Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Raymond S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
nice hotel just off the main road

swimming pool unde cover
6
stayed here to nights booked a king size bed in the room ended up with 2 single beds ,ok if your on your own but i wasnt and the staff said they did not have a double bed available ,,so put up with it remote did not work for tv and they did not fix it the manager was like basil faulty ,never available ,cleaning staff wery polite and helpfull veiw from room not up to much ,buffet could do with jammie oliver showing then what a proper breakfast looks like ,
Nightlife Tip: straight accross main road soi buokow loads off barrs and massage places ,
James H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2012
Great hotel in different location

Comfortable rooms, beds, tv and channel selection
8
we booked at this hotel because we wanted to try the happy home thai cooking school (highly recommend) and it is a 5 minute walk to it in the morning. i was pleasantly surprised with the quality of rooms,bed, bathroom, lcd tv with a large choice of channels. the check-in/check-out service was easy and the staff were pleasant. the tops shuttle is crucial and then you can hop on the baht bus for 10 baht to take you around pattaya. we liked the hotel so much we were going to book for another night but they increased the rate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Happy Home Thai Cooking school nearby.
Celine L. Couples February 20, 2012
Staffs at reception are rude and unprofessional

spacious room
5
they charged laundry fee of 300b(150b each) due to the smudginess on hotel towel. according to their "standard", two towels have to be sent for special clean. from our "experience", the smudginess can be easily cleaned by bleach. i suggest they can communicate with their guests in nice way on whatever issues they concern. only few of them understand and speak english.
Celine L. Couples February 18, 2012
Bad Service and Attitude

spacious room
4.3
they charged laundry fee of 300b(150b each) due to the smudginess on hotel towel. according to their "standard", two towels have to be sent for special clean. from our "experience", the smudginess can be easily cleaned by bleach. i stayed in many hotels. the first time for this ridiculous matter. will stay hotel with four stars or above next time. warning/reminder: if you stay in this hotel, don't use their towels to avoid extra fee for towel laundry. if your towel has smudginess, ensure you send it to laundry outside for clean before check out. if you are female in period, please ensure your blood does not stay on bed sheet, blanket or mattress. they probably ask you to pay money for new mattress or blanket. if you consider we were just bad luck, you go ahead to book the room and good luck. staffs at reception are rude and unprofessional. only few of them understand and speak english.
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2012
Location was ok. Room size was great.

The size of the room was nice.
5.7
I was extremely disatisfied with the hotel not having internet during my entire stay. Each day the front desk personnel repeated the same answer from the prevous day, "it will be on tomorrow" from Tuesday the 14 Feb til 17 Feb the day of checkout. With this I was completely unable to communicate with my family, friends and my place of business. This was a gross negligence on behalf of the Citin Loft and I will not be booking my stay there again and will infom my friend of the inconveience of this hotel with little to no interest from hotel for this inconvenience. This was a grossly deterence for me not to at book with this hotel again.
Travel tip: Get updated information on the hotel before you book our stay if at all possible
Daniel P. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2012
Nice Big Room

Comfortable beds, friendly staff
7.3
The room was in good contition and very big. The beds were also very comfortable. The room lighting was insufficient and the shower temperature was either hot or cold - we just could not find warm. The breakfast was on the minimum side of acceptable but the hotel was short of staff - that may improve as they get addtional staff trained up. Overall, we felt the drawbacks were minor and would definiately consider this hotel in the future.
Pat S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2012
lovely hotel close to Pataya beach

only 500 m to the beach
6.3
Easy to find as it is on central Pataya road. The hotel is very near to Pataya beach. Rooms are lovely decorated, clean and look new. Breakfast was decent. The price is reasonable. Just a few minutes to the front beach. Nearby, there are a lot of shops and restaurants. A lot of them open all day all night so you can find anything at your will. If you bring your own car there is a parking space in front of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good nightlife nearby.
Marc K. Couples France, February 12, 2012
Not so clean or friendly staff

price
3.7
The hotel is in a deep soi at least 15 minutes from anything of interest, it is rather new but the materials are clearly not adapted for a hotel. It is a reconversion from an apt. complex that you can see often in Thailand. The room are spacious but not clean, the sheets had blood and various stains - luckily the maid service changed it for our 2 rooms. Overall we are not happy with this place and for the price difference we will stay at a Beach front or nearby hotel. Management was unavailable when we asked to speak to a manager. Staff at front desk didn't speak English while the owner were Indian Thai and could clearly speak English but didn't intervene. Not a place for a family or couple. Great for single guys looking out for a "hangover style party"!
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Massive rooms

Ideal for business travellers
6.3
as always the citin lofts have satisfied my requirements for business and travel. they have recently opened the extension to the hotel and the rooms are of equally good standard to the original hotel. the one aspect that does need work is the breakfast, but it is still edible and consistent.
Johan O. Solo travelers Sweden, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money

Large rooms, comfortable beds and free wifi
7
nice hotel which is priced as a budget hotel but offers good comfort for money. large rooms with great bed, cleaing was not top notch but acceptable. free wifi which worked most of the time. breakfast is not great, but ok. friendly and helpful staff. located in a quiet area, 5-10 min walk from soi 6 and the beach, and just 5 min walk from the bath-bus-route. would stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a upper range budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02