or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Tsang W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Citin Loft Pattaya
8
The location os good for us easily to find the tuktuk reasonable price large room and comfortable bed clear kitchen and common room but no fork knife chopsticks and dishes in the room not good for group friend the breakfast are not enough choices
Nicklas H. Couples Denmark, September 7, 2012
Good location but bad service

Good Staff
4
Big room, but we ordered a king bed, was offered a 2 single bed room, after call to reception, they changed our room so we get what ordered. Cleaning could be much better, dirty sheets , laundry outside our room for days. Breakfast is something between continental and buffet..and could be better. Much noise inside hotel during the stay..actually much more inside than outside.
Nicklas H. Couples Denmark, September 6, 2012
Good location but bad service

Good Staff
4
First time here, and did not get a king bed..offered a 2 single bed room, but after call to reception they changed within 10.minutes. Poor food, and Poor cleaning, with laundry from other rooms outside our room..
Nikhil S. Couples India, August 27, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location Balcony
8.7
All thing set well and good service as require by tourist keep it up.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Good Balcony
Man-Fai B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Great location with spacious room.

Location of the hotel.
7.3
Reception staff tries to be and are quite helpful. Hot water in showers remain unsolved as mentioned by other customers. Clean and tidy rooms which shows that the housekeepers are doing a proper job. Nice and spacious room for a family even with five people.
Haroon A. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
Rooms comfortable , spacious , location lousy room

Room size n cleaniness
6.7
The location is a big drawback, almost at the back end of alley.the other problem was getting simple things like an ironing board n iron - none at hotel at all and asked to use laundry shop across the road . The most irritating was the access to Internet in the room, site was under construction n unable to do any emailing. To be fair , breakfast was decent n in a clean area n the staff were friendly
Travel tip: Good for small family groups who just want some quiet n peace away from busy streets
Sasipim C. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2012
Nice hotel in the alley

Nice room n facilities
8
We were upgraded to a bigger but older room so that we din have to stay close to the tour groups. Not bad though. Swimming pool is a bit small (comparing to the number of guest). Buffet breakfast is acceptable. Very limited parking lots, wouldn't b able to park the car there if it was weekend. Shops around but din make it walking to the beach.
Hakki G. Couples Turkey, August 22, 2012
Silent place nice people

Reception service and rooms
9.7
Very nice hotel and very good service. I 've been stay for 10 days in different hotels, actually this is the best one. Next vacation i will choose directly. Thank you citin loft
Hotel Feature Tip: Full Featured
Don S. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2012
Nice Place

Spacious Rooms (Really Big!), Bathtub,
8.7
We were all shocked at how big the room was. It's like you can fit one more queen-sized bed! Really spacious, nice. Room was clean, all appliances fully functioning. Free mineral water (the one outside the ref - there's also water inside, this isn't free though). Electric kettle, hair dryer, and bathtub. Provides towels and basic toiletries. Has cable TV and A/C. Buffet breakfast was ok for my taste, but everything else is good. Cereal + Milk, Brewed Coffee, Jams and Toasted Bread, Fresh Fruits, and Omelet station though the omelet is mostly egg. Overall, breakfast was filling. Has a pool, though we didn't get a chance to try it. Good that it is known, didn't have a problem with Bell Transport locating it when I mentioned this hotel. Cons: No complimentary coffee / tea in-room Far from the beach, but walkable - Close to 2nd road (the one with the baht bus going north). Far from Central (Big C) and Tiffany's, though still walkable (long walk). Ok for walking in the morning, a little scary at night since the roads going into it is mostly deserted - but should be ok. We were able to walk to it one night after Tiffany's. Not related to me, but when I was checking-in, I kept hearing other guests (2 of them) complaining. One was about a change of rooms, which the guest needed to call the reception at a certain time, but failed to do it. The other, I didn't overhear, but it came to a point that the manager went and talked with her. With me, no trouble at all. Free hotel shuttle available to Big C I think, wasn't able to try it. I did inquire about a shuttle to North Pattaya Bus Terminal and Sanctuary of Truth - you're better off renting a baht bus) and taxi respectively.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel, Front Desk was Horrible!

Breakfast, Room Size, Location
5.3
When we checked into our room, the front staff was very rude to my Thai wife. They talked to her and made her feel very uncomfortable. She was dressed appropriately and not in any way of a bar girl. The front desk showed no smiles and did not make us feel welcomed. The check-in and check-out process is slow and needs to be improved. Initially our room keys did not work, the front desk was very impatient with me and made me wait for getting the cards re-programmed again. Once inside, the safe was locked and it took about 1 hour for the front desk to come up and unlock the safe (again with the attitude that we were bothering them). The rest of the hotel is clean and is properly described in the advertisement. The rest of the hotel staff (cleaning, taxi, breakfast, door man) did an excellent job (5 stars). The outside pool was decent size for lounging and was clean. The room was spacious, clean and the pictures are accurate. The bathroom could use a little touching up and repair, but the water was warm and had good pressure. Breakfast had a good variety of bread, fruit, eggs and juice each day. Overall this hotel is a 3-4 star hotel for the price, but the front desk attitude and demeanor make it a 1-2 star. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya BeachCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya ParkCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya Floating MarketCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Sanctuary of TruthCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Mimosa PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04