or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Exterior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Chan W. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Comfort Hotel.

Clean room, Clean toilet, big space
7.7
The stay was great. They have free Wi-fi, good customer service, clean and big room, clean toilet too with bathtub. The only problem is that we can't really adjust the temperature of the shower. Sometimes, it can be too hot or cold. Oh, and the location is kind of far from BTS. If you walk in from Soi13 at night, it will be hard to walk as the road is bumpy and dark. Best to walk in from Soi 11 to the end and turn right and there, you can see the hotel. :D Over rating, 3.9/5
Sary B. Families with young children Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Good location small pool staff friendly clean

Staff friendly and good location
8
Great.
Yin T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Nice!

Gym and space bathroom
7
Quite comfortable!
Laurent D. Couples Switzerland, November 2, 2014
Best Value for Money in Sukhumvit area

Location, Staff, Room
9
I've been to BKk several times and used to live here. This hotel is really great value for money. Room si confi and has everything needed. Shower plus bath tube, big flat screen TV, little desk etc. The pool on top of the building is also nice. All in all a great place to stay. Didn't choose BF as there is many options around so can't comment on that. One issue we had was the AC thermostat. It didn't seem to work properly and even though we mentioned it to the reception it didn't really get fixed, therefore we had to keep the AC either on 25 or as soon as we would put it on 24 it would go down to 20 or even less but since we like it quite cold in the room it wasn't a deal breaker. Would definitely stay there again.
Tanya S. Families with young children Pakistan, October 29, 2014
clean comfortable convenient

perfect location, friendly staff, lovely rooms
8.3
Location was perfect. Close to night life but not in the hub as we were with our children. Staff was super sweet. Breakfast was basic eggs,bread, sausage cereal yougart and fruit Had a lift. The didn't charge anything for my 8 year old for breakfast, which none of the other hotels I have stayed in in phuket have done I had a perfect stay. Will be back
Jinwoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 24, 2014
Friendly staff

staff, cleaness, modern interior
8.3
pros Staff at reception are very friendly and are willing to go extra miles. Rooms are a bit small but well layed out and quite new well priced cons location : a bit far from the entrance of soi 13 but still walkable distance.
Daniel A. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Great staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
9
We found the hotel a great place to stay. The location was convenient, the rooms were neat and comfortable and the staff were awesome helped us out with everything. It's our new Hotel when we stay in Bangkok
Paytai R. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
The accommodation is great but seems not clean

big bath tube and hot water
6
Ashraf M. Solo travelers Egypt, October 19, 2014
Hotel is not beg but I lick it value for money

Rooms so nice location perfect
7
Yen Y. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2014
room is clean; location is quiet

room is clean; the employee is helpful;
7.7
around 10 mins walk from BTS, but the hotel provides tuk tuk service to drive the customers to BTS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07