Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality

120/22 Soi Hua-Hin 78 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Asia Lodge Hotel
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Bed Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Bed Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Beds Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room come with balcony Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm Welcoming Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top Pool Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fish Pond Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin Beach Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Plearn Wan Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Santorini Park
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1116 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1116)
Sort by:
Yasukazu T. Groups United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Not satisfied

None
3.3
We booked this hotel.Because price was reasonable. The room we stayed was clean.So we were satisfied. However, we realized that Wi-fi connection was very poor and often cut signal. The swimming pool on the top of the hotel was like a kid pool. Even the breakfast was disappointing. The most irritating thing was poor Wi-Fi connection. So we had to roaming. International roaming service cost me money. We booked 6 nights initially. however, we checked out after 3 night stay for above reason. We requested a refund at the reception.
Report this review
Euan R. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Good hotel, great location, close to centre

value for money, close to bars etc, could walk to beach
8.3
Good hotel to stay in, recommend to anybody but if you like to lie at pool make sure it is open first. I was told it would be open in 2 weeks as it was getting repaired, it had been closed for months and they were doing nothing with it
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Good cheap hotel

Price, Room Size and Location
7.7
Report this review
Peter J. Solo travelers Sweden, August 18, 2013
Nice budget hotel with low fares

Priice, location and nice rooms.
6.3
My stay at the hotel was quite ok. Only downside was that the pool was closed all days.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
good budget hotel

location,location,location
8
This is my 4th stay at this hotel. It is within walking distance to the beach and some great restaurants.
Report this review
Alan H. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
Disapointing

Location was good, fairly central to everything
7
Whilst bottled water was free, you were expected to pay for the tea and coffee. The pool was closed for "maintenance" which i was unaware of before travelling, I did look and it appeared they just couldnt be bothered to open it. Breakfast was adequate, but this is the only time of day the restaurant was open so consequently the "room service" advertised is only available at this time of day. I wont stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Good value for money

Location, cost, room size
7.7
Big rooms on a budget. It was good value.
Report this review
Harry H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
You pay for what you get

Good size balcony, very clean, and very friendly stuff.
7
We choose this hotel because there is a swimming pool, with the price and the location, quiet near the centre, it seems a really good deal. But after we checked in, we have been told the swimming is not available until next month! The room is very clean, the furniture are in the simple style, the way we like, but the curtains, bed sheet and the towls.. are so old and tired, and there're couple light balls not working. We felt very disappointed, but that's what we pay for..
Report this review
Ka P. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
not very clean

good location,close to the beach
5.3
the room looks clean,actually its not,especially the bed,we feel so itching during our sleep,and the bed is too soft,not a good rest at all.
Report this review
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2013
Repeat visit lived up to expectations

Quiet, Affordable, Accessible
9.3
The stay gave us everything we wanted except that the roof-top pool was being renovated. Access to beach, shopping, restaurants was simple and close. Would stay again. The rooms are very stylish and a good size.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-amCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King BedCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King BedCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior TwinCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin BedsCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room come with balconyCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all roomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm WelcomingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top PoolCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin CafeCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fish PondCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin BeachCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Plearn WanCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Santorini ParkCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin Night Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07