or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality

120/22 Soi Hua-Hin 78 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Asia Lodge Hotel
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Bed Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Bed Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Beds Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room come with balcony Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm Welcoming Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top Pool Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fish Pond Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin Beach Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Plearn Wan Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Santorini Park
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1063 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1063)
Sort by:
John T. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Good location ,helpful staff

Location,friendly staff,big room
8
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Good stopover heading south

location, location, location
7.7
Jose C. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
Very good. We will stay there again.

location . attentive staff. great room.
9.3
Sira S. Groups Thailand, March 31, 2013
Cheap, Close to city, Parking Space

Cheap, Close to city, Good room size
6
Todd K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2013
Intereseting but could have been better

location a 5 min walk to nightlife and beach.
4.7
My stay was ok but could have been alot better. First when I arrived I am told the pool will be closed the entire duration of my stay. I'm walking to the beach everyday about 5-10 mins away. The breakfast was very limited and not much selection. I ended up eating alot of yogert from the supermarket which isn't far away. The market place was nice. Resturants and bars were plentyful by the beach. I was very dissappointed with the front desk staff. I had several friends come by looking for me and they never contacted me. I was in my room the whole time. Same problem with phone calls. I found Hui Hun a nice place to stay but checked out a day earlier than I had planned. Even though my room was paid for. I decided to cut my losses and return to Bangkok and a better hotel.
Agneta A. Couples Sweden, March 20, 2013
Easy and relaxed

staff, room, price
6.7
we had a good stay in Hua Hin, and the hotel was fair value for money.
Lindsay F. Groups New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Good location handy to shops& food. Quiet at night

Location for shopping, beach & restaurant
6.7
Angus C. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Good hotel in convenient location

Clean comfortable rooms, excellent location, good value
8
The hotel is in an extremely convenient location with the night market only about 10 minutes walk away and many good restaurants nearby. We particularly liked Moon Smile and Platoo in Poolsuk Road, which serves excellent food at very reasonable prices. The hotel is a short distance up a side road, so it is quiet. The staff were friendly and breakfast was good. We would defintely stay here again.
Thitaphatra T. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
So So

Room quite big
3.7
Its ok,because we just stay for one night. The room quite big have but the bed its really hard. Also can walk to the beach around 10 minutes.
Chee H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Rooms are not bad, location a bit far from beach

Room is spacious. Balcony is clean and so is the toilet.
7
It was overall a pleasant experience. However, the location was quite a distance away from the beach. Rooms are spacious and clean, well-maintained. Wifi was rather erratic at times. It was situated in the middle of Hua Hin which made is convenient to travel to either end of the beach. One minor complaint was the bed. Mattress was a bit too soft for my liking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-amCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King BedCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King BedCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior TwinCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin BedsCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room come with balconyCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all roomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm WelcomingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top PoolCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin CafeCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fish PondCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin BeachCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Plearn WanCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Santorini ParkCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin Night Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C06