Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2012
Great hotel

family room is excellent
7.7
within walking distance to main road. We stay at 2 bedroom suite. room is magnificient. spacious and high class. Masterbed room is decorated nicely and lovely.
Report this review
Benchawan L. Families with older children Thailand, May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

good price
7.3
The hotel room is pretty big compare to the price that you pay for. The location is good but not view from hotel room. Everythings are fantastic except ants in the bathroom.
Report this review
Yap Z. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2012
Nice and big hotel at relatively cheap prices
6.7
The hotel rooms were relatively clean but the aircon takes a while to cool for the master bedroom. Generally, a pleasant stay for us
Report this review
Gunnar A. Families with young children Norway, May 12, 2012
Great hotel, staff and location.

Very helpful staff! Super standard of room.
9
i was there with my family, inkluding 2 kids. the rooms was in excellent condition. two quick elevators. good breakfast. i had an accident on motorbike, and the staff was very helpful to assist my walking, and also was drove me for free to the hospital every day to clean my wounds. very good experience all in all, and it was very family-friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Two swimming-pools!
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
great value

very large rooms
7.3
Great hotel for family vacations, The room was huge, and I loved the swingdoors that allowed me to see my girl as she took a relaxing bath..The only thing that really needs improvements were the Breakfast was very limited in food selection, also the swimming pool was only able to hold 8-10 people at a time......About a 4 block walk to main street and you could get a taxi or nik....better to rent a scooter, very cheap....Overall a good value..
Nightlife Tip: Its a good idea to rent a scooter, traffic is tight and a scooter is the best way to get around.
Report this review
Charles T. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice king size bed
9
Nice King size bed, friendly staff, great location, nearby got a lot of food stall that you can choose from. easy access to major shopping complex, walking distance to ride a taxi to any place you wish to go.
Report this review
Charles T. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Excellent Room
9
This Superb Hotel, Friendly Staff, walking distance to major food stall nice interior. Wonderful Toilet and king size Bed, what a comfortable hotel i ever stay:. will stay again next time
Report this review
Chen S. Groups China, April 11, 2012
NICE and CLassy hotel

clean
6.3
they stay there was not bad, staff are all quite helpful. nearby to it, there is a family mart. u can grab some food if u are hungry in the night.
Report this review
Patcharee H. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2012
Great hotel and service

Large room, With a great balcony.
6
On arrival reception had already had our room ready to go. Just sign the form and straight up to room. I was pleasently suprised at the size of the room we got. Plenty of room for an extra bed for our young son. Balcony was very large. Breakfast was average. Just the basics.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is located away from any bars. Great little hide away if your looking for something a little more quiet.
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
huge rooms with good service

huge and spacious rooms. perfect for family!
4.7
huge rooms!!! pretty much unexpectedly huge room. we ordered for 2 bedrooms and it comes with kitchen and sitting rooms. i recommend this room for 2 couples or family stay. the breakfast was satisfactory.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya BeachCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya ParkCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya Floating MarketCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Sanctuary of TruthCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Mimosa PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04