Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple Room Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining Table Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN available Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom
Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Restaurant Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel Interior Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby Area Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from Balcony
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1048 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1048)
Sort by:
Brian F. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
QUIET AREA OFF THE BEATEN TRACK

Large Bed, not much else
6.7
Customer service was poor, there is a fair walk to main street, not good if travelling with kids
Report this review
Chukiat S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Big room

Big room, clean room
7.3
Report this review
Glenys T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Horrible with living hall lighting not working

Food acceptable
4.3
I feel horrible as my room living hall have no lights. I request to change room they said checking. End up I need to stay for a night. The second day they said sent engineers but I waited until I angry and ask them change immediately. We we're change to another room. When the time I check out, they mention to me that I need to pay them 20 baht for taking the coffee on the room we stay on first night. I was so angry and argue that with the lousy room condition I don't even have mood to enjoy coffee. Anyhow they don't believe, but end up I insist don't pay them as I never take it. In conclusion, this hotel is not convenience to access to main road directly, you need to walk for some distance. Not suitable for family with young kids and old people.
Report this review
Thanaphorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
quiet area,

large room and possible to change room
4
Report this review
Desmond L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Terrible staff perfomance and customer services

Big room
3.3
We had terrible experiences with staffs and services here. Few of them are rude, bad attitudes and reluctant to serve and response to customer requests. Suggest hotel management to take customer service seriously. Hotel rooms are smelly, bed sheet is dirty and room service is poor.
Report this review
Anucha L. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Clean room / Good staff

Good stuff / Clean Hotel / Big room
6.7
Too long for check in time. It's OK that we are going too early. The room was big and good stuff. We got problem with the door and the key card. The room's door was very hard to open and key card didn't have direction to insert to light on. The shower on the wall can't move so it's hard to taking shower and clean my body. The bath was a little bit small but it's OK. Specially my car was got the accident that the ceiling of hotel was fall down and make my car damage. The staff of hotel was doing best but the insurance of hotel very slow respond.
Report this review
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel.

The staff were very courteous and friendly.The Hotel was clean. Good size rooms including the bathroom and balcony.
8
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very very efficient and helpful with any of my enquiries.
Report this review
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2013
good for the value

large clean and modern
6
it was ok. the rooms were clean and good for the money. the rooms were large and modern decor
Report this review
Gaurav J. Solo travelers India, November 17, 2013
Little disappointment

economical room prices
2.7
The hotel staff are very adamant about the 2 pm check-in rule. I reached the hotel around 10 am and the staff refused to make any concession with regard to the check-in time. Moreover, the staff does not speak english well so it was almost impossible to make them understand my situation. The room was a real disappointment. My room had a stale smell as if it was locked for months. The floor was slippery, it seems that house keeping staff uses some soapy solution to clean the floor. In the bathroom, the toilet paper was missing and the water pressure in the shower was so slow that it was really a struggle to have a decent bath. There is a another problem with the attitude of the hotel management. I think it is general problem across all hotels Thailand and not this one alone, as many people have told me the about similar experiences. I wanted to extend my stay in the hotel by one more day so i approached the reception. To my surprise, the lady at the reception quoted me new room price that was double the price that I was currently paying. After some argument she agreed to let me stay one more day at the price i was already paying. I felt it was very unprofessional on part of he hotel management to take advantage of the customers in such a way.
Report this review
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 15, 2013
good for the value

large clean and modern
5.7
it was ok. the rooms were clean and good for the money. the rooms were large and modern decor
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Deluxe King Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Triple RoomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Dining TableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Living AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Wi-FiArea and LAN availableCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - BathroomCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Citin CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - RestaurantCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel InteriorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Lobby AreaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Jacuzzi Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - View from BalconyCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming PoolCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Swimming Pool DecorCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Shuttle ServiceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - GardenCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Hotel EntranceCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya BeachCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya ParkCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Pattaya Floating MarketCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Sanctuary of TruthCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Mimosa PattayaCitin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality Pattaya - Central Festival Pattaya Beach

Customer Reviews - Citin Loft Pattaya by Compass Hospitality, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08