Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1039 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1039)
Sort by:
Desmond L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Terrible staff perfomance and customer services

Big room
3.3
We had terrible experiences with staffs and services here. Few of them are rude, bad attitudes and reluctant to serve and response to customer requests. Suggest hotel management to take customer service seriously. Hotel rooms are smelly, bed sheet is dirty and room service is poor.
Anucha L. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Clean room / Good staff

Good stuff / Clean Hotel / Big room
6.7
Too long for check in time. It's OK that we are going too early. The room was big and good stuff. We got problem with the door and the key card. The room's door was very hard to open and key card didn't have direction to insert to light on. The shower on the wall can't move so it's hard to taking shower and clean my body. The bath was a little bit small but it's OK. Specially my car was got the accident that the ceiling of hotel was fall down and make my car damage. The staff of hotel was doing best but the insurance of hotel very slow respond.
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel.

The staff were very courteous and friendly.The Hotel was clean. Good size rooms including the bathroom and balcony.
8
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very very efficient and helpful with any of my enquiries.
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2013
good for the value

large clean and modern
6
it was ok. the rooms were clean and good for the money. the rooms were large and modern decor
Gaurav J. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
Little disappointment

economical room prices
2.7
The hotel staff are very adamant about the 2 pm check-in rule. I reached the hotel around 10 am and the staff refused to make any concession with regard to the check-in time. Moreover, the staff does not speak english well so it was almost impossible to make them understand my situation. The room was a real disappointment. My room had a stale smell as if it was locked for months. The floor was slippery, it seems that house keeping staff uses some soapy solution to clean the floor. In the bathroom, the toilet paper was missing and the water pressure in the shower was so slow that it was really a struggle to have a decent bath. There is a another problem with the attitude of the hotel management. I think it is general problem across all hotels Thailand and not this one alone, as many people have told me the about similar experiences. I wanted to extend my stay in the hotel by one more day so i approached the reception. To my surprise, the lady at the reception quoted me new room price that was double the price that I was currently paying. After some argument she agreed to let me stay one more day at the price i was already paying. I felt it was very unprofessional on part of he hotel management to take advantage of the customers in such a way.
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
good for the value

large clean and modern
5.7
it was ok. the rooms were clean and good for the money. the rooms were large and modern decor
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
The best staff to take cear of all my needs.

The staff
9.3
It was as good as the last two times before this one I will be returning to the Hotel every time I come to Pattaya. And I send every one to the Loft for there time in Pattaya!
Chi W. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
slightly above average, boring food @ breakfast

friendlt staff, roomy, fast internet
7
not too bad, but the lobby & carpark are not spacious enough that cannot accommodate all customers & transpotation, as such all of us ended up standing in the road in front of the hotel
Chi W. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
slightly above average

large room, fast internet, friendly staff
7
not bad, the only fallback is ineadequate space in the hotel lobby when customers have to stand near the street where traffic is flowing
Jacky K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing stay

Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet environment
7.3
Overall good and recommended hotel. the suites were great for family and friends gatherings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya BeachCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya ParkCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya Floating MarketCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Sanctuary of TruthCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Mimosa PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04