location, Size, Price
8
The hotel is not too far from Mactan and close enough to the business areas of Cebu. Outside food is convenient and the rooms are quite big and comfortable. Staff attitude is great and very efficient.
Report this review
Yasuko I. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2015
good

清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ
9
Report this review
Harmay C. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8.7
Report this review
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8.7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Report this review
Kunio T. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Report this review
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
SECURE

EASY ACCESS, NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS, CLEAN
7.7
THE HOTEL IS VERY ACCESSIBLE AND IS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN CEBU. YOU CAN TAKE A RIDE INTO THE CITY PROPER JUST OUTSIDE OF IT. THEY ARE ALSO STRICT WITH SECURITY AND YOU'LL FEEL SAFE WITHIN YOUR STAY
Report this review
1 - 10 of 387 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08