My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Exterior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Lyn L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
nothing speacial

small , water not hot and breatfast not v nice
6
small , water not hot and breatfast not v nice
Bernhard W. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2014
Good Hotel for Dining / Shopping

Location, Friendly Staff
7
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 4, 2014
Good boutique hotel.

Quiet location. Good breakfast. Fast internet.
8.3
This was my first stay at Citichic and it proved to be an enjoyable experience. The rooms are quiet, well apportioned with all the needs of the traveler met.The breakfasts are good, the staff friendly and helpful and the wifi was trouble free. The hotel is situated at the end of Soi 13 and is an eight minute walk to the main road.
Erin M. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Clean, convenient and friendly!

Clean, affordable and good location
8.7
I've stayed here more than 3x on different occasions. Have all been very positive.
Francesco B. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
A fantastic hotel for the price.

Rooms, pool, gym.
10
Always a pleasure, I look forward to my next stay there
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Not-so-good Hotel

comfort bed
3.7
One of the women customer service sitting at the counter was not friendly and helpful. She gave dark face to us all the time when we request for something. The shower was not functioning properly. The water turned cold half way of using it and temperature did not stay constant throughout the shower period, switching between cold and too hot. We lodged a complain to the counter on second day but the problem was not rectify until we checked out the 5 th day.
Hans M. Groups Germany, June 22, 2014
good value

Quality of room, price, location
9
Excellent hotel considering the price they charge, roomd have a good design, modern, all what you need when you travel on business
Greg M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
One of my favourites...

Value, Location, Staff
8.7
Great location, great staff, great value . . . another great stay :)
Louise C. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Fantastic hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit

Location, Comfortable room, amazing staff
9.3
We arrived at 8am and were very impressed by the tentative staff who gave us a speedy check in allowing us to relax in our room and catch up on sleep after a long flight from the UK. The room was large and very comfortable, with great touch screen in-room facilities and an amazing bath. The hotel is in a fantastic location within minutes walk of great restaurants and bars. There is a free tuk tuk service to the BTS which was a great plus. We would definitely stay here again!
Benjamin D. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Modern hotel for an unbelievable price

Clean and comfy rooms, good gym, great location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights here - it was a little hard to find at first, but once we knew where it was we realized we were in the perfect spot - steps from the chic restaurants and bars of Soi 11, Citichic was a very modern, comfortable, clean, and attractive hotel. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean - wifi was reliable and fast throughout the room. The gym was compact but had several good quality machines (except a treadmill with a loose band). The rooftop pool was relaxing for a dip and hanging out in/next to, but not really big enough for lap swimming. If you're booking here, definitely opt for the inclusive breakfast for the extra money - the menu is standard with a small (but adequate) buffet and choice of two main options. We loved going down in the morning just to hang out in the lobby restaurant and watch the street outside. An incredible value for a good hotel - next time I'm in Bangkok, I'll be going back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04