or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality

120/22 Soi Hua-Hin 78 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Asia Lodge Hotel
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top Pool Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior
Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room balcony Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm Welcoming Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all room Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (964)
Sort by:
Sirin B. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
Clean room

Clean room
7.3
Clean room
Simon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Good place to explore Hua Hin from.

Large room, location near restaurants etc,
6
I booked this hotel as others I wanted near the beach were fully booked. It is not as good as the photos suggest. I was lucky to have a room on the 4th floor as lower floors have no view. It was easy walking distance to main restaurants etc but it is a City hotel not a beach hotel. The swimming pool on the roof was terrible with so much chlorine that it stung my eyes so I got out pretty quickly. Rent a motorbike and explore the area. Or if you are in Hua Hin for golf this hotel would be a good base but not to spend much time in.
Vera L. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2014
The only hotel which provides free wifi

Location, Staff, Free Wifi
7
Superb! Room was spacious, has own balcony. Very clean and it was the only hotel which provides free wi fi during my visit to Thailand. Even Bangkok hotel needs to pay wifi fee (around 150 Baht / 2 hours).
Borivoj T. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
A very peaceful and quiet stay.

The best 3 things about this hotel were the location, size of the room and the price.
8
I enjoyed that the hotel was not noisy and the location well within walking distance to the night markets, restaurants and bars.
Kate V. Couples Sweden, February 26, 2014
I would stay there again

Big balcony, good breakfast, big room
9
We was very pleased with or room on the 5th floor. Big balcony with afternoonsun. The staff was friendly and helpfull, and we got Everything that we expected. They have a pool on the roof but the hotel is not fara from the beach so we Went there every day. The AC was not that good, we first had it on low but it felt like a hurricane. So we just didn´t use it at all. Wifi did work... in the corner.. Close to the door, that was the only complain. Big, Clean, light, Close to Everything. Make sure to eat at the nightmarket they have the best food! I love food in Hua Hin.
Stephen M. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Nice rooms, good breakfast, closeto train station

Nice rooms, good breakfast, closeto train station
8
The hotel is about 15 minutes walk away from the main beach and about 7 minutes walk from the railway station. The rooms are quite large, comfortable and well maintained with good sized balconies looking toward the mountains and railway station. Breakfast setting and food selection is pleasant (eggs cooked to order) and very civilized. The hotel was very popular with older Scandinavian tourists. There is no room service available. A small selection of cafes, catering for Western food are nearby. One Thai café (a few minutes walk, turn left at main road) with pine tables and chairs and run by an older Thai lady was very good. The WiFi is a bit variable but generally adequate. Would happily stay there again although it is just a bit far from the beach.
Chirag B. Couples India, December 22, 2013
Very Bad Service from staff, Good location

clean bathrooms, Public transport very easy
4.3
Hugo H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Just perfect for my holiday in the sun.

Location, price and clean and good wifi.
9.3
Good location and very clean. I would be proud to have visitors to this hotel, could not find anything bad or problems, Well done indeed.
Paul D. Couples Canada, December 1, 2013
Comfortable room with a good location and quiet.

Clean, nice staff, good location.
9.3
Good value for the money. Would stay there again if back this way again.
Martin F. Couples United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Great priced hotel

This hotel is a real value for money hotel, that is only a ten minute walk from the beach and even closer to the night markets and other attractions
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much at the Citin Loft, the staff were we friendly and polite, the room was clean and spacious, and the location is quiet, with out being in the middle of no where. A short walk will take you to the beach, but if walking is not for you, there are many tuck tucks and even a hotel shuttle, if requested. The breakfast could be a little better with regard to choice, but what was available was freshly cooked and there was plenty of it. I would recommend this hotel to anybody, as it is a value for money clean hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-amCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top PoolCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior TwinCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room balconyCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm WelcomingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all roomCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Hua Hin by Compass Hospitality, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C07