or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
Renaud G. Couples France, March 25, 2015
good location

breakfast is very poor in quality
5.7
Robert W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Citichic Hotel

The staff were very good. The hotel's location is excellent. The rooms are very clean and to a high standard.
9.7
Excellent
Vui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Clean and nice room

Clean hotel
7.7
Overall good but the breakfast is same every days for my 4 days stay
Mirza A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 14, 2015
Not bad

Cosyness
7
Good
Caron P. Couples India, March 13, 2015
worth the money

location / good price / gym
9.3
Room without a balcony - its worth the stay cause it's what you pay for . Swimming pool needs to be refurbished as it looks old and algaed.
Yuen W. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
Good for single and couple to stay for a week.

conveniece for eating and drinking, shopping.
7
Ok, enjoyable and comfortable.
Nittikan P. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2015
Good location clean

Location clean value
7.7
Yen-Kuan W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2015
Cozy

It located in a small alley,so it's quiet, cozy and private.
6.7
Luo S. Families with older children China, February 19, 2015
it doesn't worth the price and 4 star grade

clean
7.3
it is just a boutique hotel(maximum), how could it earn 4 stars grade? staffs are not very nice.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Average 3* hotel

the staff, early check in, breakfast
7.7
I stayed here for one night on a trip back to Aus from Europe. Straight away I was impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the front desk staff. I arrived at 7am after a 10hr flight and because they had rooms available I was asked if I would like to check in then. There was an hourly charge for early check in, but I was given a 3hr discount. The room appeared clean and well appointed. But on closer inspection the chair and curtains had several noticeable stains on them. The large bed and pillows in my room were very very firm. They were still comfortable, just not what I'm used to. The bathroom was clean and everything was in good working order. I had an issue with my air conditioning. After having napped for a couple of hours I woke up to a horrible horrible smell being pumped into my room by the aircon. It was obviously coming from outside, but it made me feel unwell and I almost vomited. However because I was so tired from my flight, I did fall back to sleep, and when I woke up the smell was gone again. My room rate included breakfast and this was a simple by fresh selection of fruits, cereals, pastries and breads complimented by 2 choices of a plate of hot food. I chose the bacon, ham, eggs (cooked to my liking) and beans. Each plate of hot food was cooked at the time of order and was hot and tasty. I was a little disappointed with my stay. Mostly because of the issue I had with the air conditioner, and the comparison website that sent me to agoda classified the property as 4* As a 3* property I think this hotel is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06