My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Exterior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (84)
Sort by:
Lyn L. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
nothing speacial

small , water not hot and breatfast not v nice
6
small , water not hot and breatfast not v nice
Erin M. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Clean, convenient and friendly!

Clean, affordable and good location
8.7
I've stayed here more than 3x on different occasions. Have all been very positive.
Francesco B. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
A fantastic hotel for the price.

Rooms, pool, gym.
10
Always a pleasure, I look forward to my next stay there
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Not-so-good Hotel

comfort bed
3.7
One of the women customer service sitting at the counter was not friendly and helpful. She gave dark face to us all the time when we request for something. The shower was not functioning properly. The water turned cold half way of using it and temperature did not stay constant throughout the shower period, switching between cold and too hot. We lodged a complain to the counter on second day but the problem was not rectify until we checked out the 5 th day.
Hans M. Groups Germany, June 22, 2014
good value

Quality of room, price, location
9
Excellent hotel considering the price they charge, roomd have a good design, modern, all what you need when you travel on business
Esther Y. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice room, polite & friendly staff !

Room, Value, friendly
7
Very good for overall! Marks : 8 out of 10 marks. Will recommended to friend!
Tracey M. Groups Australia, November 4, 2013
Very comfortable stay in good location

Great location,
10
close to transport and easy to get around. Very comfortable room with friendly staff
Yu J. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2013
Cozy stay

Clean room, friendly staff and near shopping area
9
Cozy and nice stay. Have stayed there for my previous 3 trips. Would say it is really value for money. Went during October and they are having renovation. Great to know that they are upgrading or maintaining the rooms, but got abit of paint smell. Overall I would say it is a great hotel for people looking for shopping and nightlife.
Lim H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Clean, modern and just awesome
8.7
It was a really good stay, the room was beyond my expectations. I always have my doubts when it comes to cheap/affordable hotel, but this proved to me otherwise. Coming from me, I'm a very particular person when it comes to hotel and this suffices so I would definitely recommend this to anyone. One thing I thought it could improve would be maybe having a tuktuk service frm nana bts as well? Or maybe because I'm jst traveling with another girlfriend of mine so it is more dangerous walking in later at night and definitely not to say the amount of things we have bought and is carrying on our hands. As we known we could travel in via cab but I realized quite a no. Of the cabbies don't really know where the hotel is, but it wasn't that big an issue as I would lead them in when we are around the area. All in all, the staff is friendly and they communicates well in English/gym is satisfactory I must say though its small. A great stay, would definitely come back if I won't be trying other hotels in Bangkok.
Dorothy G. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Helpful Staff

Great staff, located near clubs and bars, provides tuk tuk service to nearest BTS
6.7
The stay at Citichic was pleasant. The room was comfortable and spacious for two people. Staff were helpful and friendly. I was quite satisfied with the service provided overall. The main issue I had was the hotel's location. The hotel was located at the end of the soi and there are no proper pavements thus making the walk in to the hotel a chore. It is also very dark along the soi at night. My friend and I had to walk in from soi 11 (a street away) where there are pavements to walk on and is also more brightly lit. If given a choice, I would pay slightly more to stay at another hotel that is located nearer to the main road or a less desolated street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01