Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Dominic R. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
A great boutique hotel in Vadhana district!

Spacious room, clean and comfortable. My second stay here! Made a point to stay here again. Gym and pool facilities are a bonus. Very friendly and courteous staff.
9
My four night stay was very enjoyable. The location is convenient but also quiet at night. Very comfortable and great amenities for a 3 star hotel. Has a boutique feel. Chic like it's namesake!
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Overrated

Price, room size, counter staff
6
Maid service was unreliable and poor quality. Location is not good.
Yu J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Scary

Shopping, eat and nightlife
5.3
I was a regular at citichic and have always stay there as it is near shopping mall. Previously all my stay was pleasant except for this one. Because of work I stay in other hotel and I went to citichic for my last night of stay before going back to my country. I went out to party and reach hotel at 2am. I started hearing people hitting my window panels at 3am sharp! It is so hard and loud that my whole room including my bed vibrate. This happen several times all the way until 4 plus. I even hear people slamming the doors. It really freak me out but as I am so tired at the same time I manage to semi sleep all the way till 6. I totally forgot about this incident till I went back Singapore and remember about my friend who told me that he got a similar incident back then. I have him a call and verify that he had a similar experience with me, even the timing. It is a scary experience for me.
Xiaowei S. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2015

bed bathhub
9.3
James C. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Cheap, great location

Price, location, small rooftop pool
9
Great value for money in a great location. All you need, really.
Laurent D. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 6, 2015
Great Value for Money

Location, Room Size and Staff
9
I've stayed in this hotel several times and keep going back. Although I have to say that during this stay quite a few things were not up to expectations. The bathroom starts to have mold on the walls. This has not been treated and could very easily be done with a bit of bleach. The amenities were not replaced in the 3 days I was there. The AC is still not working although mentioned before. If you set it below 25 it will give you something like 19 and if you set 25 or above you may get something around 24. It would be time that the management looks a bit in all the rooms otherwise they will be run down and it would be a shame as it's a very nice place.
Leah V. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2015
Citichic checkin 27-30 April

Cleanliness, friendly staff and unlimited wifi connection
8
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Nice Hotel, Pool area dirty

Location, location, location
7
We had a pleasant stay at the Citichic. The rooms were good and had all we needed but the pool area looked tired and dirty. It was as if they had forgotten it was there. The rest of the hotel was nice and clean. Needless to say, after i went to the pool area after check in to have a look, i did not go back. This was a shame as i like to have a nice pool area when staying in Bangkok. It is my escape from the hustle and bustle of the city but this one was not nice. There were only 2 sunbeds and they were dirty, ripped and to be honest ready for the rubbish bin. If you dont need the pool then this hotel is good enough but you can probably find a better one for the same money.
John C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 12, 2015
Hmmm...

Clean,
5.7
Tony M. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Great for the price

Price, staff, room comfort
9.3
Great comfortable quiet hotel, good price, away from main attractions but local metro system making it easy to get to them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07