or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Exterior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1051 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1051)
Sort by:
John R. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2014
Excellent

Stylish clean comfortable
7.7
Very very pleasant
Joseph D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
print their map

location, comfort, friendly
8.3
short stay for me but was comfortable. and nice, I would stay there again its a 10 min walk to the main street but just around the corner 5 min walk on soi 11 are some good places to eat dinner an have cheap drinks at "Cheap Charlie's", full of Europeans... it is in like a little ally with a Mexican, Aussie and Indian fair restaurants. Citichic is a cute boutique hotel and having printed the hotel location map sure helped the cabbie find it from the airport. map is a a link on their webpage
Jesse R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Nicely set out room.

Friendly staff, nicely designed rooms and free tuk tuk
7.3
Arriving carrying 3 suitcases after check in I discovered the elevators weren't working, timing couldn't be better. The internet is very slow and the TV is an old style set box and difficult to work compared with other hotels. Even the hotel engineer had trouble. It's approx 800m down the soi and this is annoying after awhile as there isn't a pathway and traffic is tight. If you're ok with all of this. The rooms are nice and good value for money.
Basile R. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2014
Value for the Money

Room, Bathroom, Design
8
My stay @ Citichic was very nice. The rooms are good the bathroom is great and all rooms even have windows which is a must for me. The only disadvantage could be the location. If you wanna go to the mainstreet (sukhumvit) you need to walk about 10 min or you can take the hoteltuktuk but only until 17.00. But for partying the hotel is ideal. 5 min away there's the famous BKK Nightclub "Levels" and "Bedsupper" so you can go there and back by foot.
Bernard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 28, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Good rooms , friendly staff , breakfast ok
7.7
Good place to stay !!!
Yu J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Stay at citichic

Location, prices and food
7.3
The hotel price is reasonable for its good location. It is near shopping malls but nt too near main roads which is too noisy for me. The food here is pretty good too.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Not Too Bad

Cheap, cleaniness and Location
6.7
Not too bad. Stay here a number of times. Will stay here again.
Heng L. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean Room, Hotel Service, Room Size
8.3
This is my 3rd stay at Citichic and i would gladly recommend this place to anyone. Big rooms, Clean, Spacious Shower, comfortable bed and definately value for money.
Adriano W. Business travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2014
Pleasant stay at this city hotel

location, quality of accommodation, service
8.7
I have stayed here before, this time happened to arrive very early and was allowed to check in right away, which really made my day. Small hotel, well equipped rooms, good location, quiet even though I had a room facing the alley. Regular shuttle service is provided during the day since it is a bit far to walk to main road Sukhumvit and the next skytrain station. Very friendly service. Only downside is the small number of parking spaces, however they still managed to fit in my car.
Clayton N. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good hotel

Location, internet, value
6
Good hotel, I regularly stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04