Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Exterior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good for money hotel

value for your money, comfortable and chic, relaxing environment
6.3
the hotel is right at the end of soi 13, away from the main road. its quite some distance away from bts NANA but with many street stalls passing by on the walk back. Hotel is value for money with nice comfortable bed, bathtub and tv. the hotel is well maintained and clean. would consider staying here when visiting bkk.
Kat K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Recommended.

Clean. Expectations met. Friendly.
9.3
It is my first time in Bangkok. Hotel was recommended by a friend of mine. I stayed here for two nights, 11th Sep 14'-13th Sept 14'. Staff is welcoming and friendly. Emailed them before my visit to request mini celebration for my Fiance and my request is met. That I Thank you! Room is spacious. Comforting enough. Free flow of nice coffee and hot chocolate drink at the reception. Location is slightly further in from the main road/ BTS NANA Station. Nearest halal store/7-eleven/minimarts is about 5mins-10mins walk. About two buildings down, a nice rooftop place to dine-in accompanied by good music, pleasant view and good food at a very reasonable price. They are called NEST. Walking distance to various bars/pubs. Tuk-tuk service is every 30mins but service ends only at 7pm. Roads are always busy with traffic. Quite in the afternoon, happening from evening onwards. A great stay indeed. Would recommend this hotel in Sukhumvit area.
Omar F. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Most unhygienic hotel I ever visited

staff
4
It was horrible, first they give us a room with a toilet system has a leak . They put high air freshner at First so we didn't notice right after 30 min all he'll broke losses when I flush the toilet . They came up and told us their hotel is fully booked and to spent the night and they will do something in the morning. I told them to refund my money they said I'll have to wait till the manager comes in the morning or I have to go . then they said they have a small room and I took it . But I paid deluxe price with breakfast and I didn't dare go for breakfast. 2 nd room they gave us has rusty shower and tap. I thinshould take serious inquiry before they give points . It was really a bad experience.
Paula H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Good value, facilities & location

Large room, pool & location
7.7
Great, helpful staff & a location that was close enough to the action but far enough to be peaceful at night. The free shuttle to the Nana BTS is a nice touch & there are moto men willing to transfer you to Terminal 21/Asok for Bht20. Its walking distance to restaurants, bars, money changers, etc. The rooftop pool & gym was good. The only negative was the room needed some maintenance & housekeeping could be improved but its a nice large room with a tub for a great price. I'd stay again!
Bader A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 6, 2014
Just ok for the money

Price
5.7
Not bad
Nigel H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Worth the money

room. food and location
10
Very pleasant stay at this hotel
Sassanee P. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
Great Location

Helpful Staff / Reasonable Price / Clean
8.7
Great Budget Hotel in Big City
Hannah S. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
great stay - definitely recommend

style, location and helpfulness
10
great stay, close to many locations and public transport. Great service from staff and rooms were very clean, comfortable and stylish. Would recommend staying here.
Paolo S. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2014
Picture perfect!!!

Very confortable and it was in the middle of everything!!!
8
Always stunning!! My friends are always happy!!
Peter T. Couples New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Convient location

Location, value, service
9.3
Good value hotel for BKK. A bit of a walk down to Sukumvit and the BTS but they have a tuc tuc for at least one way. Accomdating with late check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - TukTuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03