or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin

120/22 Soi Hua-Hin 78 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Asia Lodge Hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top Pool Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with King Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior
Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room balcony Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm Welcoming Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Teddy L. Couples Denmark, March 30, 2011
Bad hotel

nothing
3.7
We checked out after 2 nights out of 6, very hard to sleep in this hotel the walls are 5 cm thick,can hear toilet flush in next room,the pictures you see is nothing like the real world in pictures everything look new but its very old the beds are bad, breakfast look great on pictures but forget that its just a picture, swimmingpool is just a big bathtub and no madras for sun chairs.
Anne R. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2011
Kind, Sweet, staff in clean hotel

very close to train station and walking distance to the beach and a few fun markets
7.7
The hotel is a good value. The pool looked small, but nice. Unfortunately it was too cold and rainy to try it out
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The garden restaurant next door was very nice. We enjoyed walking along the beach and visiting the topiary garden at Sofitel Central Hotel.
Ma S. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2011
Good location

Hotel location is very good.. not so far to walk to the night market, railway station and hua hin beach
7.7
It's my first time to visit HUA HIN. This trip i will go to BKK then go to HUA HIN. After i get off the mini van from BKK. i took the taxi to the hotel. The first impression to the hotel is old fashion design...but so far the hotel is nice and the staff is very helpful. they teach us how to go the to night market, railway station and huahin beach..those place was very near the hotel, around walk 10-15mins is ok. Overall, i will visit this hotel when i go to HUAHIN next time.
Tony W. Couples Australia, March 28, 2011
Nice hotel, large clean rooms and friendly staff

Great location, just a short walk to the centre of Hua Hin
8.3
The rooms were really good, very large, big fridge, balcony and very clean. The staff were very friendly. Thr roof top pool is only a fiberglass dip pool, the photo is misleading. We would stay there again, butless the breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Since I spent two months in Hua Hin in 2005, prices have pretty well doubled - accommodation, food and drinks. Hua Hin is only two and a half hours from Bangkok, so it is a very popular tourist destination. If you want a lovely relaxing holiday destination with unspoiled beaches and no girlie bars, look up Ban Grood and Ban Saphan, which is a further two hours south.
Andrew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2011
Found it a very pleasant stay at Citin Loft

Nice big rooms & friendly staff.
8.3
Found it a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The hotel is only 8 minutes walk from centre of Hua Hin & similar walk from railway station. It's in a quiet location with beautiful views from hotel rear & can see the sea from the front side. Staff friendly, big clean rooms & good breakfast. Roof top swimming pool a bit small but nice rooftop garden/ sunbathing area. Overall I will stay here again next time I visit.
William C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2011
Nice small hotel near to everything

Nice staff, simple cmfortable rooms
7.7
This hotel is a no frills god value for money, walking distance to town centre. Friendly staff and a basic but sufficient breakfast. Free wi fi
Niklaus A. Couples Switzerland, March 24, 2011
Quiet hotel, but near the centre

Good to find because of the high building
8
Unfortunately we have during our stay rainy conditions, but thanks to the good location it is also possible to make sight seeing in Hua Hin with umbrella. And the beach with dark clouds is very impressing.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2011
good location but basic hotel

location, front desk staff competent
6.7
Second time to stay here. Decent hotel with basic amenities, nothing fancy. Good bed, clean room. Location near downtown. Breakfast acceptable.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2011
lovely hotel

really good location
6.7
we had a room with a very big balcony as it was on the end of the building.the room was of good size but we did have a lot of midgies that i complained about and were got rid of for a while but came back again.the beds was very comfy and the room size was good.
Patrick R. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2011
Good located and at the same time quiet

close to the city center (walking distance), free wireless, friendly staff, nice rooms for the price
7.3
Citin Loft Hua Hin is a convenient Hotel for people who want to explore the city without taking any transportation. The hotel is located away from the party area but close to the shopping center and the nice seafood restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top PoolCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with KingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior TwinCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room balconyCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm WelcomingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all roomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A05