or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Gaurav J. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
Little disappointment

economical room prices
2.7
The hotel staff are very adamant about the 2 pm check-in rule. I reached the hotel around 10 am and the staff refused to make any concession with regard to the check-in time. Moreover, the staff does not speak english well so it was almost impossible to make them understand my situation. The room was a real disappointment. My room had a stale smell as if it was locked for months. The floor was slippery, it seems that house keeping staff uses some soapy solution to clean the floor. In the bathroom, the toilet paper was missing and the water pressure in the shower was so slow that it was really a struggle to have a decent bath. There is a another problem with the attitude of the hotel management. I think it is general problem across all hotels Thailand and not this one alone, as many people have told me the about similar experiences. I wanted to extend my stay in the hotel by one more day so i approached the reception. To my surprise, the lady at the reception quoted me new room price that was double the price that I was currently paying. After some argument she agreed to let me stay one more day at the price i was already paying. I felt it was very unprofessional on part of he hotel management to take advantage of the customers in such a way.
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
good for the value

large clean and modern
5.7
it was ok. the rooms were clean and good for the money. the rooms were large and modern decor
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
The best staff to take cear of all my needs.

The staff
9.3
It was as good as the last two times before this one I will be returning to the Hotel every time I come to Pattaya. And I send every one to the Loft for there time in Pattaya!
Chi W. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
slightly above average, boring food @ breakfast

friendlt staff, roomy, fast internet
7
not too bad, but the lobby & carpark are not spacious enough that cannot accommodate all customers & transpotation, as such all of us ended up standing in the road in front of the hotel
Chi W. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
slightly above average

large room, fast internet, friendly staff
7
not bad, the only fallback is ineadequate space in the hotel lobby when customers have to stand near the street where traffic is flowing
Jacky K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing stay

Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet environment
7.3
Overall good and recommended hotel. the suites were great for family and friends gatherings.
Arman A. Groups Kazakhstan, October 19, 2013
Citin Loft Pattaya

Nothing.
5
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Basic & poor quality

I only stayed here because a friend had already booked
3.3
Dirty, unclean pools both of them staff disinterested , normally are much better at getting their details right, only stayed because a friend had already booked their room should have gone with my first instinct which was don't book ah well did only myself to blame .
Kim D. Solo travelers Denmark, October 12, 2013
Very fast internet

Big rooms, fast internet
7.3
I didn't really use any of the services at the hotel, so I cannot say anything about the food etc. They have a small swimming pool which looked ok, and they have an in house tour desk. I did use the Internet, and it was surprisingly fast - but may be due to me usually staying at hotels in small towns. All in all I would say a good deal for the price.
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Absolutely Terrible

There is nothing good about this hotel
2.7
The hotel is really dirty and smelly. It is very dated and in need of a complete renovation. The swimming pool water is green. The cleaning products used by staff are disgusting, filthy mops and water leaving a horrible musky smell in rooms after being cleaned. On a night of medium rain one of the lifts was closed due to it becoming a internal water feature with water cascading down and out of the bottom floor. The whole hotel has very poor lighting, making it feel dark and dank all the time. Avoid this hotel if you can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya BeachCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya ParkCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya Floating MarketCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Sanctuary of TruthCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Mimosa PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06