Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality

120/22 Soi Hua-Hin 78 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Asia Lodge Hotel
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Bed Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Bed Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Beds Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room come with balcony Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm Welcoming Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top Pool Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fish Pond Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin Beach Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Plearn Wan Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Santorini Park
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1105 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
John C. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2011
very good hotel

great location and quite
8.7
staff very helpfull,great location,right in centre of town and very quite,rooms not as big as in the photos ,but are avery good size,room balcony has sun on it in afternooons,but a shadey area by the pool on thye hotel roof is good to sit and relax with a book breafast well forget it,better to buy one outside of hotel,hotel breakfast is very poor, but would stay again at this hotel on room only basis
Report this review
Hans L. Couples Netherlands, October 11, 2011
location and rooms ok.

Close to all the strrets with shops and restaurants
7.3
overall a good hotel. staff could be a bit more friendly at times. internet was not working most of the time, and although they said they would take this up with "the company", no improvement was noticable. could have been a provider issue though, because connection to their wireless routers was ok. breakfast is below standard.
Report this review
Arjinder S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
lovely hotel

10 min walk from beach, nice pool on upper floor with okay views
8
breakfast nice,staff always helpfull and smiling.i will stay here again .
Hotel Feature Tip: big rooms with okay views
Report this review
Sivarat J. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2011
Good Service

All hotel staffs were very nice and helpful
7.3
It's very private, not so busy around the hotel area. However, very easy to get into town too, so you can enjoy your night-life easily.
Report this review
Chris H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2011
great place great all round

clean service great no problam to do anything for you treated well like you are somebody
9.7
great;place realy enjoyed our stay would recomend it to any outher travellers to stay there and the night life is great the shopping is also very good the hotel fercilitys are very good and the starff nothing is to much trouble and always with a smile the swiming pool is very good to relax and unwind after a day shopping great pool
Report this review
Shiun C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2011
comfortable hotel, nice location

Quiet
6.7
the location of the hotel is just nice, it would not noisy as it is at inland. easy access to the night market, main street, bar, restaurant. most of the points are within walking distance. the breakfast is so so, do not expect too much for the breakfast. the room is quite comfortable and clean enough.
Report this review
Paul D. Families with young children France, September 30, 2011
Good value

location and cleanness .
9
This a good value hotel as it is very well located in the city center of Hua Hin , really close to restaurants , bars , massages , shopping centers ... etc ... The staff was really nice to us and I liked the room . I like to have a clean tile floor in my bedroom when I am traveling with my 2 years old son because he loves to play on the floor . Instead of having a dirty carpet like most hotels do .
Report this review
Rui Z. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2011
Poor Service but good location

good location
5.7
Hotel location is good that can access to beach and hua hin night market within 10mins walk.For a single woman traveller, i m very concern about safety, however they assigned me a room with door safety chain broken,when i asked for staff to repair, they told me cannot be done by the night, must wait for the next day,and in the end there is no follow up, and nvr offer me any room change, i have to stay at the same room for 2 nights till departure. And the shower also dissapointed me, that through my whole stay there is no hot water at all, i have to take cold bath every time. Very dissapointed of the hotel, will not go back again.
Report this review
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2011
Terrible location

Location
4
A friend had recommended this hotel, but I have to say I was very dissapointed. The location is central, but the whole area around the hotel needs renovation. If you are in Hua Hin for a night or just on business, then it's okay. Anything else and I would try elsewhere.
Report this review
Akanit K. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Great location at a good price.

Close to everthing that you need.
7.3
The hotel staff were polite but not to the best of standards. It had a mediocre bathroom but the room was comfy and felt spacious. The bed was comfortable and the balcony was situated in a very private manner in case any of you smoke. They also had music playing through speakers in the morning that you could turn on or off that was quite amusing. However, the best point is that this is the most affordable place for its great location. You can walk to Lotus, Burger King, the beach, the red zone, the safe nightlife zone, the hua hin market, starbucks, and practically the little things you might miss in the city. This hotel is more of a single persons place and might not be for couples are families. The breakfast was average at best. Just a bit dissapointed that the orange juice wasn't squeezed fresh but thats just my personal preference, its that little things that matter about my hotel stays. The only thing i like was that you didn't have to order an omlette one by one and they just premade it in the morning so instead of having one omlette like they give me at other places i just scooped seven for myself.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-amCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King BedCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King BedCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior TwinCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin BedsCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room come with balconyCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all roomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm WelcomingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top PoolCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin CafeCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fish PondCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin BeachCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Plearn WanCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Santorini ParkCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hua Hin Night Market

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03