or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1017 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Teo H. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Spacious hotel with warm hospitality

spacious space, quiet hotel from the buzzing street
8
I believe this is one of the best hotel i have ever live in, the space that the hotel cater for is so value for money. Tuck into a street from the noisy buzzing road. Nice and warm hospitality from the staff. i believe every word from the staff are honest and they are surely trustworthy people.
Piyanuch J. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2012
Hotel is good but difficult to find

room is clean
6.7
i booked 2 bedrooms sweet but when i checked in..the hotel said no more that type, they offered me 2 connecting room.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping center in pattaya.
Leslie W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Very poor hotel.

Nothing
3
This hotel is suffering from lack of investment. The whole hotel feels that money is short. The Computer for internet access is broken, the car for transport not working. TV poor. They charge 200 baht for makeup stained small towel. You can buy 4 new ones in Thailand for that money. Generally I would never stay in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Long way form anything
Gaurav C. Groups India, December 3, 2012
clean room but not easy to locate

staff at reception never smiles,didnt feel welcome by the hotel staff
6.7
room was clean and the hotel was value formoney but the hotel is quite inside the colony and hence not an easy task to locate
Isaac W. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
Poor cleaningness

Low rate and big room
5.3
Location was ok Free shettle was never available Dusty room Hot water supply problem One key provided for 4 suite guests
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them to clear the mini bar upon check in to minimize the check out time
Rk S. Couples India, November 24, 2012
A very central location

location
7.3
located in a bylane off pataya klang, the happening beach road and second road are walking distance from the hotel. the rooms are large in size but the hotel is overall noisy. breakfast is fairly ordinary but you can perhaps not expect more at the price at which you get to stay here.
Bharat C. Couples India, November 20, 2012
Good Hotel - Value for Money

Central Location, Clean Rooms
6.7
Clean & comfortable rooms, very friendly staff. Average Breakfast. Location wise is near the beach and other important places. you can get good restaurant serving indian food near by.
Bharat C. Couples India, November 20, 2012
Good Hotel - Value for Money

Central Location - Clean Rooms
6.7
Clean & comfortable rooms, very friendly staff. Average Breakfast. Location wise is near the beach and other important places. you can get good restaurant serving indian food near by.
Chaikrit R. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel but not well location

Big room
7.7
I went there to have a vacation this is my second time go there but even my second I was still lost way to go there so I think the hotel location is quite hard to find. However, the hotel's room is quite same as my first time, it's clean and quite big so overall is ok.
Stephen W. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
lovely hotel

not to far from beach and away from the noise of walking street
8.7
very nice hotel clean comfortable rooms very friendly staff my only small complaint is check in is from 2pm when we arrived at 3pm was told one of our rooms wasnt ready but no problem we just stayed in the other room until the room was ready
Nightlife Tip: about a 10 minute walk to the lively part of pattaya but if you want a little more relaxed try soi n02 plenty bars here as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya BeachCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya ParkCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya Floating MarketCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Sanctuary of TruthCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Mimosa PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05