or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Exterior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Reception Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Business Center
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Eric O. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Good hotel if your on a budget

Staff . Clean rooms .easy access to shops
8
Nice for shopping and a short stay if your looking at location this will suit
Shanty T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
Nice place to stay

Great Value, Great Staff and the Room is huge
9.3
The hotel are very nice and clean, it's not far from the beach, you just need to walk a lil bit and take tuk tuk only for 10 baht. AJ and Ali are very nice Manager and asst Manager, they are very helpful. i enjoyed my stay in Citin Loft, the room is huge and clean. definitely, i will stay again in here Shanty
Daniel S. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
relaxing, good location helpful staff and quiet

quiet, central, clean
7
overall great stay, no hassle. helpful staff, clean rooms, cleaners didnt hassle me at all, great value for money
Harry T. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
comfotable and nice

The room were nicely designed, close to city and friendly staff
7
Stay in the hotel were nice. Room were big and the staff were friendly as well.
Somkiat S. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2013
Good room space.

Room space. Center of Pattaya. Good humor staff.
5
Bad room allocation. Dull lighting in the room. Bad space car park.
Tung A. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Comfort and Worthy

Large room, Balcony and working wifi
8
The room was spacious and comfy. bathtub and balcony as i requested were there. easy access to rent a bike and near to the beach. it was a great stay in this hotel.
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
This was a total 180 from the first time I stayed

Room size,price,quiet
4.7
My stay at Citinloft was not as pleasant as the first time I stayed there 4 years ago. I was placed in a room that didn't have hot water, I reprted this to the front desk at 2 am, then again at 9am, finally I ran into the general manager around 12pm and he sent someont to fix it. I was told it could not be fixed and I would be given another room. I arrived at the second room to find the water was only warm and the safe didn't work. So once again I was told I would be moved to another room. I arrived at the 3rd room and then had to wait 90 mins until the lights were repaired. I basically lost over a day of my trip trying to get into a room in which everything worked. The worst part of this situation is there was no compensation offered and the staff acted as though I was the problem..
Onuma A. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
A lot of India people, ABF not so much, No parking

Big room but have smell
4.7
not so special, Location not so good, City area, NO PARKING.
Mr.Somporn K. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice room comfortable but car park is not enough.

Good BF ,location and room.
7.3
Cleanless and room's keeper who not clean any glass and bathroom.
Chanchai P. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Hard to find hotel by driving, Chaotic noise Lobby

Comfortable bed, Cool Air Condition
4.3
I think the room is totally difference from pictures on Agoda website and feeling annoy when I stayed at the lobby. Have very few car park (only 10 cars maximum). Hard to find Hotel by driving a car because it's not near the main road. Have a few choices for breakfast & staff didn't clean food tray when guest make it dirty. This hotel is suitable for budget tourist who spend their time outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BuffetCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Suite RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Guest RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Business CenterCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - ReceptionCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior TwinCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior KingCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Superior - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Executive DoubleCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite - BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - One Bedroom Deluxe SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Premium TripleCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Premium Triple - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CaféCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Two Bedroom Family SuiteCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - LCD TVCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Digital ClockCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - In room Digital SafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-Fi & LAN  in room ConnectionCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Modern LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Internet Service at Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel ExteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Loft Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - LobbyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01