or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Defense M. Families with young children United States of America, November 29, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.7
The staffs are nice. The room is spacious though the bed is not the bed we requested. The food is ok.
Richard L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
A nice surprise!

Friendly Lobby with excellent Receptions staff, clean and comfortable room and a very nice restaurant with excellent food and unfortunately heavily underpopulted! The staff there were great.
9
Never having stayed in this Hotel before, we were a little aprehensive. But that was quite unfounded. The only negative is it's position - away from the centre of Cebu, but that was no real drawback. An excellent Hotel with a nice atmosphere!
James Y. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Upgraded to a twin to not change rooms

All the staff were very friendly and helpful
8.3
1. since the tap water was not potable, we had to continually ask for bottled water which was free with the room. 2. transfer to the airport got confused when we asked for an earlier pick up time. we had to cancel/get a refund and take a taxi from the road 3. early free check in, due to airline arrival, was not allowed even though a room was available. we had to pay half price. 4. free breakfast was always good. 5. transfer from the airport went off without a hitch. 6. jolly bee located just down the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will need to catch a taxi or jipnee to go anywhere.
Rachel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2012
Great Hotel at a Reasonable Price

Clean Comfortable Room
9.3
The hotel was more than my visitors' expectations. They told me that the room was clean and space was enough to accomodate them. They asked for the hotel's contact details to book again if ever they come back to Cebu or if they know someone who is coming. Keep up the good work!
Ronilda F. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2012
Not good at all

Nothing's good
2.3
I don't like this hotel at all. The rooms they gave us were dirty, doors were broken, rotten and smelly. My kids felt they are not safe on this hotel and is very confusing to the taxi driver. Very hard to find and far from the shopping center. I will not recommend this hotel. The food are expensive.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Good hotel with friendly service

Accessible to business centers and malls, comfortable
7.7
We booked for a week and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. The staff told us upon check-in that they had to book us into a upgraded room, but we didn't have to pay anything extra. The location was great because it is very close to the Convention Center and at the same time it wasn't too far from Mactan Island and the airport. There was a small park with aquarium and aviary across the street that my child enjoyed going to. While there aren't too many places to eat near the hotel, the Ayala Center is just a few minutes away dining wasn't really a problem. The only disappointing things about the hotel was the lack of internet in the rooms and the buffet breakfast, which is a bit limited in choices, but it is nothing major. Overall, a good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's the Rainforest Park across the street which has aquarium and aviary, and also a jungle adventure ride. Ayala Center is just minutes away and SM Mall is just a little further.
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2012
new and clean

close to major shopping center, breakfast buffet is great. staff friendly and accomodating
9.7
very nice hotel. close to a little amusement park. staff are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Barry B. Families with young children China, April 11, 2012
Great location and good service

Location is good to airport, pier, shopping mall
9
hotel is good for its service, facility, staff and location. it's around 20 mins to airport, 20 mins to pier, 10 mins to ayala center shopping mall by taxi. i was satisfied in general and rate it as cost effective hotel.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Center is around 10 mins by taxi. It's very big which you can find good restaurants, surpermarkets, good stores, etc.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8
Good location, was near to sm cebu and ayala center.. Staff are so nice and friendly.. Will definitely go back again to this hotel.
Lasse H. Families with young children Norway, February 22, 2012
Good hotel at a reasonable price

Clean rooms, nice and very helpfull staff
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at citi park hotel. the room was good and clean. staff was very helpfull and nice. did not like the breakfast to much, but still its ok. all in all a very nice hotel compared to the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06