or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Exterior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Yen Y. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2014
room is clean; location is quiet

room is clean; the employee is helpful;
7.7
around 10 mins walk from BTS, but the hotel provides tuk tuk service to drive the customers to BTS.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Compact and Chic

Room excellent. Good value. Fairly good location
9
Very smart "Boutique" Hotel. Room compact - but not a problem. Bathroom very swish. Everything modern. Good location apart from the walk down Soi 13. Tight road, no pavements - busy. Better to walk down Soi 11 where there are many classy bars and restaurants. Did not eat in the restaurant (terrible "muzak" being played. I would recommend this hotel.
Erin M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
Great value for money!

Location, price, cleanliness
8
I always stay at citichic. It's convenient, clean and staff are friendly. The breakfast is not so great. Especially the coffee. :( I would highly recommend for travelers.
Wing M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
It's worth the money

Price includes breakfast. Size of room. Rooftop swimming pool
7.3
Room was spacious and tidy, bed was quite comfy (out of my expectation). The rooftop swimming pool was small yet nicely kept. Although it took 10mins walk to the nearest BTS, the hotel did provide free tuk tuk ride (every half and hour) for guest.
Petr H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, September 28, 2014
Fantastic staff, great and very clean room!

100% come back, value for money and accommodation is like 5* hotel
9.7
Jen S. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Just so so

Cleanliness, value
5.3
This hotel was ok. It was near sumkhumvit soi 11 and bumrungrad, which was good. We tried to order a drink but they had very little alcohol so we could not buy anything. Also, the walls are paper thin and we could hear the neighbors all the time which made it hard to sleep. The beds were hard and the cleaning staff was loud when cleaning nearby rooms which, again, made it hard to sleep. I think next time I'm in the area, I will look for a nicer place.
Lina H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Great

Location, Spacious, Window to the toilet
9
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Citichic says it all

Staff, rate, product
10
Everything was adequate and clean There is 7-11 and plenty of bars and restaurants outside so even at 2am we managed to find sth to eat and the hotel was located in the quiet side so we didnt have to hear the bom bom bom during the night. Everything was within reachable: terminal 21(mall), massage, underground, bar and numerous taxis outside. EVERYONE IN THE HOTEL WAS SUPER SWEET AND HELPFUL We got up at 10:35 by accident in most hotel they will be like bugger off. However, we were warmly welcome by the staff in the restaurant. He made sure I had everything I needed until my meal was terminated. He even let me bring the food to my room by myself as an event of last minute wake up for breakfast so I probably didnt want to see a lot of people. Thus, they were extremely sensitive and friendly with what the guest needs. And then we asked the receptionist AMPAWAN for some tourist information. She went out of her way to do the research even at the area she didn't know and never heard of due to my exotic thai/English accent. She just treated us like a family, not like a guest. She gave us good information of where you can get stuff for thai prices not tourist prices. Eventhough, we didnt know her for very long we could feel the incredible friendliness that is sometimes hard to find at some very high end establishment. The only improvement I can spot is that all staff should wear their name batches so that their good work can be recognized, but they all look very professional and they all have a very kind heart and driven to deliver the best service they possibly can. The best thing about this hotel is all the first class treatment you received, its only price of a hostel in many places in Europe. I can not say enough nice things about this hotel, and sure will come back again and again and again. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone saying after traveling three months in Thailand staying in all kinds of establishment.
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Great hotel but one problem

The locatio, the lovely staff and the facilities
8
I like this hotel very much and have stayed there on more than 1 occasion, following a recommendation. Almost everything is great. The location, the price, the standard of the room, the pool and other facilities, the security. Almost perfect for the type of hotel it is. But there is one issue which is the cleanliness of the bathroom. On both occasions I have stayed, ther was evidence of the previous occupant(s) in the bathrooms. Hair in the bath, hair in the shower, hair on the floor. It is unusual in a hotel of this size and price to have a large bath available, but I would be very reluctant to use them given their state of cleanliness!
Yu J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Reasonable and comfortable stay

Reasonable price, clean and comfortable
7.3
It is a nice stay in bkk. Stayed here after I had a bad sty at some other hotels. Have been staying here for quite some time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04