or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin

120/22 Soi Hua-Hin 78 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin City Center, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Asia Lodge Hotel

Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top Pool Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Area Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with King Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior Twin Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior
Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room balcony Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm Welcoming Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate Bathroom Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior King Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all room Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe
Area: Hua Hin City Center Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (943)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
clean, in town, cost effective

price, location, friendly staff
8.7
very good initially booked for 4 nights and stayed an extra 4
David M. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
good location

location
7
good location 5-10 minute walk to centre of town, beach, night market.
Steven W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Affordable hotel in good location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
I booked this hotel purely based on its location and closeness to the railway station as I was arriving by train from Bangkok. It is a 10 minute walk from the station and another 10 minute walk to the beach and restaurants.
Alex S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Twice the price it should be

Location ok, rooms were clean if a bit shabby and the staff were friendly if not attentive or helpful
4
The room felt like it was cleaned 20 years ago and not opened since. A very ordinary provincial Thai hotel priced like a brand new one.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Excellent alround value.

Cleanly
8.7
Van D. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2013
Quite a pleasant stay and value for money.

1. Location but road entrance was flooded after rain. 2. Large room. 3. Reasonable breakfast.
8
The stay was good except for one issue - the room towels need to be cleaner.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2013
good value

location room price
6.7
hidden gem close to beach restaurants and shopping but in a quiet location
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
A good value hotel

Centrally located,nightlife and lots of food restaurants
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel for 3 weeks.The room is nice,big and very clean and a good balcony.The shower is so good with plenty of hot water.Breakfast is very good.I had cornflakes,cup of tea,sausage,baked beans,cold meat and some toasts.The location is perfect and it is close to beach,nightlife,restaurants and night market.The rooftop swimming pool is very small but a enough for a dip.This hotel is perfect for good value,budget and a good time.I have enjoyed my stay in Hua Hin.
Yasukazu T. Groups United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Not satisfied

None
3.3
We booked this hotel.Because price was reasonable. The room we stayed was clean.So we were satisfied. However, we realized that Wi-fi connection was very poor and often cut signal. The swimming pool on the top of the hotel was like a kid pool. Even the breakfast was disappointing. The most irritating thing was poor Wi-Fi connection. So we had to roaming. International roaming service cost me money. We booked 6 nights initially. however, we checked out after 3 night stay for above reason. We requested a refund at the reception.
Euan R. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
Good hotel, great location, close to centre

value for money, close to bars etc, could walk to beach
8.3
Good hotel to stay in, recommend to anybody but if you like to lie at pool make sure it is open first. I was told it would be open in 2 weeks as it was getting repaired, it had been closed for months and they were doing nothing with it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Roof Top PoolCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior with KingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior TwinCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - All room balconyCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Warm WelcomingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Separate BathroomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Superior KingCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Safety Box in all roomCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorCitin Loft Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Citin Cafe

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03