or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Kunio T. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
SECURE

EASY ACCESS, NEAR THE MAJOR MALLS, CLEAN
7.7
THE HOTEL IS VERY ACCESSIBLE AND IS CENTRALLY LOCATED IN CEBU. YOU CAN TAKE A RIDE INTO THE CITY PROPER JUST OUTSIDE OF IT. THEY ARE ALSO STRICT WITH SECURITY AND YOU'LL FEEL SAFE WITHIN YOUR STAY
Ruby V. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2012
Comfortable stay at a reasonable price

New, good location
9.7
I have stayed in hotels in same area in F. cabahug with similar price but I must say that this hotel has better room (size, comfortable bed and pillows). The staff are friendly and very helpful. The only downside is that they didnt have a 24hr room service, hence, I had to go out to buy some food late at night.
Noel M. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Wonderful business traveler quality hotel!

Cleanliness of lobby, rooms and overall ambiance
8.7
The only hiccup in my stay was the lack of a 24 hour dining/room service option. Since, I don't always adjust well to international travel, I find myself working at early hours of the night, 2am or 3am. It would be nice to be able to call room service and have them send me up some sustenance. Otherwise, my stay was very enjoyable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lack of wireless internet access and being attached to a cable was harrowing. Be prepared for this. But it was free and that helped a little.
Mark S. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Not the best value in town

Buffet breakfast was ok
5.7
Restaurant, Housekeeping and Doormen were all quite good, but some on the front desk seemed to act as if they were special, not you as the guest.
Zhong X. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2012
Nice discount hotel

Clean room, good service and value for money
7.3
Location is convenient and accessible and the lobby is nice. The only downside is small room and the window type aircon needs better maintenance. It was a bit noisy.
Leviruth L. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
location

location
7.7
the hotel is located in the city center... very near the ayala mall so it is quite convenient to stay
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, March 16, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Cleaniness of hotel
8.3
Valued for money for a 4 stars hotel and very comfortable for my stay throughout !
Caroline A. Business travelers Netherlands, March 12, 2012
goed hotel, met super service

location
7.7
It was a nice hotel. Very good location on Cebu! The bed was very good! People are very friendly and breakfast was also very good!
Carol B. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Wrong location for my business mtgs

Nice small hotel, friendly staff
5.3
Location not convenient for my business locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08