or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Exterior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Reception Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Business Center
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Celine L. Couples February 20, 2012
Staffs at reception are rude and unprofessional

spacious room
5
they charged laundry fee of 300b(150b each) due to the smudginess on hotel towel. according to their "standard", two towels have to be sent for special clean. from our "experience", the smudginess can be easily cleaned by bleach. i suggest they can communicate with their guests in nice way on whatever issues they concern. only few of them understand and speak english.
Celine L. Couples February 18, 2012
Bad Service and Attitude

spacious room
4.3
they charged laundry fee of 300b(150b each) due to the smudginess on hotel towel. according to their "standard", two towels have to be sent for special clean. from our "experience", the smudginess can be easily cleaned by bleach. i stayed in many hotels. the first time for this ridiculous matter. will stay hotel with four stars or above next time. warning/reminder: if you stay in this hotel, don't use their towels to avoid extra fee for towel laundry. if your towel has smudginess, ensure you send it to laundry outside for clean before check out. if you are female in period, please ensure your blood does not stay on bed sheet, blanket or mattress. they probably ask you to pay money for new mattress or blanket. if you consider we were just bad luck, you go ahead to book the room and good luck. staffs at reception are rude and unprofessional. only few of them understand and speak english.
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2012
Location was ok. Room size was great.

The size of the room was nice.
5.7
I was extremely disatisfied with the hotel not having internet during my entire stay. Each day the front desk personnel repeated the same answer from the prevous day, "it will be on tomorrow" from Tuesday the 14 Feb til 17 Feb the day of checkout. With this I was completely unable to communicate with my family, friends and my place of business. This was a gross negligence on behalf of the Citin Loft and I will not be booking my stay there again and will infom my friend of the inconveience of this hotel with little to no interest from hotel for this inconvenience. This was a grossly deterence for me not to at book with this hotel again.
Travel tip: Get updated information on the hotel before you book our stay if at all possible
Daniel P. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2012
Nice Big Room

Comfortable beds, friendly staff
7.3
The room was in good contition and very big. The beds were also very comfortable. The room lighting was insufficient and the shower temperature was either hot or cold - we just could not find warm. The breakfast was on the minimum side of acceptable but the hotel was short of staff - that may improve as they get addtional staff trained up. Overall, we felt the drawbacks were minor and would definiately consider this hotel in the future.
Pat S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2012
lovely hotel close to Pataya beach

only 500 m to the beach
6.3
Easy to find as it is on central Pataya road. The hotel is very near to Pataya beach. Rooms are lovely decorated, clean and look new. Breakfast was decent. The price is reasonable. Just a few minutes to the front beach. Nearby, there are a lot of shops and restaurants. A lot of them open all day all night so you can find anything at your will. If you bring your own car there is a parking space in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good nightlife nearby.
Marc K. Couples France, February 12, 2012
Not so clean or friendly staff

price
3.7
The hotel is in a deep soi at least 15 minutes from anything of interest, it is rather new but the materials are clearly not adapted for a hotel. It is a reconversion from an apt. complex that you can see often in Thailand. The room are spacious but not clean, the sheets had blood and various stains - luckily the maid service changed it for our 2 rooms. Overall we are not happy with this place and for the price difference we will stay at a Beach front or nearby hotel. Management was unavailable when we asked to speak to a manager. Staff at front desk didn't speak English while the owner were Indian Thai and could clearly speak English but didn't intervene. Not a place for a family or couple. Great for single guys looking out for a "hangover style party"!
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Massive rooms

Ideal for business travellers
6.3
as always the citin lofts have satisfied my requirements for business and travel. they have recently opened the extension to the hotel and the rooms are of equally good standard to the original hotel. the one aspect that does need work is the breakfast, but it is still edible and consistent.
Johan O. Solo travelers Sweden, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money

Large rooms, comfortable beds and free wifi
7
nice hotel which is priced as a budget hotel but offers good comfort for money. large rooms with great bed, cleaing was not top notch but acceptable. free wifi which worked most of the time. breakfast is not great, but ok. friendly and helpful staff. located in a quiet area, 5-10 min walk from soi 6 and the beach, and just 5 min walk from the bath-bus-route. would stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a upper range budget hotel.
Terri K. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2012
Good value for the price

loved how large the family suite was
8
We were very pleased with how large the 2-bedroom family suite was. Although it was nice to have free shuttle service to the supermarket, it would have been a little more convenient if the shuttle would go all the way to the beach or to the large shopping mall nearby, but still it was nice to get a ride part of the way - otherwise it's too far of a walk for little kids. The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean. The only cons are that the shower is too light pressure and the breakfast just so-so. But if you want a 2-bedroom suite, you won't find one for this great of a price closer to the beach - they are all double/triple the price.
Antony J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Very disappointed with this hotel

Only good point about this hotel was the room was very large
3
What a nightmare hotel, there is only one good point about this hotel and that is the rooms are very big. The cold water pressure is almost zero and the shower was next to useless. From my arrival I witnessed nothing but utter chaos at the reception desk, somebody always seemed to be complaining about something and the staff didn’t come across as friendly at all. If your one for a late night forget it because its continual noise in the morning from 6 am, you have the cleaners constantly communicating on 2 way radios, doors banging and all this echo’s into your room because of the tiled floors. The laundry is way too expensive, and the most disturbing thing for me after paying for my extras and settling the bill on leaving I received a phone call in the taxi just before I reached my next destination saying I still owed them 1500 Baht for the laundry because they had made a mistake. Take my advice and stay elsewhere you will get a better hotel in Pattaya for the price you would pay to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BuffetCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Business CenterCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Executive DoubleCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Premium Triple - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - LCD TVCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Digital ClockCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - In room Digital SafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-Fi & LAN  in room ConnectionCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Modern LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Internet Service at Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06