or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Matrimonial Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Family Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand Suite Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Sandra A. Groups United States of America, April 27, 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Phil N. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9.3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Ana M. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2013
Short and comfortable

Comfortable beds, good location, and attentive service
7.3
Our overnight stay was comfortable and just fair. We asked for extra pillows and an ice bucket and were quickly accommodated. Wi-fi only in the lobby but LAN internet was available in-room. Buffet selection very small and not really appetizing. The location was good but not walking distance to Ayala or SM. Still, there are a lot of small stores nearby and even a huge grocery right behind it.
Mamerto J. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Worthwhile staying

Spacious rooms
6
Friendly staff Provision of delicacies for guests during the festival Free shuttle service during the festival grand parade
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
We keep coming back - Very good hotel.

Staff. Location. High Standard of service.
10
This occasion we stayed as a family group. Our stay this time was outstanding. My fiancee and I were given complimentary upgrade to Honeymoon suite because there were road repairs outside. The staff were willing to go the extra mile and may I take this opportunity to praise Richard for his waitering skills. Staff here are second to none. We have yet to find any fault at this hotel. This is why I keep going back there ! Thank you Citipark staff for making our stay a memorable one !
Jeganesan A. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service
10
The hotel is located in a nice place ,the stuff were very friendly and nice .Breakfast provided was great. Rooms cleaning service was done very day . It's only that there's no wifi service as the hotel is fixing it , the only place available for WIFI will be the hotel lobby .
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend place to stay while in Holiday cebu .
Analiza I. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great Location, Friendly and Nice Staff

The best thing I liked is the location of the hotel. It was very easy to go to malls like SM, Ayala, Robinson etc. It became very convenient to travel places because easy to get taxi, and there are good places near the hotel.
9
I never thought that travelling around would be that easy from the hotel. The malls are very near to the hotel. I also liked the attitude of the hotel staff. They are all kind and accommodating. All of them are truly friendly. They treated us well. They attended to our needs immediately. Next time i would definitely stay in that hotel again. Price is good and you get your money's worth.
Nancy R. Groups October 12, 2012
Nice hotel, clean room and accommodating staff....

I love the breakfast!
10
I enjoy my stay, love the food, and the quiet place...i just wish there is wifi in the room
Toni A. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2012
satisfactory stay

the room
6.3
the service is great, the staff are very accommodating
Annadelle T. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near the mall, many choices for breakfast
6.3
Very near the ayala mall. Rooms were a bit small though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Lobby Main EntranceCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - LobbyCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Pedro’s RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Deluxe MatrimonialCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Family SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Citi Grand SuiteCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - BallroomCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Citi Park Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07