Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn

34 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citichic Boutique Suites Hotel
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior
Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Facilities Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness Room Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Interior Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Citichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1216 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1216)
Sort by:
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
Quality hotel decent price

Housekeeping location friendliness
9.7
Very welcoming
Report this review
Neil C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
bad dirty hotel

Citichic by iCheck Inn
4.3
This is an over rated hotel, its location is good, the bath room is full of mould not just at the bottom but all over the walls, the staff performance is poor, i was given a cheap priced room when i paid for a better room when i complained there was no apology just changed me to the room i booked, there was next to know internet, No hot water which i asked could be fixed i was told would be by the time i come home but nothing had been done and no Apology.I have read other reviews about people saying this is a good hotel i must say they must be easy pleased ,i have stayed in this area many times but this hotel is by far the worst in this area for this price range ,i moved to the Mermaid hotel not far away it was cheaper and 100% better, i would never dream of coming back here,and i made this comment to the girl when checking out.
Report this review
Calvin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
not too shabby, great hotel overall

clean,comfort,free wifi
6.3
Report this review
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, price, facilities,
8.7
Very good. Everything you need: rooftop pool, good sized room, spacious well-equipped bathroom; friendly helpful staff, good buffet breakfast, clean, well maintained, etc. Very good location: few minutes walk to Sukhumvit Soi 11. I have stayed in citichic a few times before, and would always stay again if it is available
Report this review
Murtaza M. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 4, 2015
Nice hotel, good rooms but location of hotel not g

Nice rooms. good breakfast . value of money
8
enjoyed my stay. hotel location is not that good.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
great little hotel, in the best part of town

locatation staff size
9.3
great hotel I'll stay here next time.
Report this review
Jan S. Solo travelers Belgium, August 3, 2015
Good as always

Comfort / location / accessibility
8.7
Stayed here a couple of times and i was always satisfied. The rooms are quite comfortable and as for the price, this is a good deal. Location is very good. Try to avoid the smaller rooms on the ground floor with the balcony. You'll never use the balcony because it's dirty and the view is awful. But the other rooms are just perfect...
Report this review
Deirdre V. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 2, 2015
Over promised and under delivered

Staff friendly and did their best
4.7
Average rooms, initial problem with air con. Cleaning not up to scratch. Internet connection failed almost hourly. Breakfast was a joke with meagre portions and poor standard. I have lived and travelled in Asia fir many years. This is at best a two star hotel. In fairness manager listened to my complaint and gave me a better room.
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2015
Good

nice place nice staff nice room
3.7
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
breakfast needs some variety

pool location and great rooms
9
great hotel the staff are very friendly and helpful awesome location and great value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citichic by iCheck Inn BangkokCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - BathroomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - RestaurantCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - ExteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - InteriorCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitichic by iCheck Inn Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service

Customer Reviews - Citichic by iCheck Inn, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02