Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallway Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Function Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Budget hotel for city tours

Location, Price and Big Room
8.3
There was hair on the food when we ate breakfast. Also, the shower in 1 of our rooms was broken. This was already my 4th time staying here and it happened only once. I suggest people who are on the go to stay in this hotel.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff near sm and Ayala malls

Very good buffet breakfast and nice customer service and presentable rooms, near shopping malls
8.3
it has nice room just the shower sucks as it only gave us minimal water but the faucet is good. the staff are nice and the buffet breakfast was so good as it has a western n filo food. they served also the cebu's delicacies like daing, cebu longganisa(sausage) and the suman. the hotel is near jolibee, grocery store where u can buy your pasalubong and there's a lechon place near it. going to big shopping mall will only take u 7-10 minutes taxi ride or less than 100 pesos. the only thing is the hotel doesn't have swimming pool and the free wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u are going for Cebu sinulog, u better stay in the hotel near osmena circle but this hotel will only take u less than 10minutes depends inthe traffic. U also need to buy a ticket in advance to watch the sinulog show after the parade in the auditorium
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2013
Lovely rooms but no swimming pool

Nice buffet breakfast, near the malls but a but far from sinulog routes
7.3
nice staff, nice breakfast, clean room but the shower sucks as it only drip a bit water not like its faucet. jolibee, lechon eating place and food grocery store is also nearby, waking distance. if u want to go to. beach area, book a hotel in mactan
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit magellan's cross, lapu lapu shrine, basics sto niño. Buyotap, dried mangoes, danggit
Marietta R. Families with older children Italy, September 6, 2012
very good

staff are so polite and helpful
7.7
The hotel is good and clean. Staff are very well accommodating. However, surroundings is not really that nice, however, the location is near to the city center, supermarkets and churches. I would recommend this hotel for businessmen and not for family.
Reuben D. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
it was comfortable

comfortable, accessible and friendly staff
7.7
it was a good hotel and also fairly accessible to the public transport which was essential. it was also clean and tidy, no issues noticed. recommendable to people with reasonable budget.
Peter T. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nothing particular just present stay
8
I really enjoy my stay and is convenience for me to travel in and out of the hotel the people there are very pleasentI like to come back sometime other time for my holidaystay in citi park hotel
Rachel R. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2012
Great location, spacious rooms

Affordable price, yummy breakfast
10
The hotel is very near to the center of the city. I recommend people to stay here. It is relatively near, the rooms are clean and spacious. This hotel is best for people who just go to the hotel to sleep and wander around during day. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Leni I. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
Experience was fine, friendly staff

friendly staff
6.7
Experience was fine, friendly staff but I expected more.
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2011
Value for money with Clean & nice room.

Clean & nice room with friendy staff's
7.7
The staff's are friendly and the room is clean. Breakfast is reasonable. Free in room internet and Wi-Fi at reception. Location is quite central for visit most of the places. No difficulty to get Taxi. There is a small adventure park just across the road, good for children as they can do the rock claiming & zip line there. With the price, it’s Value for money and enjoyable stay.
Dick L. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2010
Great Hotel

Clean, big bathroom, roomy, good food, professional staff, only 5 minutes from either SM or Ayala Mall
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. If I could say there could be any improvement I would say in the Breakfast Buffet. Could use a little more western choices for main course. Like Beef, or pancakes. Food was great. Very good Beef steak tagalog. The best bathrooms we have stayed in since coming to the Philippines in 1992.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - InteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Floor hallwayCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Function RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Receiving Area

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04