or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1137 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Yen-Kuan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
Cozy

It located in a small alley,so it's quiet, cozy and private.
6.7
Luo S. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
it doesn't worth the price and 4 star grade

clean
7.3
it is just a boutique hotel(maximum), how could it earn 4 stars grade? staffs are not very nice.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Average 3* hotel

the staff, early check in, breakfast
7.7
I stayed here for one night on a trip back to Aus from Europe. Straight away I was impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the front desk staff. I arrived at 7am after a 10hr flight and because they had rooms available I was asked if I would like to check in then. There was an hourly charge for early check in, but I was given a 3hr discount. The room appeared clean and well appointed. But on closer inspection the chair and curtains had several noticeable stains on them. The large bed and pillows in my room were very very firm. They were still comfortable, just not what I'm used to. The bathroom was clean and everything was in good working order. I had an issue with my air conditioning. After having napped for a couple of hours I woke up to a horrible horrible smell being pumped into my room by the aircon. It was obviously coming from outside, but it made me feel unwell and I almost vomited. However because I was so tired from my flight, I did fall back to sleep, and when I woke up the smell was gone again. My room rate included breakfast and this was a simple by fresh selection of fruits, cereals, pastries and breads complimented by 2 choices of a plate of hot food. I chose the bacon, ham, eggs (cooked to my liking) and beans. Each plate of hot food was cooked at the time of order and was hot and tasty. I was a little disappointed with my stay. Mostly because of the issue I had with the air conditioner, and the comparison website that sent me to agoda classified the property as 4* As a 3* property I think this hotel is fine.
Joel S. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
fantastic

peaceful, cleaniness, good service
9
Katherine B. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great place!

This hotels is clean, spacious, in a great location, and has an awesome bathroom to boot!
9.7
Erin M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Convenient and affordable.

Location, comfort, generally clean
6.7
I've stayed at Citichic several times. This last time was not as good as the previous stays. Staff seemed less helpful and the cleanliness was not as good. I still enjoy staying here everytime I visit BKK because of the convenient location and price. Rooms are comfortable but the wifi connection is poor and the breakfast is pretty scarce.
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Convenient budget hotel

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is located on quiet soi 11 and is in walking distance to busy soi 13 and the BTS. Rooms are clean and with comfy bed and good air con. Just need to sort out the water temperature and pressure.
Sirima K. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2014
Good choice

Comfortable, good locaton, nice staff
9.3
The room is very comfortable, with a perfect bed, pillow, seating area. Not a big size room but well decorage and arrangement. There are everything on this hotel even have a swiming pool in a small top area, fitness . Good location, a bit far from front soi but quiet. Not far from 7-11. Lovely staff! It would be a good choice for sukhumvit area!
Chan W. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Comfort Hotel.

Clean room, Clean toilet, big space
7.7
The stay was great. They have free Wi-fi, good customer service, clean and big room, clean toilet too with bathtub. The only problem is that we can't really adjust the temperature of the shower. Sometimes, it can be too hot or cold. Oh, and the location is kind of far from BTS. If you walk in from Soi13 at night, it will be hard to walk as the road is bumpy and dark. Best to walk in from Soi 11 to the end and turn right and there, you can see the hotel. :D Over rating, 3.9/5
Sary B. Families with young children Cambodia, November 8, 2014
Good location small pool staff friendly clean

Staff friendly and good location
8
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01