Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Mabolo, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main Entrance Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Reception Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Bar Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom
Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Matrimonial
Area: Mabolo Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
119 reviews

267 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (119)
Sort by:
Franck C. Solo travelers France, November 2, 2015
don t try

staff staff staff
4.7
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Report this review
Maggie L. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9.3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Report this review
Jennelyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Cheap and Value For Money

Cheap, Location, Value
7
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries
Report this review
Trevor S. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Recommended

The room, friendly staff and the location
7.3
Good value hotel, located near to Ayala Mall. Clean, good sized room. Air conditioning and hot water worked well. Wifi in the room. Very friendly staff. Restaurant was good. Hotel has its own generator so power was only lost temporarily when the public power supply went down (because of storms associated with a typhoon)
Report this review
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
you get your moneys worth, quiet and clean hotel.

good location,friendly staff,clean rooms
9.3
my stay was really good. fast check in and out. was upgraded to a bigger room. the breakfast buffet is small but if you want something just ask. i asked for bacon and pancakes and they made it for us. the location is good, walking distance to the mall,stores,bars and restaurants.
Report this review
Charmaine F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
Great!!!!!

Clean room, Friendly and helpful staff and comfort
9.7
Report this review
Noel N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
satisfactory.

location, value for money, friendly staff
8
The room did not smell good upon entering the room. The hotel should spray some room freshner ahead, especially for rooms pre-booked on line. To compensate for absence of swimming pool, the hotel can provide newspaper to guests, either to the rooms or at the breakfast buffet. The roowhere i stayed was not provided with TV remote control. The hotel should consider installing wifi internet routers
Report this review
Ingeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 22, 2013
a quiet night ^^. and near from town

kind, quiet, comfortable
6.3
when i arrive in Cebu airport. nobody know about that hotel ^^ but i had map. i found that hotel finally~ a receptionist greeting me well. and when i got room, thats really comfortable to me. i booked delux room. there have a bathtub. i like that.
Report this review
Francis N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
A good value hotel for a short stay in Cebu

Convenient location; Good sized room, Clean
6
Overall good value. I would not say it was 4 star as advertised but it was as I had expected. The only issue I had was that wi-fi only worked in the hotel lobby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 387 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu CityCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Front DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BarCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Writing DeskCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu City - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05